Saltar para o conteúdo
Casa inteira
9 hóspedes
4 quartos
5 camas
4 casas de banho
9 hóspedes
4 quartos
5 camas
4 casas de banho
DESTAQUES DA CASA
Ótima localização95% dos hóspedes recentes avaliaram o local dessa acomodação com 5 estrelas.
Self check-inFaça check-in sozinho e sem problemas com o teclado numérico.
Amanda é um SuperhostSuperhosts são anfitriões experientes e muito bem avaliados, comprometidos em fornecer estadias excelentes para seus hóspedes.

Large old Georgian family home, gated driveway leading upto house, set in almost an acre of garden. Perfect for families of all backgrounds. I would like to welcome you to my home and enjoy its many benefits and it's homely ambience.

Comodidades

Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Wifi
Cozinha
TV por Cabo
Lareira Interior
Secador

Camas

Quarto 1
1 cama queen, 1 berço
Quarto 2
1 cama de casal
Quarto 3
1 cama de casal
Quarto 4
1 cama de casal, 1 cama de solteiro

Regras da Casa

Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 15:00
Checkout às 11:00
Check-in autónomo com teclado com palavra-passe

Disponibilidade

22 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Lesley
Lesley
Agosto de 2018
All in all we did enjoy our time because we used the house has a base and the beds were clean and there were plenty of clean towels. Communication with Amanda was very good also. However there were a few issues that I did think need to change: Fridgefreezer was known to be broken…
Perfil do utilizador de Amanda
Resposta de Amanda:
I'm so sorry you feel this way Lesley, I can assure you I have ordered a new freezer but as I explained to you in our messages I have not been able to acccept delivery as my home have been constantly let out these past two weeks, I will need to be there to dispose of the broken freezer and install the new one. This is arranged for Thursday next week. As for the giving my house a good clean I take this personal as I am very particular with cleaning and this is the first negative review I have had so this is devastating to me that you felt it was not up to your standard. The bin lid had been broken by a previous guest and will be renewed on my return this week. As for the floor in the playhouse and the "very old dirty toys" I have not advertised there is a playhouse as this is my grandchildrens playhouse and they play with these outdoor toys in the garden on a daily basis, I do not encourage or discourage other children to play in there as this little house is a special space for my grandchildren built by my husband before he died. I can assure you that the photos were taken for my advert when I listed my home on airbnb last year. All this said this is not a 5* hotel, it is my home and sleeps 9, so in reflection you are paying less than £20 per head per night.
Agosto de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Sue
Sue
Julho de 2018
The house is really lovely set in beautiful grounds, very peaceful, but with good links to nearby towns and attractions. The house is very clean and has everything you could want for a very pleasant stay. We were a group of 7 adults and there was plenty of room for us all to sit…
Perfil do utilizador de Esther
Esther
Julho de 2018
Stunning spacious house. Short drive to plenty of beach! Lovely welcome pack with milk pizza and some goodies! Highly recommend this house to stay in!
Perfil do utilizador de Jackie
Jackie
Julho de 2018
Amanda has a lovely home and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We were a party of 4 adults and 3 children and there was so much space for us. For the children there was the garden and toys to play with and for us the garden to sit out in on the lovely evenings. It is very close …
Perfil do utilizador de Lewis
Lewis
Julho de 2018
Amanda was a wonderful hostess and has an amazing home. Great welcome pack with personal touches - she even bought my father a birthday cake for his birthday! Great location with a supermarkets, waterfalls and the beach nearby
Perfil do utilizador de Peter
Peter
Julho de 2018
Amanda's place is the perfect base for accessing the Beacons. A group of 5 stayed with bicycles and everyone loved it! The garden is lovely for a sunny evening and the house itself is large and well equipped with comfortable rooms and plenty of bathrooms. Highly recommended!
Perfil do utilizador de Alison
Alison
Junho de 2018
We had a fabulous weekend staying at Amanda's house. We were a family of 4 (2 young kids) and 3 other adults and the house suited us perfectly. Very homely place in summer and winter and lots of communal space so we never felt cramped in it. So much for the kids to play with, ins…

Hospedado por Amanda

Cilfrew, Reino UnidoInscreveu-se em Julho de 2017
Perfil do utilizador de Amanda
25 comentários
Verificada
Amanda é um SuperanfitriãoOs superanfitriões são anfitriões experientes e com elevadas classificações que estão empenhados em fornecer excelentes estadias aos hóspedes.
I am a widow living in a grand old house on the outskirts of Neath. I am a property developer and have been in the property trade for over 30 years. My husband and I run a construction company for 30 years. The company closed after his death but I have continued to buy and renova…
Idiomas: English
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos