Inside the room Inside the room
Por favor defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor defina o número de bebés.
Bebés
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 1 hóspede. Os bebés não devem ser incluídos no número de hóspedes.
Ainda não será cobrado
Oi, tenho uma casa britânica tradicional e gostaria de compartilhar um pequeno quarto. Se você está pensando em ficar em algum lugar conveniente considerando transporte, comida e seu orçamento, então este é o lugar perfeito para ficar. Ofereço PEQUENO ALMOÇO GRATUITO para os convidados. Sheffield é uma cidade montanhosa muito agradável e também famosa por diferentes tipos de comida e cultura. Tem várias áreas de turismo. O Peak District é um dos lugares mais famosos para os bickers e os caminhantes. Então, por que não fazer um plano rápido?
translated by Google

Hi, I've got a traditional British house and I'd like to share a small bedroom. If you're thinking to stay somewhere convenient considering transport, food and your budget then this is the perfect place to stay. I offer FREE BREAKFAST for the guests. Sheffield is a very nice hilly city and also famous for different types of food and culture. It has got several sightseeing areas. The Peak District is one of the most famous places for the bickers and hikers. So why not making a quick plan?

O Espaço

Minha casa está situada em uma área movimentada. Do pequeno supermercado ao supermercado grande, tudo está por aqui a 2-10 minutos de distância. Mesmo a igreja e a mesquita estão a curta distância. Há várias ofertas em minha casa. O pub local é exatamente no oposto da casa. Tem 2 parques para caminhar pela tarde a 10 minutos a pé. O transporte público é muito fácil de aproveitar. O 2º maior complexo de cinema da Europa, "Cineworld", fica a 30 minutos a p(URL HIDDEN)minutos de ônibus / carro. Considerando todas essas facilidades, meu lugar é perfeito para pessoas que desejam navegar ou aqui para fins oficiais.
translated by Google

My house is situated in a busy area. From small grocery to big supermarket everything is around here within 2-10 minutes distance. Even the church and mosque is within walking distance. There are several takeaways around my house. Local pub is just at the opposite of the house. Got 2 parks to walk around in the afternoon within 10 minutes walking distance. Public transport is very easy to avail. Europe's 2nd biggest movie complex "Cineworld" is 30 minutes by walk and 4-5 minutes by bus/drive. Considering all these facilities my place is perfect for people who want to roam around or here for official purpose.

Acesso de hóspedes

Meus convidados adoráveis podem usar sala de estar, sala de jantar, cozinha, banheiro. Todos esses lugares são compartilhados. Para convidados de longo prazo, eles podem usar quintal para secar as roupas ao sol. As primeiras 2 lavagens são gratuitas. A partir d(URL HIDDEN)lavagem, por favor. Vou fornecer o detergente em pó, líquido e roupas. Todos eles são de boa qualidade.
translated by Google

My lovely guests can use living room, dining room, kitchen, bathroom. All these places are shared. For long term guests they can use backyard to dry the clothes in the sun. First 2 washes are free of cost. From 3rd one it's £2/wash please. I'll provide the washing powder, liquid, clothes conditioner. All of them are very good quality.

Interação com hóspedes

Estou 24 horas por semana disponível para me comunicar com os convidados.
translated by Google

I'm 24/7 available to communicate with the guests.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

I can provide PAID DINNER for my guests who are not willing to eating out. It will be a full 3 courses meal- starter, main course and dessert. The price of the meal is only £5.99 pp. Please mention at the time of booking if you're interested.

One more important notice is I've got 3 children- 9 years old boy and 4 months old twins. Twins sleep most of the times but sometimes they cry as well. So if you're ok with a house with babies then you're most welcome ❤️


O Espaço
Acomoda: 1
Casas de banho: 1 (Casa de banho partilhada)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Quartos: 1
Camas: 1
Check-in: Qualquer horário depois das 15:00
Checkout: 12:00
Tipo de quarto: Quarto privado
Check-in autónomo: Porteiro

Comodidades
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Cozinha
Internet sem fios
TV por Cabo

Preços
Desconto Semanal: 5%
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças (0 a 12 anos)
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 15:00

Try to keep the washroom clean and dry as much as possible please. Alcohol is not allowed.

You can use clean slippers inside the house/room. Feel free to use anything at kitchen whenever needed.

I can provide a table fan in summer or extra small heater in winter with no extra charge if the weather is extreme. Please ask me for that at the time of booking.

Também deve saber
É preciso subir escadas - Need to climb stairs as the room and the bathroom are at 1st floor. So the accommodation is not very suitable for immobile person.
É possível haver barulho - It's a busy neighbourhood. Besides the house is very adjacent with the main road. So there might be a bit noise sometimes.
Alguns espaços são partilhados - I share my living room, dining room, kitchen and bathroom.

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Kit de primeiros socorros

Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.

13 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Mark
Setembro de 2017
Very welcoming and genuinely kind couple. Everything as described. Lovely family.

Perfil do utilizador de Haftu
Setembro de 2017
I recommend Zehan and Arifur to everyone who wants to stay in a place where you feel you are loved dearly. The place is near to many shops including meadowhall and also the city center.

Perfil do utilizador de Popescu
Setembro de 2017
Wonderful host.

Perfil do utilizador de Dan
Setembro de 2017
A great place for a traveler on a budget. Accommodations were modest but clean, and Zehan was kind enough to include some bottled water and little treats in the room. Zehan, her husband, and their young son were so friendly. It was a pleasure meeting them. The house is a fair distance from the city center but there are a number of casual dining locations and pubs within walking distance in this diverse neighborhood. I didn't have a chance to use public transportation while I was there for just one night so can't comment extensively on that, though there did appear to be a number of bus stops close by. As a heads up to would-be guests, the family does have newborn babies who are generally very quiet and well-behaved, but if you're looking for a more adult/young-adult themed place you might be better off booking elsewhere. Overall, for me, a solo traveler seeking supreme value, this place fit the bill to a tee. Highly recommended.

Perfil do utilizador de Robert
Agosto de 2017
Nice room friendly host

Perfil do utilizador de Padam Singh
Agosto de 2017
Thanks to great and warm hosts for very relaxing stay. Zehan and Arif are friendly and ensure great stay for all guests. This was my second stay and will definitely recommend to everyone. Clean and warm house for a relaxing stay.

Perfil do utilizador de Steven
Agosto de 2017
Very helpful host

Este anfitrião tem 1 comentário por outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Sheffield, Reino UnidoInscreveu-se em Abril 2015
Perfil do utilizador de Zehan

Hello, this is me Zehan from Sheffield, UK.

Idiomas: Bengali, English, Hindi
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

Sobre o lar

Quando se hospeda com a Airbnb, hospeda-se em casa de alguém.


Este é o lar de Zehan.
Zehan
Arif ajuda na hospedagem.
Arif

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos