Stavsnäs flat near Swedish nature 2
Hospedado por Diane
Diane é o anfitrião.
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
2 casas de banho privadas
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
2 casas de banho privadas
Ainda não será cobrado

A fresh bedroom for rent in the beautiful Stavsnäs area (50 min direct bus from Slussen, Central Stockholm). 4 min walk to ICA supermarket, 4 min walk to the bus stop, 10 min walk to the beach, surrounded by tall green woods. Spacious sharing area, 63 square meters in total, top floor in a 4-story apartment building. There is a lift.

There is a supermarket near the bus station, 4 min walk away from the flat.

There are lots of forests, sea and lakes in the neighborhood. It will be really nice to walk around. Many family villas and summer houses in this area.

Bus 433 or 434 goes directly to Slussen (Central Stockholm)


Comodidades
Internet sem fios
Cozinha

Camas
Quarto 1
2 camas de solteiro
Espaços comuns
1 sofá-cama

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 15:00

Cancelamentos

3 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Samuel
Setembro de 2017
The venue was hats-off wonderful. Accessibility was not a problem through the metro and buses. 10mins walk from the apartment gets you to the bus stop, timing is critical to get a ride on time. Nature around the compound was just breathtaking. Diane is a very accommodating and sweet host. Tended to all my questions during my stay to get the best out of that spot. Would definitely recommend getting a booking with her at this strategic spot!

Perfil do utilizador de Juan
Agosto de 2017
Great host and great place. Diane is such a nice person, helpful and kind. It was nice to be in Stavsnas, surrounded by nature and forests everywhere! I recommend this place, specially if you are solo traveller!
Perfil do utilizador de Diane
Resposta de Diane:
The pleasure is mine! :)
Agosto de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de Hagen
Agosto de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Estocolmo, SuéciaInscreveu-se em Julho 2014
Perfil do utilizador de Diane
I am working in Stockholm and Shanghai.
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos