Guest Bedroom View 2Guest Bedroom Chair
Cozy Guestroom (Queen Bed, Private Bath)
4 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
4 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
Por favor defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor defina o número de bebés.
Bebés
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 4 hóspedes. Os bebés não devem ser incluídos no número de hóspedes.
Ainda não será cobrado

Hi :) I live in a newly built, clean and safe home with close to many amenities & fun things to do in Rock Springs/Sweetwater County! Guests will have a private room with a queen size bed, TV with Netflix and a private bathroom, as well as access to a laundry room with a washer & dryer, iron & ironing board, living room, shared use of a kitchen and a patio balcony with outdoor seating. Twin air mattress and couch can also be used for additional guests.

O Espaço

Newly decorated in a relaxing, soothing style. Stellar patio space with a view of the mountains!

Acesso de hóspedes

- wifi
- private bedroom with queen bed
- private bath with clean shower tub
- patio area
- TV in room with Netflix
- shared kitchen
- shared laundry room
- iron and ironing board

Interação com hóspedes

Please let me know your estimated check-in time and I will do my best to meet you upon arrival!


Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Espaços comuns
1 sofá, 1 colchão de ar

Comodidades
Cozinha
Básico
Champô
Aquecimento central

Preços
Desconto Semanal: 15%
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Regras da Casa
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O horário de check-in é flexível
Checkout às 11:00

- Parking is unreserved - you can park in any space
- Quiet hours between 11:00 pm - 5:00
- Please be respectful of the shared spaces, both in and outside


Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Detetor de Monóxido de Carbono
Fechadura na porta do quarto

Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.

18 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Nancy
Setembro de 2017
Kate's place was just the stop i needed after a long drive. Communication was great and check-in was easy due to detailed instructions. Comfortable, affordable and clean. highly recommend.

Perfil do utilizador de Dan
Setembro de 2017
Kate has a clean comfortable apartment. You get comfortable bed and private bath. Coffee in the morning. Use of kitchen if you want. Kate is a friendly helpful host. We had great conversations.

Perfil do utilizador de Bonnie
Setembro de 2017
We loved the homey feel of her apartment and the cleanliness of it!

Perfil do utilizador de Corey
Setembro de 2017
My stay here was great. Was able to decompress from traveling & do my b laundry. Kate was sweet & he place was very comfortable.

Perfil do utilizador de Christine
Setembro de 2017
Totally didn't know what to expect as I'd never been to Wyoming before, but it was awesome! Kaitlyn was a lovely host and her space was beautiful and peaceful. I'd totally stay here again without question.

Perfil do utilizador de Jennifer
Setembro de 2017
Clean, quiet spare bedroom in an apartment. Private bathroom was great with a big tub if you want a soak after being road weary. Kate was easy to communicate with and super flexible on check in. It was a breeze.

Perfil do utilizador de David
Setembro de 2017
Kaitlyn was very responsive to any requests we had. Very flexible and accommodating!

Rock Springs, Wyoming, Estados UnidosInscreveu-se em Julho 2014
Perfil do utilizador de Kate

Hi! I'm Kate. I just moved to Rock Springs from Houston, TX. I’ve also lived in South Korea for 3 years and Louisiana for 9 years.

Rock Springs is great to check out:

-The Flaming Gorge
-Pilot Butte Wild Horse Loop
-Green River
-Killpecker Sand Dunes
-White Mountain Petroglyphs

Rock Springs is located right off of I-80, 3 hours from Salt Lake City, 4 hours from the Grand Tetons and Yellowstone, 3.5 hours from Cheyenne and 5 hours from Denver.

5 Things I Can’t Live Without:
1.Coffee
2.Exercise
3.Friends & Family
& Exploring
5.Trader Joes

Food: Baked chicken, Sweet Potatoes, Grilled Salmon, Steamed Broccoli, Greek Yogurt, Almonds, Dark Chocolate, Red Wine

TV Shows:
-The Office
-Jane the Virgin
-Scandal
-Impractical Jokers
-HGTV

Countries I’ve Visited:
-South Korea
-China (10 cities + Hong Kong & Taiwan)
-Japan
-Cambodia (2 months)
-Thailand
-Vietnam

Idiomas: English, 한국어
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos