use of shared kitchenshared clean modern bathroom.
Just what you need, for an economic stay.
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
Por favor defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor defina o número de bebés.
Bebés
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 1 hóspede. Os bebés não devem ser incluídos no número de hóspedes.
Ainda não será cobrado

Bright single room with large wardrobe and individually controlled heating. Next to shared bathroom with modern shower, bath. Welcome to use bright quiet dining room. Kitchen. And living area. I have a quiet house in a residential area and shops, restaurants, pubs, cafes, gym all very close by for either walking distance or very short drive. Ideal for single professional business travel. Easy/clean, fresh and quiet. Help yourself to breakfast. I have 1 large fluffy cat and a dog.

O Espaço

Simple clean and airy mid terrace house, in popular residential area. Parking first come first served.

I have a fluffy cat.... enough said! Please, if you are allergic to or dislike cats please do not book. I would be upset if you were uncomfortable with my cat or dog. Neither are permitted in the guest room or bathroom. My dog has limited access to the ground floor only.

I kindly ask guests to leave my house as they find it. Thank you.

Acesso de hóspedes

Use kitchen and dining room at your leisure. Also lounge/TV room. I have come to realise that I must ask guests to leave the house as they find it. Tidy and clean. Thank you.

Interação com hóspedes

Happy to keep out of your way or pass some time together as you wish.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

In Verwood with Easy drive to Bournemouth, Wimborne, Poole, Southampton or Salisbury if you need larger towns. But all amenities within walking distance of here. Ideal for walks in forest...few minutes walk away or Moors Valley Country Park 20 minutes walk through Park and lakes. Parking first come first served outside house but always room very nearby.


Comodidades
Internet sem fios
Cozinha
Pequeno-almoço
Secador

Preços
Desconto Semanal: 10%
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças (0 a 12 anos)
O horário de check-in é 18:00 - 22:00.
Checkout às 09:00

My cat, Brucewayne is an indoor cat. He must not be let out under any circumstances. Thank you.

Please respect check in time is not before 3pm except for special prearranged circumstances.

Thank you very much. Enjoy your stay.


Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Detetor de Monóxido de Carbono
Kit de primeiros socorros
Cartão de segurança
Extintor de incêndio
Fechadura na porta do quarto

Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.

10 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Karl
Setembro de 2017
Very nice polite welcoming person, makes you feel comfortable & relaxed, if ever doing a sportive event down that way again would not hesitate to stop there again, thanks.

Perfil do utilizador de Colin
Setembro de 2017
Excellent value, Comfy bed, lovely host what more could you ask for

Perfil do utilizador de Daragh
Setembro de 2017
Nice host helpful, lovely pets

Perfil do utilizador de Charles
Setembro de 2017
Selina's house is easy to find, parking was not a problem. It is small but beautifully clean and tidy. All the little extras were there, water, fruit chocolate, hot drinks and breakfast. She has a very well behaved dog and cat. Selina is welcoming and friendly.

Perfil do utilizador de Louise
Agosto de 2017
Selina's place is very clean and welcoming and she is an excellent host. She includes lots of thoughtful details that make it a special experience. I recommend it!

Perfil do utilizador de Kath
Agosto de 2017
Immaculate home to stay in, well situated close to town and shops one way and close to the moors and forest for walks.

Perfil do utilizador de Simon
Agosto de 2017
I took part in the New Forest Triathlon 2017.. Ideally located about 10/12 mins drive to the start location...small single room with single bed perfect for a short overnight stay. Selina is friendly and welcoming.. Clean and tidy home/room. I had a comfortable short stay..

Inscreveu-se em Julho 2017
Perfil do utilizador de Selina

Single lady enjoying simple things in life and intrigued by humans.

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos