Enjoy your Continental Breakfast on your deck.Nicely decorated spacious room with sliding glass door.
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho privada
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho privada
Ainda não será cobrado

Quaint,Clean,Quiet&SafePrivate room in GroverBeach home:Queen bed,full bath.Some kitchen.Small deck in back,enjoy the beautiful 70*-80*weather!Great Winter Weather!Breakfast:Coffee,Tea,Toast,Muffin,Organic jam,Fruit in room.5 minutes to Shopping,Arroyo Grande,Pismo Beach.10 min.to Avila Beach.Close to LakeLopez,SanLuisObispo,PasoRobles,MorroBay,LosOsos,San Simeon,Cambria,Solvang,and more.Lots of hiking,biking,shopping,wine tasting,relaxing,walking paths,swimming,golfing,fishing,tide pooling,etc.

O Espaço

Nice and quiet, clean and safe. Safe neighborhood. Enjoy your breakfast on the sunny private deck!Big bedroom, very comfortable, lots of room. Big closet.Some kitchen
amenities,( microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, toaster.) Two dresser drawers. Luggage rack, T.V. trays. New lush carpets. Nice mood music in morning. Snacks. Bathroom amenities. Fenced yard. Big ice chest to use. Small barbecue.Private Deck w/table and chairs. Close to dining and shopping. Fun area with lots to do. Cal Poly University in San Luis Obispo for the usually younger people to enjoy- concerts, dancing, night life. Night life close by-5 minutes to fun Pub w/excellent dining. Beautiful clean beaches 5 minutes away. Five minutes away from popular shopping mall, hospital, post office, grocery stores. Check-out "New Times" magazine , or your internet for happenings in and around our town. Many holiday happenings and car shows. Lots of excellent biking and hiking/walking paths. Popular fantastic wineries close by. Paso Robles and areas around have won blue ribbons for our wineries! Great wine! Fall is the Whale-watching season. We have beautiful weather in the fall and winter. That time of year is less crowded..

Acesso de hóspedes

Park in the left -side of the driveway of my home. (Please do not park on sidewalk, or in front of the fire hydrant, because it is illegal-thank you). Access your private room thru the gate on the right side of my home. Take tiled path down side yard. Sliding glass door on left. Key under "strawberry tile" on shelf by sliding door. Renting a "Private room, bath and deck" only allowed. Welcome and relax... :)

Interação com hóspedes

Can offer help and recommendations about city and surrounding areas throughout their stay. Always welcome to chat. :) I have a few books on hiking and stuff to do around the area in the room.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

GPS would be recommended. Public transportation is offered (bus, Uber,taxi). Items for what you want to do: beach-etc.-lotions, camera, lunch box, back pack, snacks, hat, light weight jacket or sweater. More stuff recommended, depending..water shoes, for tide pooling at beaches, sneakers, I have two beach chairs.


Comodidades
Pequeno-almoço
Secador
Cozinha
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações

Preços
Pessoas extra €4 / noite após o primeiro hóspede
Taxa de Limpeza €17
Depósito de Segurança €87
Desconto Semanal: 15%
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Espaços comuns
1 colchão extra

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças (2 a 12 anos) - Actually have had some 1 1/2-3 yr. olds stay in the room and it has worked out ok. However the room isn't entirely child proof. Be careful and watch
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 15:00
Checkout às 11:00
Check-in autónomo com doorman

Hello, Self Check-in. Quiet time is 10:00pm till 8 am. No loud music. Peaceful tones please. No smoking at all on premise. ( You can smoke down the street, three houses away if you'd like). No drugs. No partying (lots of pubs in town for that) Renting only your private room, bath, and outside deck. Check out is 11:00am. Washer and Dryer for guests staying longer than two days.Have fun and relax! Will be glad to meet and chat, offer what I can.Thank you, Sheila

Também deve saber
É possível haver barulho - Our neighborhood houses are very close to each other. It's usually very quiet, but you may hear an occasional dog during the day.
Alguns espaços são partilhados - There are two closets. I have two closets combined. You will use the vacant one.

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Kit de primeiros socorros
Extintor de incêndio
Fechadura na porta do quarto

Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.

37 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Jane
Outubro de 2017
Great, simple one bedroom and bath. Sheila was very nice and responsive. Highly recommend.
Perfil do utilizador de SheilaSheila é um superhost.
Resposta de Sheila:
Thank you for staying at my Beach bungalow! Hope to see you (actually meet ya!!) again soon! :) Sheila
Outubro de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de Debbie
Outubro de 2017
This place was great and Sheila is a wonderful host. Everything was clean and comfortable. Great kitchen amenities! And we absolutely loved the patio deck right outside our slider door! Can't wait to go back!!

Perfil do utilizador de Jean Paul
Outubro de 2017
Tres bonne adresse. A recommander.

Perfil do utilizador de Allison
Outubro de 2017
My husband and I needed a place to stay over on our way down to LA. Sheila place was perfect for our needs. It was cute and tidy and Sheila made us breakfast before we set off in the morning. Great value and great host.

Perfil do utilizador de Jamie
Outubro de 2017
Great hostess, delicious breakfast, room nice and clean. Perfect for what we were looking for.

Perfil do utilizador de John
Outubro de 2017
A+. Great place to spend the night. Private entrance and bath with a cozy back yard "nook" for relaxing outdoors. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Perfil do utilizador de Rob
Outubro de 2017
Sheila was a great hostess! Helped with restaurant suggestions, and winery suggestions outside of town. She served up a great breakfast for us in morning. Recommend!

Grover Beach, Califórnia, Estados UnidosInscreveu-se em Janeiro 2016
Perfil do utilizador de SheilaSheila é um superhost.

Love it here on the Central Coast. Enjoying all the nature around..beaches, mountain hikes, winetasting at our local wineries. Enjoy the good company of friends, and family. Also, I love music. There is a lot of good local bands here.

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos