Saltar para o conteúdo
Gravar este anúncio.
Quarto privado em hostel

The Montpelier Inn Guest House 1 sea view

Perfil do utilizador de Ash

The Montpelier Inn Guest House 1 sea view

2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
2 casas de banho partilhadas
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
2 casas de banho partilhadas

Charming, clean and bright double guest rooms available in a private guest house above a traditional pub. Close to Brighton centre and train station, both 10 mins away. Heating is gas combi boiler and there are two bathrooms with showers.


Ferro de Engomar
Secador de cabelo


Quarto 1
1 cama de casal

Regras da Casa

Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O horário de check-in é 15:00 - 00:00
Checkout às 13:00


33 Comentários

Perfil do utilizador de Ben
Outubro de 2018
Ash’s place is so beautiful. The view is stunning and so peaceful. In a great location. A lovely stay all round.
Perfil do utilizador de Alix
Outubro de 2018
La chambre est adorable, la vue magnifique. Et on a apprécié la baignoire.. Ash est très sympa! Je recommande fortement
Perfil do utilizador de Corey
Outubro de 2018
Great spot in central Brighton area. Fantastic ocean view and friendly host. Recommend.
Perfil do utilizador de Suzanne
Outubro de 2018
Really lovely, comfortable room. Very basic and bright with perfect view of the sea. Excellent location and great for if you just want somewhere to lay your head.
Perfil do utilizador de Axel
Outubro de 2018
Super moment ! Hôte très disponible localisation parfaite calme très belle vue sur la mer je recommande vivement !!!
Perfil do utilizador de Liam
Setembro de 2018
the room was perfect and the sea view was amazing would definitely stay again and Ash was a really nice guy.
Perfil do utilizador de Shari
Setembro de 2018
Ash was a nice host however way too expensive for what you get. Could’ve just gotten a hotel for way cheaper. Spider webs, random razor in the bathroom, trash wasn’t emptied out (full of leftover alcohol bottles), power went out, wifi didn’t work at all and it was very loud as we…
Perfil do utilizador de Ash
Resposta de Ash:
I'm sorry we didn't meet your expectations on this occasion and just wanted to assure you that we not only take your feedback seriously, but also like to act upon it. I've spoken to our housekeeping regarding emptying the small bin in your room and this was indeed an oversight. Unfortunately, the bathroom is shared so guests will leave items and we do not throw them just in case they are being used. I'm not sure about spiders web as we do clean daily and deep clean monthly, but as ever will address this as well. On the day you stayed the power went off around 12am for 15 minutes in the whole area so was a problem we had no control over. I'm not sure why you could not connect to the wi-fi, but if ever there is a problem a quick message will help me address that. As for the banging, I have no idea what that was, but can only think it might be a neighbouring property. Finally, sorry for the long email, but I though to reply to all the points in detail. We are very conscious of our pricing and indeed we would not get bookings if we didn't act on the rates locally. You actually booked the only room with a direct seaview which has a slight premium and although slightly smaller, guests have loved this room. Additionally, you booked a Saturday night which is our most popular night. Also you booked close to the date and I doubt you would be able to get a hotel room for well under £100 in this case. In any case I'd love to welcome you back another time at a very competitive rate to reassure you we do not like our guests to feel let down. All the best Ash
Setembro de 2018

Hospedado por Ash

Brighton, Reino UnidoInscreveu-se em Novembro de 2015
Perfil do utilizador de Ash
328 comentários
I'm a happy go lucky guy with a spirit of adventure and like to live life to the full! My motto is 'joie de vivre" and you could say if there's a challenge, I'll take it on :) I also love meeting people, making them feel comfortable and relaxed and enjoy the social side of my job…
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.


Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado