Saltar para o conteúdo
Bedside Table and DresserDesk in Bedroom
Vacaville Room in Great Location
Vacaville Room in Great Location
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho partilhada
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho partilhada

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Private bedroom in a 2-bedroom apartment with use of all common areas including the kitchen, living room and eating area.

Comodidades
Cozinha
Básico
Champô
Aquecimento central
Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama de solteiro
Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para bebés (Menos de 2 anos)
O horário de check-in é 11:00 - 17:00
Checkout às 10:00
Cancelamentos

5 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Steven
Janeiro de 2018
Jan’s home was exactly what I was looking for...Conveniently located for work and inexpensive She was always very quick to respond and helpful. My only critique is that the listing description did not mention that the bed was an air mattress on a bed frame. Otherwise this was a f…

Perfil do utilizador de Debbie
Janeiro de 2018
I work night and Janis’s place was super quiet for day sleeping. The box fan was a plus for background noise. Apartment is clean and bathroom well supplied. Great value

Perfil do utilizador de Tom
Novembro de 2017
I have stayed here around 12 weeks and here is my review. The address given on the emailed booking confirmation is wrong, and yet again was given another wrong address on the chat and finally given the right address few minutes while I was on my way to the place. Why?!? When I go…
Perfil do utilizador de Janis
Resposta de Janis:
I am sorry for your unhappy stay. I had no idea and I would like to address your issues. Firstly, I always gave you the correct address and that has not changed. If you couldn't find the address, that is not my fault. I often asked you if you needed anything, or had any problems, and you never once responded, so I thought everything was ok with you. My catbox could have gone outside if you had just mentioned your problem with it. I will put it outside permanently now. I had literally just moved into this apartment, thus the mismatched furniture and nice bed-frame that arrived later. I did have the bed completely made up and ready for you, so I don't understand your complaint there. I never said there was reserved parking. It was always understood that you can park for free on a safe street right out front. There was no need to feat being put out of the apartment, as I am renting from a homeowner that knew you were not 55+ and had no problem with it. People are allowed to have aides, family and younger relatives and friends here. I showed you how to use the heater and air conditioner, and offered that you could turn it on anytime. I also supplied you with a fan in your room. The room has a floor lamp and a work lamp, and there are two chairs that match the table. I do admit that there is no dresser, which I will address this week. I was often gone, and you had the entire 2 bedroom apartment all to yourself. It's not cool to harbor so many resentments about my apartment, without saying a word to me so that I could accommodate your concerns. It is not cool to save it all up after 12 weeks of not talking to me, and then putting it all in a negative review. That served us both poorly, when I would have been happy to accommodate any concerns you had immediatley. I was upfront that I have a cat, so if you don't like being around animals or are concerned that there can be animal hair where animals are, then please don't rent an apartment with a pet. I intend to take a new picture of the room, but it won't be substantially different than the one there now. I am very disappointed that you have so litter respect for others that you couldn't be honest, and I was always very kind and thoughtful to you, asking how you were doing, trying to converse while getting just terse replies, and I even invited you to Thanksgiving with my family. Next time speak up right away, and don't let your resentments build up and make you unhappy.
Novembro de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de Jeffrey
Agosto de 2017
My stay with Janis was great! I was running a little late :P and misplaced, so Janis was kind enough to hop outside and 'wave' me-down. Very helpful and eager to accommodate her guests necessities. The place is newly moved into, clean and the bed-linens comfy. Very affordable fo…

Perfil do utilizador de Justin
Agosto de 2017
Clean and very comfortable, with a very accommodating host.

Este anfitrião tem 16 comentários por outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Vacaville, Califórnia, Estados UnidosInscreveu-se em Janeiro 2009
Perfil do utilizador de Janis
I'm a self-employed graphic designer and a house/pet-sitter. I enjoy hiking, cooking, nature photography, swimming, quilting and exploring nearby parks.
Idiomas: English, Español
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos