Saltar para o conteúdo
Relax with morning coffee or cool drink! Sleeps 2
A little bit of the mountains in the country
A little bit of the mountains in the country
6 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
1 casa de banho e meia privada
6 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
1 casa de banho e meia privada
Ainda não será cobrado

The house has a cabin feel and a very comfortable place to relax and hang out or use as a base to explore all the many wonders Colorado has to offer. Located just minutes from Denver, Boulder, Fort Collins and close to skiing, boating, fishing, hiking, golf, biking, climbing, and anything outdoors you can think of and do.

O Espaço

Guests will have the use of 2 bedrooms with one queen and two full beds, your own private bath with a half bath downstairs. All bedrooms are upstairs with bathroom and use of laundry. Full use of kitchen and living room to enjoy a movie or just have quiet time. Outdoor seating with use of grill (charcoal not gas). Plenty of parking on street. Pets can roam free and explore the fenced back yard.

Acesso de hóspedes

Guests will have free access to the kitchen, family room, laundry room and spacious back yard.

Interação com hóspedes

I live and work from my home but am flexible to leave and let you roam freely. I am open to giving you your space or can hang out talking about all the wonders of this state and the amazing parks close by. I love the outdoors and do all there is to enjoy it so am familiar with where to go and what do. I will respect your privacy and let you enjoy YOUR time here.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

Pets are welcome with a pet fee $50. Fee will be added to your room rates.
There is no smoking in the house. There is no eating in the bedrooms.

Comodidades
Ideal para famílias e crianças
Cozinha
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Internet sem fios
Preços
Taxa de Limpeza €22
Desconto Semanal: 10%
Preço de Fim de Semana €51 / noite
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Quarto 2
2 camas de casal
Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para bebés (Menos de 2 anos)
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 16:00
Checkout às 12:00
Check-in autónomo com lockbox

- Quiet hours are from 10 pm to 7 am.

Também deve saber
É preciso subir escadas - There are 14 stairs leading to bedrooms with one landing half way
Alguns espaços são partilhados - Guests will share family room, kitchen, laundry and back yard
Cancelamentos
Disponibilidade
2 noites é a estadia mínima.

11 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Kinley
Novembro de 2017
Chad is an amazing and nice guy. I definitely recommend this place to stay.

Perfil do utilizador de Clint
Outubro de 2017
Chad's place was perfect for us. I stayed with my wife, mom, and sister. We all loved the place. Chad was super nice and helpful. My mom said she will always look for an airbnb option rather than hotel from now on. Easiest review I've ever written. Zero hesitation recommending.

Perfil do utilizador de Matthew
Outubro de 2017
Our host was without a doubt the best. Thanks Chad! I look forward to my next stay.

Perfil do utilizador de Ashley
Outubro de 2017
This is a fantastic place to stay, especially if you have kids. The house is brand new, it is spotless. Chad was a fantastic host and it was an awesome place to stay all around. I would recommend this place to anyone. Its a great value for the price and the beds were super comfortable and new.

Perfil do utilizador de Nicolai
Outubro de 2017
It was just awesome. Chad is such a nice guy!

Perfil do utilizador de Rajeev
Outubro de 2017
Great house, exactly the house we saw in pictures. Clean and provided breakfast. Beds are comfortable. Nice backyard. We stayed there to visit Colorado springs, mt Evans and lot more. We found it good for us. 20 min from airport.

Perfil do utilizador de Archana
Setembro de 2017
If you have the opportunity don't miss on Chad's place. We stayed in his home during our visit to Rocky and the house was very comfortable. Chad was such a nice person, received us well. My kid loved to play in his garden. Chad is great host and we enjoyed our stay. More than 5 stars...
Perfil do utilizador de Chad
Resposta de Chad:
Thank you Archana. Give your family a big hug for me. I really enjoyed you all.
Setembro de 2017

Dacono, Colorado, Estados UnidosInscreveu-se em Novembro 2016
Perfil do utilizador de Chad

I love being outdoors even if it's sitting in my backyard. I love to cook and grill especially for someone. Also a big lover of dogs so bring 'em along. Colorado is very dog friendly.
Colorado has so many places to explore and I live in an area that is close to all. One of my favorites is Grand Lake, head waters of the Colorado river. A scenic, breathtaking, two and a half hour drive through Rocky Mtn. Nat. Park.
There is lot to see close by in town, whether its Denver, old town Fort Collins, Pearl St in Boulder or one of the many other quaint little towns along the Front Range.
Looking to make new friends!

Taxa de resposta: 90%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos