Room 2Room 2
Nice room with workplace and Wifi (Room 2)
Nice room with workplace and Wifi (Room 2)
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho partilhada
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho partilhada
Ainda não será cobrado

+ 2-room flat in Esslingen near Stuttgart
+ Room 1 about 12 sqm, room 2 about 20 sqm
+ Bed 140x200 cm
+ Underfloor heating throughout the apartment
+ Nice little bathroom with shower
+ Kitchen with oven, mini oven, center, pots, crockery

O Espaço

The apartment is on the 3rd floor of a large house. Unfortunately, there is no elevator. Room 2 is with furniture as seen in the pictures. In the kitchen, most things are shared. Oven, stove, mini-oven, a pan, dishes and cutlery are available.

Acesso de hóspedes

Your own room with key. Kitchen and bathroom are shared. A cellar room is only for you. No own parking space, but in the evening you will find a parking space near the house.

Interação com hóspedes

Often I am not on site, but always reachable by telephone and by e-mail. The keys are handed over either by me or by my neighbor, a charming lady in the age of >80. Everything else like the use of underfloor heating, Wifi is self-explanatory. When you arrive you will get an info sheet with explanations.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

No pets allowed, smoking is prohibited in the whole apartment, no loud music, night rest begins at twenty in the evening.


Comodidades
Cozinha
Internet sem fios
Secretária de trabalho
Cabides

Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama de casal

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças (0 a 12 anos)
O horário de check-in é flexível

- No smoking in the apartment
- No pets allowed
- No elevator available (3rd floor)
- Wifi switches off at night if no devices are online

Também deve saber
É preciso subir escadas - 3rd floor, no elevator.
Há animal(is) de estimação na propriedade - There are some lazy cats, but they stay outside.
Não há estacionamento na propriedade - We don't have our own parking space, but there is space available within some footsteps.
Alguns espaços são partilhados - Bathroom and kitchen are shared.
Limitações das comodidades - Please bring your own duvet cover.

Cancelamentos

1 Comentário

Perfil do utilizador de Ebert
Setembro de 2017
Nice dormitory to stay some nights. The apartment has all the amenities to stay comfortably. Good location and transport options. The communication with Robert was good.

Este anfitrião tem 2 comentários por outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
AlemanhaInscreveu-se em Maio 2016
Perfil do utilizador de Robert
Digital nomad in the making, no solid home since 2012. I live in Germany only part-time and travel a lot. Self-employee in information technology. Interested in: Freedom-loving humans, trail running, biking, walking, exploring the unknown. Non-smoker without pets (but pet-loving)…
Idiomas: Dansk, Deutsch, English
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos