Shared main floor bathroom with huge soaker tub
Cozy Bedroom in St. B Close to Downtown/ Osbourne
Hospedado por Justin
Justin é o anfitrião.
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
2 casas de banho
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
2 casas de banho
Por favor defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor defina o número de bebés.
Bebés
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Os bebés não devem ser incluídos no número de hóspedes.
Ainda não será cobrado

Cozy bedroom available in the heart of desirable St. Boniface Winnipeg! 1 minute walk to major transit route, 20 minute drive to the airport, 6 minute drive to Winnipeg's biggest tourist attractions at the forks. The bedroom is located on the top floor of a 2 story 4 bedroom house ( I also occupy a bedroom on the top floor). Main floor kitchen, living room, bathroom, and dining room/work area are all shared but there is an unused bathroom in the basement with shower that is all yours!

O Espaço

Comfy double bed which is suitable for 2 people. Everything in the kitchen is free range to use; plates, cookware, cups, etc. Don't be afraid to make yourself a cup of coffee or use any of the appliances. Messes happen, just clean up after, I keep it clean around here and want to keep it that way. Oh and don't burn down the house please and thank you.

There is also an additional bed room which is available to be rented out for additional charge

Acesso de hóspedes

Guests can access anything in the shared areas, I'm not home much. Theres tons of parking on the property out back. Theres also a picknick table and BBQ which is perfect for relaxing around.

Interação com hóspedes

Im here to answer any questions you need about winnipeg and things to do or even give you a ride somewhere if need be but I'm not your mom. Your coming to Winnipeg for a reason and its probably not to visit me. Im always just a text or call away as I always have my phone on me.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

Just keep it clean but messes do happen. I'm super easy going. I don't mind if you have a few people over just keep it tame. When I am home I'm often listening to music. If you have a 3rd wheel/ guest with you we can negotiate them staying on the couch.


Comodidades
Internet sem fios
Cozinha
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações

Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama de casal

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças (0 a 12 anos)
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 14:00

Também deve saber
É preciso subir escadas - 5 stairs to get in, 10 stairs to private bathroom in basement.
É possível haver barulho - I bartend so I often come home late but I'm pretty quite. currently redoing my basement so that might cause some noise, often have music playing
Alguns espaços são partilhados - Kitchen, main floor bathroom, living room, dinning/ work area

Cancelamentos

Sem comentários (ainda)

Este anfitrião tem 1 comentário por outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Winnipeg, CanadáInscreveu-se em Fevereiro 2015
Perfil do utilizador de Justin
Hey! My name is Justin & I'm in my mid twenties! I'm on here for the same reason & most of you are; I love to travel! I've been all over the world & can never wait for the next adventure. Currently I'm a bartender & I also have my fire fighter level 2 & paramedic training. I'm al…
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos