Saltar para o conteúdo
4 hóspedes
1 quarto
3 camas
1 casa de banho privada
4 hóspedes
1 quarto
3 camas
1 casa de banho privada
Ainda não será cobrado

O Espaço

We have a lovely, spacious caravan in our front yard waiting for your next getaway.
The caravan has a double bed, two singles (bunk), a kitchenette, table and toilet/shower.
Our place is up behind other houses so you are tucked away from the road.
The beach is a 2 minute drive or 10 minute walk away and we are walking distance to shops and cafes.
Towels and bedding are provided and we can supply beach towels if you need them.

Acesso de hóspedes

You will have space to park one car but if needed we can try and arrange extra space.
The caravan is self contained and you should have all you need for your stay.
Guests are also welcome to use the washing machine inside the main house when we are home and sign in to the wifi.

Interação com hóspedes

We are a family of two adults and two kids (boys aged 3 & 5), with friends currently living with us as well. We are always up to meeting new people but just as happy to give you your space if you would like it.
If we are home you are more than welcome to come and join us for a drink around the fire.
We are travel lovers so enjoy hearing people's stories too.
My husband is an oyster farmer, surfer and plays guitar and is always up for a jam or to have someone to go down for an early wave with him.
If you are an oyster lover we can arrange to have oysters here for you if you let us know in advance. They are $10 a dozen unopened or $15 a dozen opened.
If it's Rugby night come and hang out. We rarely miss an All Blacks game.
The kids enjoy talking the ears of anyone who will listen long enough. You have been warned.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

Temos dois meninos que acordam muito cedo, mas são muito respeitosos com o ruído. Há também 3 gatos que atualmente moram aqui, que não querem mais nada do que para você amá-los e tomá-los com atenção.
translated by Google

We have two young boys who wake very early but are very respectful with noise.
There are also 3 cats currently living here who want nothing more than for you to love them and shower them with attention.

Comodidades
Internet sem fios
Ideal para famílias e crianças
Cozinha
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Preços
Pessoas extra €4 / noite após 2 hóspedes
Taxa de Limpeza €16
Depósito de Segurança €132
Desconto Semanal: 10%
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Regras da Casa
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 14:00
Checkout às 10:00

We want our guests to make themselves at home and enjoy the space.
All we ask is that noise is kept down at night as the boys go to bed early.

Também deve saber
Há animal(is) de estimação na propriedade - We have two cats that live in the house and a neighbour cat that likes to visit
Alguns espaços são partilhados - The driveway is always busy with people coming and going so if anyone parks in your way just let us know and we will sort it out.
Cancelamentos
Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Extintor de incêndio
Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.

15 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Jody
Dezembro de 2017
Thank you for the lovely stay! Communication and check-in was excellent, having that private space so close to Birubi beach was fantastic. Just worth noting that the bathroom and shower are one as it is a caravan, it will be an acquired amenity for some. Thank you Tegan!

Perfil do utilizador de Daniel
Novembro de 2017
Clean and tidy caravan and a wonderful stay. Tegan was friendly and helpful giving local knowledge to "out of towners".

Perfil do utilizador de Lindy
Novembro de 2017
Very comfy bed and spotlessly clean. Great value for overnight stay and close to Anna Bay end of Stockton Beach, a few minutes drive away. The SLSC there has amazing views to enjoy while having breakfast. Thanks Tegan.

Perfil do utilizador de Erlin Grace
Novembro de 2017
The place was great, close to the shops, restaurants and most specially it is really close to Birubi Point. It was a nice and comfy abode! It was a good experience indeed!

Perfil do utilizador de Lucy
Novembro de 2017
Tegan was polite and very quick with responses. The caravan was cosy, the bed was incredibly comfy and the place had a nice environment.

Perfil do utilizador de Amanda
Novembro de 2017
The van is incredible cute and cozy! Everything was very clean and the location is just 15min walk from Birubi beach and the sand dunes. Perfect way to enjoy AnnaBay!

Perfil do utilizador de Mikaela
Novembro de 2017
The caravan was really nice to stay in! Super clean and comfortable :)

New South Wales, AustráliaInscreveu-se em Outubro 2015
Perfil do utilizador de Tegan

Kerry Laws - Owner

We love to travel and enjoy visiting new places.
Bike riding around Europe is our passion.

Tegan Redmayne - Property Manager

I have two young boys who love nothing more than spending time outdoors. We love camping and try to go as often as we can.
We are also regular travellers to New Zealand and Indonesia.

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos