Saltar para o conteúdo
The bedroom with a comfy mattress, dresser and closet for your clothes. We now have a blackout blind on that window but we haven't taken a new photo yet!This is the living room with giant TV, playstation, balcony, board games and lots of books to read. We actually have replaced the pictured couch with a way more awesome and comfy couch and an amazing armchair from Habitat, but we don't have a photo yet.
Gravar este anúncio.
Apartamento inteiro

Cute and Colourful 2 bedroom flat

Perfil do utilizador de Sarah
Sarah

Cute and Colourful 2 bedroom flat

4 hóspedes
2 quartos
2 camas
1 casa de banho
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
2 camas
1 casa de banho
DESTAQUES DA CASA
ElevadorEssa é uma das poucas acomodações na região que tem esse recurso.
Extremamente limpa5 hóspedes recentes disseram que essa acomodação estava extremamente limpa.

Our comfortable and charming two bedroom flat is in Stamford Hill, North East London in a tower block/apartment building. We are located on a quiet cul-de-sac just 10 (or 13 minutes with kids in tow!) minutes walk to the Victoria Line Seven Sisters Tube and a short 1 mile walk to Springfield Park and the beautiful canal path (North London's best kept secret)!

Comodidades

Elevador
Wifi
Cozinha
Secretária de trabalho
Secador de cabelo
Televisão

Camas

Quarto 1
1 cama de casal
Quarto 2
1 sofá-cama

Regras da Casa

Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Proibido fumar, festas ou eventos
O horário de check-in é 14:00 - 21:00 e o checkout é às 11:00

Acessibilidade

Acesso sem degraus para a entrada da casa
Porta ampla na entrada da casa

Disponibilidade

6 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Adrienn
Adrienn
Outubro de 2018
We had a wonderful ten day autumn holiday in the home of Sarah & Iain. The location is ideal - as it is close to bus and overground stations, and Seven Sisters underground station (Victoria Line - Zone 3) is only 3 bus stops. Supermarkets are on the corner. The flat is clean and …
Perfil do utilizador de Sarah
Resposta de Sarah:
We are so happy you had a nice time. We love it when people come to stay and have time to get to hang out in the neighbourhood too. Glad you made it to the wetlands in good weather!! We’d love to have you back anytime
Outubro de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Jasmine
Jasmine
Agosto de 2018
Transport to property is easy House was super stylish/GeekSheek/ And squeaky clean! Host was as refreshing as a summer breeze! Really lovely and gave us tons of suggestions on where to dine in the local area, etc Amazing would definitely recommend this host and property
Perfil do utilizador de Sarah
Resposta de Sarah:
Glad you enjoyed your stay! We would have you guys back anytime!
Agosto de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Sebastian
Sebastian
Junho de 2018
Die Wohnung ist sauber und schön eingerichtet. Es war alles vorhanden, was man benötigt - auch mit Kleinkind. Im Haus und in der Umgebung ist es ruhig, so dass wir gut schlafen konnten. Die Wohnung ist sehr gut mit Bus und U-Bahn erreichbar. Ein Spielplatz ist vor der Tür und Sup…
Perfil do utilizador de Emma
Emma
Abril de 2018
The flat was clean and comfortable. Close to buses and a supermarket and a diner offering tasty food. Sarah was very detailed with instructions which made everything easy.
Perfil do utilizador de Sarah
Resposta de Sarah:
We are glad you had a great time in London. I hope the trip back wasn't too bad! :)
Abril de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Haiyan
Haiyan
Abril de 2018
Close to victoria line and kingcross station, Sarah's home is very well equiped for a short stay in London, even for our family with two children. It is like our home, from kitchen to entertainment for children. Even if it's 3 stops away from the tube, several buses deserves Sara…
Perfil do utilizador de Sarah
Resposta de Sarah:
Oh, we have plenty of extra bedding, I wish you had sent me a message! Yes, our baby also had trouble sleeping this weekend as he wanted to be in his own cot!
Abril de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Paola
Paola
Dezembro de 2017
Bellissimo alloggio, caldo, accogliente, pulito, tutto ok.Da ritornare Lo consiglio vivamente.

Este anfitrião tem 22 comentários por outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários

Hospedado por Sarah

Londres, Reino UnidoInscreveu-se em Março de 2012
Perfil do utilizador de Sarah
39 comentários
1 Referência
Verificada
We are a couple living in London but from the United States and Wales originally. We love travelling, eating good food and meeting new people.
Idiomas: English
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro