Saltar para o conteúdo
Right above lush tropical gardens
Condomínio inteiro

Downtown condo with lush tropical gardens

Perfil do utilizador de Moonho
Moonho

Downtown condo with lush tropical gardens

4 hóspedes
Estúdio
2 camas
1 casa de banho
4 hóspedes
Estúdio
2 camas
1 casa de banho
DESTAQUES DA CASA
Extremamente limpa6 hóspedes recentes disseram que essa acomodação estava extremamente limpa.
Self check-inFaça check-in sem problemas com o porteiro.
Ótima localização100% dos hóspedes recentes avaliaram o local dessa acomodação com 5 estrelas.

Studio condo above lush tropical gardens in the heart of Kailua-Kona. Just across the street from the ocean and only steps to shops, restaurants, farmer’s market, and marine activities. Pool, hot-tub, and BBQ surrounded by Hawaiian greenery inside the complex.

Comodidades

Ar condicionado
Cozinha
Wifi
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Jacuzzi
Piscina

Camas

Espaços comuns
1 cama queen, 1 sofá-cama

Regras da Casa

Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O horário de check-in é 15:00 - 00:00
Checkout às 10:00
Check-in autónomo com equipe do edifício

Disponibilidade

37 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Kheng May
Kheng May
Setembro de 2018
Great location! Condo was clean and compact, well equipped with amenities. It had everything we needed to explore the beaches. Thanks for the beach chairs and fins!
Perfil do utilizador de Michel
Michel
Setembro de 2018
Très propre bon emplacement calme je le recommande sans hésitation
Perfil do utilizador de Denis
Denis
Agosto de 2018
Moonho 's home is well situated and has got a pool for all the residents. The appartement is a bit small but very clean and convenient. We were just very dispointed about the convertable couch witch was completely broken . My daughter had to sleep on the floor during all the sta…
Perfil do utilizador de Moonho
Resposta de Moonho:
I am so sorry for the damaged sofabed. I now have a new the pullout bed mechanism which was installed after you left. I feel so bad your daughter slept on the floor. I would have provided at least an interim solution if you had asked. My apologies again. I will contact you separately for any possible compensation.
Agosto de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Guillaume
Guillaume
Agosto de 2018
I highly recommend Moonho's place. It is clean. The pool is great and there's plenty of nice restaurants just by the ocean 1 minutes walk away.
Perfil do utilizador de Steph
Steph
Julho de 2018
Right in Kona so easy to walk around. 20 Minutes from the airport. Wifi didn't work Reasonable price. Clean. Nice to have a semi kitchen space to cut up fruit and keep food since Kona is so $$$ Super close to great restaurants/bars/coffee shops and a couple little beaches. Do nee…
Perfil do utilizador de Moonho
Resposta de Moonho:
Thanks for your kind review. I am sorry to learn wifi had a temporary glitch when you were in my condo. Would have had it fixed if you had contacted me with it right away. We had it fixed by a simple resetting after checking your review. Thanks again for your stay. All the best!
Julho de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Jeffrey
Jeffrey
Julho de 2018
Moonho's place is great value. It's conveniently located, so I had no problem getting around.
Perfil do utilizador de Julie
Julie
Junho de 2018
This is a great, affordable location. The grounds are peaceful and well kept. We enjoyed all of the conveniences within walking distance. We will definitely choose this place next time we are in Hawaii.

Hospedado por Moonho

Seul, Coreia do SulInscreveu-se em Junho de 2013
Perfil do utilizador de Moonho
38 comentários
I love travelling and I have been to Europe, North America, South-East Asia, and of course many cities in South Korea. I've had wonderful AirBnB guest experiences in North America, Hawaii, and Korea. I am thrilled to be a host to share the awesomeness of beautiful Kailua-Kona, …
Moonho apoia o Compromisso de Salário Digno
As pessoas que limpam o espaço deste anfitrião recebem um salário digno. Saiba Mais
Idiomas: English, 한국어
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios semelhantes

Coisas para fazer perto desta casa