Saltar para o conteúdo
Room for our guests :)
Gravar este anúncio.
Quarto privado em casa

Room in nice family house

Perfil do utilizador de Martin
Martin

Room in nice family house

Quarto privado em casa
2 hóspedes1 quarto2 camas1 casa de banho e meia partilhada
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho e meia partilhada
Martin é um Superhost
Superhosts são anfitriões experientes e muito bem avaliados, comprometidos em fornecer estadias excelentes para seus hóspedes.
Estacionamento incluído
Essa é uma das poucas acomodações na região que tem esse recurso.
Extremamente limpa
13 hóspedes recentes disseram que essa acomodação estava extremamente limpa.

Our family lives in quite big and cosy house in Zdiby, Prague-east. There are 2 buses which will take you to Kobylisy (Metro C station) in 10 minutes. From there it is just 9 minutes to the city centre. We offer you one private room with two beds. It can be separated or like double bed for couples. If you need more than 2 beds, check my other offer.

Comodidades

Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Lareira Interior
Wifi
Pequeno-almoço
Cozinha
Secador

Camas

Quarto 1
2 camas de solteiro

Regras da Casa

Proibido fumar, festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 14:00 e o check-out é às 11:00

Disponibilidade

61 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de 嘉怡
嘉怡
Outubro de 2018
The house is big and the environment is quiet and cosy. The room we live in is comfortable. And the dogs are lovely! And Martin’s mother is very good at cooking! Recommend the dinner!
Perfil do utilizador de Gabriela
Gabriela
Setembro de 2018
I thought I will have a great rest after driving 1000km. .. unfortunately, slept nothing, non of us (was traveling with my couple). Bedroom with spider nets (floor and walls), complete unconfortable beds (metalic just like military base), i'm not sure about the linen (they didn't…
Perfil do utilizador de Martin
Resposta de Martin:
Hi Gabriela. I am sorry to hear you did not like your stay and you did not sleep well. Nonetheless, I have to react on your review. First of all, you should read the descriptions more carefully, before you book some room. It is mentioned in our offer, that we have a dogs! There is also written we have only one bathroom. So I don't understand your suprise. I don't really want to talk about the nets, I don't think it is possible there were any of them, because my mother cleaned the room before your arrival well. And smelling linen? If you mean bed sheets etc., we change them for every guest. Maybe you did not like our soap powder. But most certainly it wasn't dirty . I don't know what did you expect after reading the reviews. I think everything about our house is quite transparent. And I am willing to answer every question. But you did not react to my message. Good luck with your next reservations.
Setembro de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Thibault
Thibault
Setembro de 2018
Martin and his parents were perfect hosts (very helpful to start in Czechia, helping me and my friend for the bus). The house was clean and dogs were super cute. The house is 30min away from Prague city centre by bus/metro which is good for those who want to see out of the city. …
Perfil do utilizador de Victor
Victor
Setembro de 2018
It's a lovely house with a lovely family and some lovely dogs. Martin's mom is a really great cook, highly recommended.
Perfil do utilizador de Anastasii
Anastasii
Agosto de 2018
Very nice house and kind people. Dogs are amazingly friendly and funny. It's about 25min to Prague centre. Also the breakfast is giant and super delicious :)
Perfil do utilizador de Shova
Shova
Agosto de 2018
Though we didn't meet Martin, his parents were super helpful. His father Jan came to pick us up at the bus stop itself. He also gave us local tips. His mother Sonia is a great cook, we had dinner and breakfast together. We had an amazing stay at Martin's place. Highly recommended…
Perfil do utilizador de Honorine
Honorine
Agosto de 2018
Perfect! The house is located next to the bus station. It is very easy to join the city centre. (Attention: take some coins for the bus because it is impossible to pay with bank notes). Delicious meal and clean room!

Hospedado por Martin

Praga, República TchecaInscreveu-se em Junho de 2016
Perfil do utilizador de Martin
76 comentários
Verificada
Martin é um SuperanfitriãoOs superanfitriões são anfitriões experientes e com elevadas classificações que estão empenhados em fornecer excelentes estadias aos hóspedes.
Hi :) I am 22 years old student from Prague. I live with my parents and brother in family house. I really like sports, mainly football. I also read a lot. In my opinion, Prague is really beautifull city. If I will have enough time, I can show you some interesting places.
Idiomas: English, Čeština
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado