Saltar para o conteúdo
Luminous living roomComfy sofa and a flat screen TV
Apartamento inteiro

NICE & SPACIOUS FLAT - CLOSE TO PLACE BELLECOUR

Perfil do utilizador de Thibaut
Thibaut

NICE & SPACIOUS FLAT - CLOSE TO PLACE BELLECOUR

6 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
2 casas de banho
6 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
2 casas de banho
DESTAQUES DA CASA
Ótima localização90% dos hóspedes recentes avaliaram o local dessa acomodação com 5 estrelas.

This charming and spacious 80 sqm apartment, located in a secured building, offers you all the comfort for an exceptional stay in the heart of Lyon.

Comodidades

Wifi
Cozinha
TV por Cabo
Ferro de Engomar
Televisão
Cabides

Camas

Quarto 1
1 cama de casal
Quarto 2
1 cama de casal
Espaços comuns
1 sofá-cama

Regras da Casa

Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças (0 a 12 anos)
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 15:00
Checkout às 11:00

Disponibilidade

31 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Ben
Ben
Julho de 2018
Great spot as central as it gets. Limited privacy and noisy due to surrounding windows facing the property. Slightly noisy, but we still slept okay. Very hot, with no cross breeze or fans available. A few amenities lacking quality and a few were broken, but overall we enjoyed …
Perfil do utilizador de Béatrice
Béatrice
Julho de 2018
While this appartement was very promising it is a place to avoid during summer time. Bedrooms don’t have windows and when it is 90 to 100f outside it is the same inside the apt. Noisy at night bc your hear all the neighbors coming late at night. We had not even the basic for a st…
Perfil do utilizador de Thibaut
Resposta de Thibaut:
Hello Béatrice , Thank you for your comment. I am glad, that you have appreciate the location pf the flat. Nevertheless, I am sorry that your stay did not take place as you wished though I am very surprised by your comment as overall my guests have always been satisfied with my place. I wish I could have made your stay smoother than it was. I am very surprised that you had some communication issues with my property manager as they are usually very reactive and helpful, from what other guests have told me. But thank you for letting me know, I will contact them and try to avoid that in the future I am so sorry the heat wave affected you ! I do not have airconditioning anymore. But if you had let me know about the heat problem, I could have tried to help you ! Besides, the nuisances according to the noise, represent an external factor on which I can not act directly in spite of my efforts unceasingly to improve the service and the service that I offer to the travelers. Hoping that your next experience will be successful, and it would be a pleasure to welcome you again.
Julho de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Amador
Amador
Junho de 2018
We had an amazing time in Lyon, the apartment is very well located, near several nice French bakeries, supermarkets, the river and great restaurants. The hosts were nice and were there waiting for us when we arrived. The price was excellent! Thank you.
Perfil do utilizador de Andréa
Andréa
Junho de 2018
It is a good place to stay, because is near the restaurants and some touristic attractions near. The only problem is that the entrance of the building smells really bad as they storage their trash there. Apart from this, it was a lovely stay.
Perfil do utilizador de Thibaut
Resposta de Thibaut:
Thank you for your feedback Andréa, I'm glad you enjoyed my place and the location. It does make visiting the city easier, without losing time on transports! I am sorry if you had any issue with the smell in the entrance, as it is not usually that way. Please come back anytime. :)
Junho de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Hilary
Hilary
Junho de 2018
We had a great stay at Thibaut's place! The location was perfect for our travels - we took great strolls all over the place, to Croix-Russe, to Vieux Lyon, to the shopping area south of the apartment... :-) As other guests have noted, two of the kitchen drawer panels are not att…
Perfil do utilizador de Vera
Vera
Junho de 2018
Будьте готовы к тому, что как только вы зайдёте в дом, вас ожидает коридор с мусорными контейнерами, далее винтовая лестница с высокими ступенями и отсутствием лифта. Ни одно окно в подъезде не застеклено, акустика в подъезде колоссальная, это означает что вы будете слышать всё п…
Perfil do utilizador de Sidonie
Sidonie
Abril de 2018
Bel appartement, idéalement situé pour découvrir tous les quartiers de Lyon, cependant, c'est un appartement exclusivement dédié à la location, donc peu convivial. En terme d'espace, étions 2 couples et c'était parfait; chacun avait son espace. Toutefois, c'est à savoir, il n'y …

Hospedado por Thibaut

Inscreveu-se em Outubro de 2017
Perfil do utilizador de Thibaut
31 comentários
Chers Futurs Guests, Je serai heureux d'accueillir les voyageurs du monde entier ! A très vite, Dear Future Guests, I will be happy to welcome travelers from around the world! See you soon, Thibaut
Idiomas: English, Français
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos