Saltar para o conteúdo
KitchenDining
Suíte de hóspedes inteira

Brand new modern & spacious 2 bedroom retreat

Brand new modern & spacious 2 bedroom retreat

4 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
1 casa de banho e meia
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
1 casa de banho e meia
DESTAQUES DA CASA
Ótima localização100% dos hóspedes recentes avaliaram o local dessa acomodação com 5 estrelas.
Extremamente limpa6 hóspedes recentes disseram que essa acomodação estava extremamente limpa.
Excelente experiência de check-in100% dos hóspedes recentes avaliaram o processo de check-in dessa acomodação com 5 estrelas.

New modern 2 bedroom guest house. Recently built, it has all the comforts of home including air-conditioning, kitchen & washing machine. It also has a lovely outlook over Shrimptons Creek & direct access to the walkway.

Bus routes are around the corner & it's a walk to the train station. A perfect leafy location convenient to Macquarie Shopping Centre & Macquarie University.

Please send us an enquiry prior to booking to tell us a bit about yourself & your visit. Looking forward to hosting you

Comodidades

Wifi
Cozinha
Ar condicionado
Secretária de trabalho
Ferro de Engomar
Secador de cabelo

Camas

Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Quarto 2
2 camas de solteiro

Regras da Casa

Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças (2 a 12 anos)
O horário de check-in é 15:00 - 00:00
Checkout às 10:00
Check-in autónomo com cofre

Disponibilidade

8 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Charl
Charl
Abril de 2018
Great place and location, just love the fact that you could go for a long walk with easy access to parks and restaurants, alternatively you could very easily relax in the very private apartment. Everything was brand new and very clean, just loved it!
Perfil do utilizador de Eddy
Eddy
Março de 2018
A lovely little place to stay for our weekend business trip. Everything we needed was there - amenities, sheets, towels and new spacious and modern living area. The is house was very clean and well kept. Amazing place. Highly recommended
Perfil do utilizador de Warren
Warren
Março de 2018
We stayed at Hannah and Paul’s place as my daughter had a hospital appointment at MUH. When we arrived Hannah greeted us and showed us around, the flat was really clean, and very new, with great appliances. It is very central, only 15 minutes walk to the mall and half an hour t…
Perfil do utilizador de Hannah
Resposta de Hannah:
Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us. We are more than happy for guests to use either entrance. There are limited windows on that side of the main house so we have found we do not usually notice our guests movements. It is a published house rule not to allow visitors. We appreciated that your daughter asked for 3 visitors and were happy to accommodate. Given the actual number of guests was 7, which is more than what was advised, we kindly reminded you of our house rules. We try to be as accommodating as possible with our guests when they make any request of us.
Março de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Stewart
Stewart
Fevereiro de 2018
My first Airbnb booking and it was fantastic. Hannah was great with communicating everything and the house was immaculate and cosy. Will definitly book again when I'm in the area.
Perfil do utilizador de Annalise
Annalise
Janeiro de 2018
Hannah was a great host and very easy to communicate with. The place is very lovely and clean and is great value. We appreciated the space we were given and that we could do our own washing and have AC at such a hot time of the year. We didn't want to or need to stay in the CBD …
Perfil do utilizador de Trevor
Trevor
Dezembro de 2017
Wha a great place. Roomy and quiet and easy to recommend to Airbnb travellers
Perfil do utilizador de Martin
Martin
Novembro de 2017
Place was well decorated, clean and immaculate. Could not ask for a better stay. Hospitality was awesome, area was nice and quiet. Cannot go wrong with the value as well. Would absolutely stay again!

Hospedado por Hannah

North Ryde, AustráliaInscreveu-se em Maio de 2011
Perfil do utilizador de Hannah
9 comentários
Verificada
Hi, My husband Paul and I live in the leafy suburb of North Ryde. We are both full time working professionals in the tech industry. We love to travel and experience new cultures and food traditions. Looking forward to meeting you! Cheers Hannah
Idiomas: English
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos