Saltar para o conteúdo
Wooden floors, cosy rugs and colourful accessories.The comfy lounge area of the top floor loft space with view over the street below.
Apartamento inteiro

Spacious 2 bed duplex penthouse W12 sleeps 3/4

Perfil do utilizador de Mandy
Mandy

Spacious 2 bed duplex penthouse W12 sleeps 3/4

4 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
1 casa de banho
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
1 casa de banho
DESTAQUES DA CASA
Self check-inFaça check-in sozinho e sem problemas com o cofre eletrônico.
Extremamente limpa13 hóspedes recentes disseram que essa acomodação estava extremamente limpa.
Excelente hospitalidade10 hóspedes recentes disseram que esse anfitrião ofereceu uma excelente hospitalidade.

Beautifully decorated, bright spacious flat over top two floors of Victorian house. 2 bed plus living/diner/kitchen. Quiet residential tree-lined street off Askew Road. Very close to bus stop for Westfield shopping centre. Stamford Brook underground station 15/20 mins walking distance.

Comodidades

Wifi
Cozinha
Secador
Secretária de trabalho
Secador de cabelo
Televisão

Camas

Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Quarto 2
1 cama de solteiro
Espaços comuns
1 colchão de ar

Regras da Casa

Não adequado para bebés (Menos de 2 anos) - No cot/socket covers/stairgates/window locks.
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O horário de check-in é 15:00 - 00:00
Checkout às 12:00
Check-in autónomo com cofre

Acessibilidade

Caminho bem iluminado até à entrada
Acesso sem degraus para a casa de banho

Disponibilidade

14 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Derek
Derek
Agosto de 2018
Mandy is an excellent host. She was very informative and her responses were quick. The apartment is in a convenient location and Mandy gave us helpful advice for travelling to and from the centre and directions to local shops and restaurants. We were impressed at how immaculate…
Perfil do utilizador de Ingrid
Ingrid
Julho de 2018
Great value for money. Modern and very clean. Quiet location and easy to get around.
Perfil do utilizador de Anastasija
Anastasija
Julho de 2018
The best choice! Booked this accommodation for my family, who was visiting London for the very first time. The flat is simply beautiful with everything needed. It is spacious, clean, and nicely decorated. The bedrooms are cosy and the sitting/kitchen area is just perfect for fami…
Perfil do utilizador de Jeffrey
Jeffrey
Julho de 2018
We loved staying at Mandy's property! Central London is easily accessible through public transportation, and the flat is near a nice commercial street! The property itself is very nice - clean, modern, and the amenities it offers are great! Mandy was a wonderful host, very respon…
Perfil do utilizador de Hilde
Hilde
Junho de 2018
This booking was for my daughter and her friend. She told me that all went fine and that Mandy was very nice and helpful. All was fine except the location. According to my daughter a little far for traveling into town.
Perfil do utilizador de Mandy
Resposta de Mandy:
Thank you Hilde. I'm glad your daughter and friend enjoyed their stay but I feel "a little far into town" is unrealistic. In London 30 minutes into town is fast. A "little far" is also not representative of the experience of most of my guests. A group who stayed in this flat the week before (the review below yours) said, "The apartment was located in a quiet neighborhood. And is also about 30 minutes away from the most major touristic locations" Lauren's review says, "I didn’t realize when I booked just how great the location is. With multiple tube lines available (including Piccadilly a main line good for tourist attractions) by bus just outside your doorstep. The suburb is incredibly relaxed and quiet. It has a very family focused atmosphere which is a nice break from the busy city." Marilyn's review says "Terrific. It was a 3 minute bus ride from a HUGE UPSCALE MALL, with every store imaginable." *As the mall is also the location of the central line tube station, I have even overestimated the time in my listing when I write, "a 10 mins ride" The flat is in Zone 2, not in a suburb of any kind. Shepherd's Bush has excellent and fast transport links. The tube runs 24 hrs and there is a 24 hr night bus on the high street. I strive to be as accurate and honest as possible in describing my listings and the location was accurately described when they booked. I actually thought you had chosen our listing because it is in a family neighborhood and therefore safer for two teenagers travelling alone. In my listing however I do take care to point out the following, Getting Around " very close to bus stop for Westfield shopping centre. Stamford brook underground station 15-20 mins walking distance" " Shepherds Bush Market (Metropolitan line) and Shepherds Bush (Central line) are a 10 minute bus ride on the 207 bus from Uxbridge Rd (very close to the house)" As above one guest noted this was actually a 3 minute ride I also say: "We're not right on top of a tube station but the pay off for this is a quieter neighborhood" And "A quiet tree lined street we are close to the Mega Westfield shopping mall. A residential area so not the best place for London nightlife but excellent as a base for sightseeing." The girls are welcome back any time and were excellent guests.
Junho de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Philbert
Philbert
Junho de 2018
This has been a great experience, the communication was great from the beginning. All my questions were answered within minutes to maybe a few hours. The apartment was located in a quiet neighbourhood. And is also about 30 minutes away from the most major touristic locations. T…
Perfil do utilizador de Adam
Adam
Junho de 2018
This is my second stay with the lovely Mandy but in a different property. Everything was perfect just like the first stay, great host, great property, great location. Couldn't recommend it enough. Thank you Mandy.

Hospedado por Mandy

Londres, Reino UnidoInscreveu-se em Novembro de 2017
Perfil do utilizador de Mandy
33 comentários
Verificada
Mandy é um SuperanfitriãoOs superanfitriões são anfitriões experientes e com elevadas classificações que estão empenhados em fornecer excelentes estadias aos hóspedes.
Hi, I'm currently hosting the upper floors of our family home in W12. There's a maisonette on the top two floors (listed twice as a 1 bed option or a 2 bed flat.) and the first floor 1 bed flat. Neither flat is child-proofed but do contact me if you'd like to stay with older chi…
Idiomas: Français, 日本語
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios semelhantes