Saltar para o conteúdo
Apartamento inteiro

Bright 2 bedroom near La Pedrera

Perfil do utilizador de Sito, Habitat Apartments
Sito, Habitat Apartments

Bright 2 bedroom near La Pedrera

6 hóspedes
2 quartos
5 camas
1 casa de banho
6 hóspedes
2 quartos
5 camas
1 casa de banho
DESTAQUES DA CASA
Ótima localização93% dos hóspedes recentes avaliaram o local dessa acomodação com 5 estrelas.
Extremamente limpa6 hóspedes recentes disseram que essa acomodação estava extremamente limpa.

RECENTLY REFURNISHED! The Pedrera apartment in Barcelona is situated in Rambla Catalunya, a smart boulevard lined with boutiques and outdoor cafés. Fashionably decorated throughout, It can comfortably accommodate 6 people.
This modern and stylish apartment is extremely well lit. It features a large window in the lounge which has a sliding partition door separating it from the bedroom. It has all brand new modern amenities including a fully equipped kitchen. This apartment is perfect for a family or group of friends.

City tax:
2.4750 € per night and person will be added to the total price.
- The city tax will apply to a maximum of 7 nights.
- The city tax does not apply to those under 17 years.

Comodidades

Elevador
Wifi
Cozinha
Champô
Secador de cabelo
Ar condicionado

Camas

Quarto 1
2 camas de solteiro
Quarto 2
2 camas de solteiro
Espaços comuns
1 sofá-cama

Regras da Casa

Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O horário de check-in é 11:00 - 21:00
Checkout às 11:00

Disponibilidade

23 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Benoni
Benoni
Janeiro de 2017
Nossa experiência nesta hospedagem não foi boa. Primeiro, porque as fotos postadas no Airbnb não correspondem à realidade do apartamento. Elas passam a imagem de ser muito melhor do que é realmente. Exceto a localização, que é muito boa, o resto deixou muito a desejar. O aparta…
Perfil do utilizador de Ian
Ian
Setembro de 2018
What a great little apartment, big enough for us and our adult daughter. It was a great location near to the Tapas bars and restaurants, local shops and Casa Mila, along the road! Nice and secure, with great opening windows to take in the busy night. Comfy beds and kettle/coffee…
Perfil do utilizador de Gurdip
Gurdip
Agosto de 2018
This apartment had good pros but many cons. Pros: Good location near Diagonal metro station with good links to main sites. The apartment was fully equipped with kitchen equipment and we were kindly left a welcome pack. It would have been nice if the salt and pepper shakers were f…
Perfil do utilizador de Sito, Habitat Apartments
Resposta de Sito, Habitat Apartments:
Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay. We are all pleased that you have enjoyed most your stay with us. It is lovely to hear that our guests could take advantage of our optimal location in the center of Barcelona. And we are happy to hear you had good communication with our staff. Thank you very much for sharing your experience and concerns with us, as this is the way we can continue to grow and improve. We were sorry to hear there were some issues with the bathroom and we will take action on this issue as to avoid it happening again. It´s our hope that you give us another chance to better serve you in the future. Best regards, Habitat Apartments Team
Agosto de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Gerard
Gerard
Julho de 2018
The apartment had everything that we needed during our stay. Our check-in was slightly delayed due to a taxi strike, but Fermin who checked us in was extremely helpful and welcoming. He went the extra mile and sat with us in the apartment going over the map with local tips that w…
Perfil do utilizador de Sito, Habitat Apartments
Resposta de Sito, Habitat Apartments:
Thank you very much for such a kind review. It is fantastic to hear you had such a positive experience with our apartment and our staff. We would like to make note that as a guest you were very kind and easy to communicate with throughout the trip and always responded quickly and effectively to everything. The apartment was left in great condition and it would be an absolute pleasure to welcome you and your group back to the apartment in the future!
Julho de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de ADro
ADro
Julho de 2018
Well equipped apartment, great location and very good value on overall. It's indeed noisy from the street, but manageable. We didn't use AC to say if that worked.
Perfil do utilizador de Carminha
Carminha
Julho de 2018
Habe bis heute nur gute Erfahrungen mit Airbnb gemacht ...bin furchtbar enttäuscht von dieser verdreckte Wohnung , stinkende Wohnung !!! Telefonisch ist ausgemacht worden das eine Putzfrau am nächsten Tag raus kommen sollte ... nichts ist passiert leider!!! Klimaanlage funktionie…
Perfil do utilizador de Sito, Habitat Apartments
Resposta de Sito, Habitat Apartments:
We would like to apologize for all of the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We are sorry to hear the rooms weren’t up to standard. We have addressed this with our cleaning staff to ensure this won’t happen again. We are also sorry to hear about the problems with the air conditioning. It´s our hope that you give us another chance to better serve you in the future. Sincerely, Habitat Apartments Team
Julho de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Diana
Diana
Junho de 2018
The location was great but the Ac did not work. This will be the first time I write something negative about a place or management. It was extremely hot. Owner promised from the moment we arrived every day he would send someone to look at the AC and Every afternoon when we arriv…
Perfil do utilizador de Sito, Habitat Apartments
Resposta de Sito, Habitat Apartments:
Very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay, we would like to apologize for all of the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We wish you had a better experience. I will bring up your issues with our team as to move toward avoiding issues like this in the future. We appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us identify the areas we can improve the guest experience. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that you will not have this disappointing experience again. Sincerely, Habitat Apartments Team
Junho de 2018

Hospedado por Sito, Habitat Apartments

Inscreveu-se em Novembro de 2017
Perfil do utilizador de Sito, Habitat Apartments
1668 comentários
Verificada
I am part of a local team that manages holiday apartments in Barcelona. Who are we? Habitat Apartments is a professional vacation rental agency with 16 years of experience welcoming guests to the city. We have been awarded, 4 years in a row, "Spain's Leading Serviced Apartm…
Idiomas: English
Taxa de resposta: 99%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios semelhantes