Saltar para o conteúdo
Quarto privado em hotel fazenda

Rosie’s Rest Home away from Home 1

Perfil do utilizador de Janet
Janet

Rosie’s Rest Home away from Home 1

2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho e meia partilhada
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho e meia partilhada
DESTAQUES DA CASA
Ótimo custo-benefício94% dos hóspedes recentes avaliaram o custo-benefício desta acomodação como 5 estrelas.
Excelente experiência de check-in100% dos hóspedes recentes avaliaram o processo de check-in dessa acomodação com 5 estrelas.
Excelente hospitalidade14 hóspedes recentes disseram que esse anfitrião ofereceu uma excelente hospitalidade.

Nice and close to the Gold Coast airport, yet nestled in the beautiful NSW bush. The property has a great tropical feel. There is fruit trees and bamboo growing on the property.

We have a beautiful wooden house situated on bush acreage. Sprawling gardens give our place a real homely feel.

We have three bedrooms available, two are double rooms, one a child’s room. They are $39/room /night plus $10 for extra person. Child’s room $10 for child. Rooms must be booked separately as website doesn't allow bookings of both rooms on one listing. We have unlimited wireless internet available, there is a fully serviced kitchen available and large deck to relax and listen to the birds and trickling water and if you're bringing a car there's ample room for parking(URL HIDDEN) Summer grove and Ilnam winery are close.

It's just 15 minutes drive to the Gold Coast Airport. It is also nice and close to some of the most beautiful beaches in Australia - Tweed Heads, Kingscliff and Byron Bay are all just a short drive away.

I love meeting new people, particularly people who are travelling. There is no public transport.
We have a large paddock available for campers, mobile homes and caravans $20/night toilet available and very quick shower due to tank water.

Comodidades

Wifi
Lareira Interior
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
TV por Cabo
Cozinha
Secretária de trabalho

Camas

Quarto 1
1 cama de casal
Espaços comuns
1 cama de solteiro, 1 cama de criança

Regras da Casa

Additional costs for events

Disponibilidade

16 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Perry
Perry
Agosto de 2018
This family is wonderfully hospitable! they gave me a free beer, I let them sample some chocolate I bought and we all played the board game clue together! the WiFi is about 2 Mbps which is good for everything but HD video streaming and file uploading. While I didn't explore much…
Perfil do utilizador de Shelley
Shelley
Julho de 2018
Wonderful lady , nothing is a problem and gave up lots of her time and ideas and local places to visit . Thanks so much for your warm hospitality .
Perfil do utilizador de Tania
Tania
Julho de 2018
Beautiful place to stay ! Janet is so welcoming that you will feel like at home! We loved our stay ! Hope to come back again
Perfil do utilizador de Josh
Josh
Julho de 2018
This place is five star based on Janet alone! If you're after an escape from the city for a weekend to just enjoy your surroundings, this is it. Janet was great conversation but also more than happy to leave me to my own devices. She has great plans for the place, and it's alread…
Perfil do utilizador de David
David
Junho de 2018
Awesome hosts. Janet and Tony went out of their way to make me welcome. I really enjoyed the great talk we had. Bed was very comfortable. My best Airbnb experience ever.
Perfil do utilizador de Gary
Gary
Junho de 2018
Peaceful, quiet yet very friendly hospitality. Perfect little getaway and the entire family were most inviting and so easy going which made us feel at home.
Perfil do utilizador de John
John
Junho de 2018
Incredible peace and quiet in a home that makes you feel a welcome part of the family.

Hospedado por Janet

Bilambil, AustráliaInscreveu-se em Setembro de 2012
Perfil do utilizador de Janet
65 comentários
Janet é um SuperanfitriãoOs superanfitriões são anfitriões experientes e com elevadas classificações que estão empenhados em fornecer excelentes estadias aos hóspedes.
I love my animals, like meeting people from all cultures. I enjoy gardening. I also like fossicking in the local creeks and snorkeling at the Tweed River Mouth. I've lived here on and off for 38 years so have plenty of local knowledge and am more than happy to share! I enjoy mu…
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios semelhantes

Coisas para fazer perto desta casa