Saltar para o conteúdo
Apartamento inteiro

Luxury Guest Suite W/ Great Amenities!

Perfil do utilizador de The Duke
The Duke

Luxury Guest Suite W/ Great Amenities!

6 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
2 casas de banho
6 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
2 casas de banho
DESTAQUES DA CASA
Extremamente limpa12 hóspedes recentes disseram que essa acomodação estava extremamente limpa.
Excelente experiência de check-in95% dos hóspedes recentes avaliaram o processo de check-in dessa acomodação com 5 estrelas.

Experience extraordinary style, simple convenience, impeccable landscaping, resort style amenities and professional management.

Love your stay and get what you deserve!
Newly built, Modern, Stylish, Luxury apartments.

Comodidades

Elevador
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Cozinha
Jacuzzi
Wifi
Ginásio

Camas

Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Quarto 2
1 cama queen
Espaços comuns
1 sofá-cama

Regras da Casa

Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O horário de check-in é 15:00 - 18:00
Checkout às 11:00

Disponibilidade

19 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Stacy
Stacy
Julho de 2018
We had a great time at the Doke! would come back and stay again. Girls at the front were so nice. Place was clean and very nice. Enjoyed the pool and exercise room.
Perfil do utilizador de Tracey
Tracey
Junho de 2018
Beautiful apartment! Great location. Quiet at night and just a quick uber downtown. Strongly recommend. OH! And there WERE swans like in the picture :D
Perfil do utilizador de Lauren
Lauren
Junho de 2018
Super easy checking in and out. The Duke was a very quiet and clean place, would definitely stay again!
Perfil do utilizador de Jenny
Jenny
Junho de 2018
This is definitely a luxury apartment experience! I was traveling with my adult children, one of whom brought her spouse, so we would have needed two hotel rooms. We opted for an airbnb so we could have two bedrooms in one space (and one price!) This felt like a very nice hotel. …
Perfil do utilizador de Carly
Carly
Maio de 2018
Space, amenities, and location were good. ALTHOUGH, we arrived to The Duke with specific check-in instructions only to be locked out of the building and in the meantime had to get a hotel for the first night. The “host”, Traisha, was awful at communicating with us and still after…
Perfil do utilizador de The Duke
Resposta de The Duke:
Carly, we appreciate your review. There is no one specific "host" at our community and you were able to speak with multiple office members, one of which was the Community Director in which we did send you back a refund including your hotel stay. The minute we realized what happened, we were able to still accommodate you and your guests for the remainder of your stay instead of cancelling all together. One of our office members did apologize numerous times over the phone and in person, we apologize if you feel as though that was not enough. Please reach out to AirBNB if you still have not received your refund, as we sent it after we received your receipt from your hotel stay and after your check out per AirBNB policy. We are not saying that this did not happen, as we are imperfect people, but do we hope that you give us another chance in the future. Thanks for your feedback. Warm regards, Your Duke Team
Maio de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de John
John
Maio de 2018
We stayed in unit 323 and it appeared we could have been the first people to stay there. It looked and smelled like it was new. Since it was so new we had a couple of minor issues that the staff took care of it immediately. The friendly staff was also very helpful in our daily…
Perfil do utilizador de Sam
Sam
Maio de 2018
Since the Duke is an apartment/condo complex, it takes away from the homey Airbnb feeling. That being said the place was fine for a clean, safe, reliable place to stay, but nothing special in terms of character or charm.

Hospedado por The Duke

Nashville, Tennessee, Estados UnidosInscreveu-se em Novembro de 2017
Perfil do utilizador de The Duke
29 comentários
Taxa de resposta: 94%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos