Saltar para o conteúdo
Green Room with view to BathroomGreen room and TV with full access to all DirecTV programming
Beautiful Rooms Minutes from LAX!
Beautiful Rooms Minutes from LAX!
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
2 camas
1 casa de banho privada
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
2 camas
1 casa de banho privada
Ainda não será cobrado

Minutes away from LAX! Beautiful Home in gated Community, walking distance to the Forum. Ideal for concerts. Close to attractions & beaches, Venice, Southbay and Shopping! Great for all travelers. Choose the Green or the Blue Room. Please note, the quoted rate is for ONE Bedroom only! If you are two travelers and each want a separate room, please ask for a special offer!

O Espaço

Our pretty and relaxing guest room comfortably accommodate 2 guests, each of the rooms has one Queen Bed, walk-in closet for all your stuff, free wifi, and Flat Screen TV with full DirecTV access, the rooms are connected through a Jack'n Jill Bathroom that is shared for the two rooms. You can choose either the Green or the Blue Room.

No need to make a choice upfront, you just choose when you get here which room you like. PLEASE NOTE: Our rate includes the use of ONE of the rooms, unless you are 3 or 4 people in which case the additional person fees will apply.

If there are two of you and you would each like a SEPARATE room, we can do that, but please let us know so we can send you the appropriate offer.
Thank you!

Check-in MUST be NO later than 9 pm, unless we agree on a later arrival with you beforehand, or you have a late flight arrival! Once we agree on an arrival time, please try to stick to it!

Acesso de hóspedes

Nossa casa é uma casa de estilo espanhol moderna construída em 2005, com mais de 2000 pés quadrados, há muito espaço. Todos os quartos estão no andar de cima, o que proporciona muita privacidade, enquanto a sala de estar / jantar e cozinha está embaixo e conceito aberto, proporcionando muito espaço para sair na frente da lareira ou assistir TV, fazer uma refeição ou apenas tomar café da manhã / café Sentado ao redor da grande cozinha. Lavadora e secadora estão disponíveis para sua conveniência (contribuições apreciadas). No verão, você poderá usar a piscina comum / spa e quadras de tênis.
translated by Google

Our house is a modern Spanish Style Home built in 2005, with over 2000 sqft there is plenty of space. All bedrooms are upstairs, which provides plenty of privacy, while the living/dining and kitchen area is downstairs and open concept, providing lots of room to hang out in front of the fireplace or watch TV, cook a meal or just have breakfast/coffee sitting around the large kitchen island.

Washer and dryer are available for your convenience (contributions appreciated).

In the summer, you'll be able to use the community pool/spa and tennis courts.

Interação com hóspedes

Nós vamos deixar você ser se você gosta ou você pode sair conosco, isso depende de você. Você é mais do que bem-vindo para se juntar para o jantar, se eu estiver cozinhando ou marcando quando saímos em algum lugar, adoramos mostrá-lo e dar-lhe dicas sobre onde comer, comprar, observar as pessoas. De bom grado, ajudo a organizar passeios, aluguel de carros ou viagens de compras etc.
translated by Google

We will let you be if you like or you can hang out with us, that's completely up to you. You're more than welcome to join for dinner if I'm cooking or to tag along when we go out somewhere, we love showing you around and give you tips on where to eat, shop, people watch. I gladly help organize tours, car rentals or shopping trips etc.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

Por favor, note que temos um cachorro no local, ele é amigável e irá fazer amizade com você depois de ter sido devidamente introduzido, apenas deixe-o adaptar-se a você e dar-lhe tempo para conhecê-lo. Como cada cachorro, ele vai atacar de vez em quando. Se você está viajando com animais de estimação, nosso cachorro é bom com outros cães (os machos precisam ser castrados), mas não há gatos, por favor!
translated by Google

Please note that we have a dog on the premises, he is friendly and will make friends with you after you have been properly introduced, just let him adapt to you and give him time to get to know you. As every dog, he will bark from time to time.
If you are traveling with pets, our pup is good with other dogs (males need to be neutered) but NO cats please!

Comodidades
Permitido animais
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Ideal para famílias e crianças
Internet
Preços
Pessoas extra €26 / noite após 2 hóspedes
Taxa de Limpeza €26
Apoia o Compromisso de Salário Digno
As pessoas que limpam o espaço deste anfitrião recebem um salário digno. Saiba Mais
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Quarto 2
1 cama queen
Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O horário de check-in é 17:00 - 21:00
Checkout às 11:00

Please don't smoke inside the home, you're welcome to smoke on the back or front patio. Clean up after yourself if you use the kitchen please! Oh take your shoes upstairs in your room with you, otherwise they might end up as toys as the pup loves shoes!

If you are eating in your rooms, please be kind enough to bring down food waste and dispose of it in the trash can in the kitchen.

Please NO arrivals after 9pm, unless previously agreed upon. Once we agree on a check-in time, please try to stick to it, if you have an emergency or you are delayed through no fault of your own, please let us know immediately.

Check out is at 11 am, we might be able to let you have a late check out if there isn't a booking the same day or if I am not working.

Please no uninvited guests, if you like to bring over a friend let us know in advance.

Thank you!

Também deve saber
Há cão(ães) na casa
Cancelamentos
Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Detetor de Monóxido de Carbono
Kit de primeiros socorros
Cartão de segurança
Extintor de incêndio
Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.

204 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Inês
Setembro de 2014
We stayed and Katja and Patrick appartment for only one night. We arrived late and Katja received us like if We were at home! After almost 24hours travelling, We found We beautiful house, exactly like the photos, and a very comfy bed! We didn't had the opportunity to met Patrick but Katja its a lovely person. We had a marvelous breakfast and still have time to talk and meet Poa before leaving. We highly recommend Katja and Patrick as hosts even if you have children because our little 4 years boys felt like home. Thanks once again

Perfil do utilizador de Mario & Blyss
Novembro de 2017
Patrick & Katja were fantastic hosts! Patrick even met us outside when we drove up to personally greet us. Their home is in a very nice gated community and is within walking distance to the Forum, which was super convenient for us, as we were in town to see a show there. All in all, we would recommend anyone who likes a safe place, comfy bed, hot shower and great hospitality to stay at Patrick & Katja’s!

Perfil do utilizador de Matthew
Novembro de 2017
Great quiet location near LAX. Very safe, attractive neighborhood.

Perfil do utilizador de Zarah
Novembro de 2017
Katja and Patrick are two of the best hosts. Friendly, responsive and very accommodating. All of us enjoyed their (and Poa's) hospitality during our brief stay in their home.

Perfil do utilizador de Aninha
Novembro de 2017
Katja and Patrick are very receptive and make you feel like you're in your own house. I loved being hosted here and will definitely return when I come to LA again.

Perfil do utilizador de Lewis
Outubro de 2017
Safe location! This is a place with security, very safe at night. We have a great time in LA, driving off from this place to all the scenic locations. The room is clean, cosy and the bathroom has all the basic things you need. The dog is friendly, curious and definitely not aggressive, nothing to worry about. We had a great time and great stay in LA.

Perfil do utilizador de Corey
Outubro de 2017
WARNING THIS IS A SHARD HOUSEHOLD They really need to state that this is a shared household me and my friend didn't even stay longer then an hour because we felt uncomfortable. Plus updated pictures on the website would be nice, because the ones up there are dated.
Perfil do utilizador de Patrick And Katja
Resposta de Patrick And Katja:
Corey and Jalen, we are sorry, but the description of the property CLEARLY states that we live in the house, that our dog lives here. It is mentioned multiple times in the listing and the title of the listing is "Beautiful Rooms" not "House", here are a few examples of places in the description where it's made clear that you are renting a room. "You can choose either the Green or the Blue Room. No need to make a choice upfront, you just choose when you get here which room you like. PLEASE NOTE: Our rate includes the use of ONE of the rooms" or "We will let you be if you like or you can hang out with us, that's completely up to you. You're more than welcome to join for dinner if I'm cooking or to tag along when we go out somewhere, " My husband welcomed you and even offered each of you their own rooms, even though the price is for one of the rooms. He also waited when you were over an hour late and after your agreed check-in time. You then decided to leave without even so much of a note, a text message or a call. You were, out of over 200 reservations, the only guest that thought you would be renting an entire 2000 sqft home, located in a gated community in Los Angeles for a price well under $100/night. So we do not understand why you thought you would be renting an entire residence. In addition, the photos of the listing are accurate and up to date, as confirmed by many previous 5 Star reviews. *For transparency reasons this review has to stay up
Outubro de 2017

Los Angeles, Califórnia, Estados UnidosInscreveu-se em Dezembro 2012
Perfil do utilizador de Patrick And Katja

We are a fun Family of 3, living in a great gated community about 4 miles from LAX. Hiking with our Doberman, eating out, the beach, the gym and horseback riding are just a few of our hobbies. We love to find new spots to eat and share them with friends, family and guests.

The atmosphere in our house is casual and laid back, we're low stress people and love to get to know other cultures, people and places. Patrick grew up on the East Coast and moved to California in 1997, to enjoy life and work in the Communications Industry. Katja is originally from Switzerland and came to Los Angeles in '99 via Germany/Austria and the UK. We'll be able to communicate in German, a little French and English of course.

To stay with us, you MUST love big dogs and not be afraid of them. Our big boy is the child of the house, he's very friendly, but needs a few minutes to warm up.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos