Saltar para o conteúdo

Seattle Monthly 2BR/1Bath

Perfil do utilizador de Ted
Ted

Seattle Monthly 2BR/1Bath

Casa inteira
4 hóspedes2 quartos2 camas1 casa de banho
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
2 camas
1 casa de banho
Ted é um Superhost
Superhosts são anfitriões experientes e muito bem avaliados, comprometidos em fornecer estadias excelentes para seus hóspedes.
Self check-in
Faça check-in sozinho com o cofre eletrônico.

Our bungalow is situated on the western slope of West Seattle facing Puget Sound and the Olympic Mountains. Good light and beautiful sunsets in good weather and walking distance to shopping at Morgan Junction. Two bedrooms each with a queen size bed and one full bath. Detached two car garage (room for one car) and driveway parking. Pets and children welcome. Back and front yard spaces.

Comodidades

Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Cozinha
Wifi
Secador
Espaço inteiro
Terá o espaço só para si e só o partilhará com as pessoas que viajarem consigo.

Camas

Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Quarto 2
1 cama queen

Disponibilidade

Comentários

2 Comentários

Perfil do utilizador de Jamie
Jamie
Abril de 2019
This is house is in a wonderful location! It’s right near a bus stop and only a mile away from the heart of West Seattle. We enjoyed being able to leave the car at home and just walk to most places or take the bus. The house was clean and had everything we could possibly need and…
Perfil do utilizador de Ted
Resposta de Ted:
We are glad you enjoyed it. We also love the location.
Abril de 2019
Perfil do utilizador de Morgan
Morgan
Abril de 2018
Ted was a great host - quick response and easy coordination, even while he was traveling. The home is in a great location in West Seattle, with many bars and restaurants in walking distance. I would highly recommend it! Thank you for the hospitality, Ted!

Este anfitrião tem 3 comentários por outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários

Hospedado por Ted

Seattle, WashingtonInscreveu-se em Janeiro de 2014
Perfil do utilizador de Ted
5 comentários
Verificada
Love to build and fix things, especially old things like this house which is over 100 years old. Been fixing up the basement to make a second living level in the home. Married recently now with a 10 month old daughter! My wife and I love to travel, met traveling in…
Interação com hóspedes
We will not be on site. A local friend is available for assistance or we can be contacted by email or phone.
Idiomas: English, 日本語
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de um dia
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Políticas

Regras da Casa

Proibido fumar, festas ou eventos
O horário de check-in é entre as 16:00 e 21:00 e o checkout é até às 10:00
Check-in autónomo com cofre