Modern, fully equipped kitchensitting room area
Lyme Village retreat
4 hóspedes
Estúdio
2 camas
1 casa de banho
4 hóspedes
Estúdio
2 camas
1 casa de banho
Por favor defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor defina o número de bebés.
Bebés
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 4 hóspedes. Os bebés não devem ser incluídos no número de hóspedes.
Ainda não será cobrado

Modern open concept garage apartment complete with kitchen and bathroom. One queen size bed and another air mattress available on request. In the Village of Lyme, home of the Dartmouth Skiway. Hiking/nordic ski trails right out the back door.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

2-day minimum stay


Comodidades
Cozinha
Básico
Champô
Aquecimento central

Preços
Pessoas extra €22 / noite após 2 hóspedes
Taxa de Limpeza €34
Depósito de Segurança €172
Desconto Semanal: 15%
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Cancelamentos

Disponibilidade
2 noites é a estadia mínima.

6 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de David
Setembro de 2016
Many thanks to Amy for opening up her home to us! Beautiful, clean, and comfortable! Wifi was iffy though, but I would stay here again!

Perfil do utilizador de David
Fevereiro de 2015
Amy was a great host and communicated quickly, she also tried her best to answer any questions and make the stay enjoyable, even though the was no face to face interaction. The garage studio is in the center of lyme and is walking distance to Stella's and the local market. It's also a 10 minute drive to Dartmouth and Hanover, where there is a number of things to do, include a science museum with various trails. The studio was clean and as described, Amy even provided yogurt, milk, and OJ. There is a coffee maker also. The hot tub was not in available during my stay, and the wifi was essentially unusable.

Perfil do utilizador de Spencer
Dezembro de 2014
The space was clean and quiet and Amy had placed some items in the refrigerator (yogurts, coffee, cereal) that we took full advantage of! Lyme is such a charming town! We came to Lyme because I was aware of Dartmouth Skiway and wanted to learn to ski in a low key environment before heading to a larger ski resort. Mission accomplished. The friendly staff and the beginners package at the mountain (rental, lift ticket, and 1-hour lesson) made learning a joy. In town, I made three or four separate trips to the general store (within walking distance) which had everything from pain killers to warm breakfast sandwiches. However, the biggest surprise for me were the awesome shrimp tacos I had at Stella's Restaurant. Primarily an Italian restaurant, they have delicious pastas, desserts and a bar. But really... the shrimp tacos... A plus plus stuff. I would definitely come back!

Perfil do utilizador de Laura
Outubro de 2014
Amy was a very thoughtful host and the apartment was just right -- quiet, comfortable, and conveniently located. I would recommend it to anyone who is in the Upper Valley.

Perfil do utilizador de Daniel
Outubro de 2014
Beautiful and quiet area. Great views from the property. Nice apartment, and very private (detached from owner's house). It is worth noting that the property is a bit "off the grid". We didn't have any cell service (AT&T) and the wireless internet signal wasn't strong enough to send/check email. Not a big deal if you plan ahead.

Perfil do utilizador de Hadley
Junho de 2014
Amy was a great host. Her detached garage apartment was exactly like the pictures and just as we expected. Her hospitality exceeded our expectations and she even left food and drinks for us to enjoy, which was a nice touch. I would definitely stay here again.

Este anfitrião tem 11 comentários por outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Lyme, New Hampshire, Estados UnidosInscreveu-se em Fevereiro 2014
Perfil do utilizador de Amy

Energetic, responsible, organized professional (psychiatrist). Mother of six children who are all making their own way in life. I work mainly via telemedicine, which gives me the flexibility to work anywhere and travel plenty.

I am very active--run/hike/bike/swim--daily, and am a former Hawaiian Ironman Triathlon finisher and National Cyclist. I split my time between NH where I lived and raised my family, and Dallas, TX. I love the outdoors, and avoid TV at all costs.

I am easy to talk to, and have a lot of practice listening!

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos