Saltar para o conteúdo
Bed roomLarge window in your private bed room
Quarto privado em moradia geminada

Furnish BR, NO Inquiry 1st book it.

Furnish BR, NO Inquiry 1st book it.

1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho partilhada
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho partilhada

O Espaço

Pl No Inquiries for availability on your dates and price bargaining please. ( PL. DON'T WRITE ME WITH OUT BOOKING IT FIRST).

After your booking you can write / text / call or I will call you with in 24 hrs of your booking to assure you your comfort.

Just book it here if it is not available then this site will not allow you to book it on your required dates or look for calendar in links here in listing. Because I get 4-5 inquiry per day to ask me that things which are already on this web site. 2nd most of inquire all just looking around, or planning only and they are not sure for their booking.

So Please book the place 1st and then you can ask me any question about the place or your comfortable stay during your time period. I have no problem to answer all of your questions or even talking to you on phone.

Once you stay here you will love this place and neighborhood in NYC

- No smoking, music or guesting in the apartment.

I am offering 1 Separate Bed room in Pvt house apartment.

Please bring your own person use stuff like towel, tooth paste, tooth brush etc . I will provide you the toilet tissues, hand soap, Shampoo.

- About Room - It is pretty good size with Full sze bed, table, chair and closet. table lamp etc. This picture is taken by the airbnb's photographer and at that time there was the TV in the room and now no more TV is there in the apartment. This way it will not create any disturbance by one person to another.

- Bedroom accommodates 2 persons. Two or more guests can sleep in the extra bed room if needed.

- Bedroom: queen size bed (sleeps 2) with clean sheets and towels, drawers, mirror, alarm clock, air conditioning, heating, iron and board, hair dryer... The bed is a Queen size bed. There is an extra room if you have a big family visiting with you that can make 4-6 family/friends live together.

Home away from home kind of life style. wireless internet is available for all guests.

- Apt: High-speed wireless or wired internet access. Full bathroom, Living room and Dining area. The laundromat is in one block.

Some of the notable folks that have lived in Jackson Heights: Charlie Chaplin, Howard Stern, Lucy Liu, Gene Simmons, Susan Sarandon, Mercedes Ruehl, Don Rickles, Les Paul, John Leguizamo, Montgomery Clift, and the inventors of Scrabble and the Xerox copier... So, you know you're in good company.

Please look up Jackson Heights, Queens to see more about this amazing neighborhood and its rich history.

**Please fill-out your profile, with a photo before you book. I appreciate knowing a bit about my guests before accepting reservations, so I can provide the best hosting experience possible. For security purposes, after you book, I require a copy of your photo identification before your visit.**

Comodidades

Wifi
Aquecimento central
Ar condicionado

Regras da Casa

Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças (0 a 12 anos)
O horário de check-in é 18:00 - 23:00
Checkout às 11:00

17 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Thomas
Thomas
Setembro de 2016
Given that I was looking for a place just to sleep and get to the city in the morning, Sharma's place was perfect. I was given all the privacy I needed and my stay went very smoothly.
Perfil do utilizador de Sharma
Resposta de Sharma:
Thank You Thomas. Now you have your own place to stay in NYC. Anytime you or your friends or family member need a place here in NYC. It will be yours.
Setembro de 2016

Perfil do utilizador de Patrick
Patrick
Maio de 2016
Better than I thought it would be. My 2 friends and I booked this airbnb as a last minute resort for edc where we thought we would be sharing one bedroom. Sharma gave us a whole other bedroom for no additional cost, giving us the whole apartment to ourselves. Sharma himself is a …

Perfil do utilizador de Ranjit
Ranjit
Maio de 2015
I had a very good stay. Sharma is an excellent host.
Perfil do utilizador de Sharma
Resposta de Sharma:
Thank You Ranjit
Maio de 2015

Perfil do utilizador de Humberto
Humberto
Outubro de 2014
Estuvimos mi esposa y yo 11 dias en casa de Sharma, esta tiene una ubicacion sensacional a 5 min de una estacion del metro en donde convergen 4 lineas y la linea 7 que es aerea, ¡estas en Manhattan en 15 minutos¡ Aunque nostros saliamos en la mañana y regresabamos en la noche, …

Perfil do utilizador de Oleg
Oleg
Setembro de 2014
Terrible! This room is not worth the money. Circle of dust, dirt, pieces of someone's hair, a disgusting smell. In the bathroom afraid to go not like to bathe in it. Windows are all covered in mud. Air conditioning does not work. Wardrobe broken and no back wall. I have not seen …
Perfil do utilizador de Sharma
Resposta de Sharma:
This Guy is back staber. unbelievable, When he stay here he has not a single word about any complaint. And now he is writing all this. Look at my reviews what I left for him. Because his stay was quite and simple. But all what he is say is full of lies. 80-90 reviews don't come for nothing. Next time he need to go to stay in hotel not here in Airbnb. People your choice about him. I will say he is not the one who any one like to host him in future.
Setembro de 2014

Perfil do utilizador de Jhoana
Jhoana
Setembro de 2014
It was great and in this time of the year you can easy go to the US Open. So convenient the subway and the minimarkets.
Perfil do utilizador de Sharma
Resposta de Sharma:
Thank you.
Setembro de 2014

Perfil do utilizador de Stephanie
Stephanie
Maio de 2014
Sharma was a very accessible and very kind host. Was there to help you whenever you needed (which really goes a long way) The place was clean, cheap, and the subway station was a quick walk. The area was great, lots of little shops and restaurants close by. I had a very pl…

Hospedado por Sharma

Nova Iorque, Nova Iorque, Estados UnidosInscreveu-se em Outubro 2011
Perfil do utilizador de Sharma
161 comentários
2 Referências
I am Sharma, a Simple and Single guy. Monday to Friday I like to stay busy at my work and Saturdays and sundays are party night, love going out for fun food, music, bars and lounges. Most of my time goes in market and working. In summer time like going beaches & water parks and…
Idiomas: English, Hindi, Punjabi
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de um dia
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos