Saltar para o conteúdo
Apartamento inteiro

Stylish Melbourne CBD Lighthouse Apartment

Perfil do utilizador de Judy & Mathew
Judy & Mathew

Stylish Melbourne CBD Lighthouse Apartment

3 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
3 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho

Welcome to my beautiful home!
Our apartment is in a prime location in the Melbourne CBD! Within walking distance to Melbourne Central Station, RMIT University, Queen Victoria Market, China Town and with easy access to Melbourne University, Bourke Street Mall and Flagstaff Gardens.

12 min/9 min tram drive to Etihad Stadium
13 min drive/20 min tram to Rod Laver Arena
14 mins drive/tram to the MCG

Comodidades

Elevador
Wifi
Cozinha
Secador
Cabides
Secador de cabelo

Camas

Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Espaços comuns
1 sofá-cama

Regras da Casa

Não é seguro ou adequado para bebés (Menos de 2 anos) - No appropriate bedding provided for infants, however you are welcome to bring your own. Please enquire first!
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O horário de check-in é 15:00 - 00:00
Checkout às 10:00

Disponibilidade

16 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Neww
Neww
Agosto de 2018
Great location, and room is very nice to stay for a short or long trip. If you are looking for a place to stay in CBD, really recommend this place!!
Perfil do utilizador de Kat
Kat
Julho de 2018
Excellent location - right in the CBD in a lovely modern building. Hosts are always quick to respond to messages and very accommodating.
Perfil do utilizador de Judy & Mathew
Resposta de Judy & Mathew:
Thanks Kat! It was lovely hosting you
Julho de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Pauline
Pauline
Julho de 2018
Super convenient spot in the middle of Melbourne, extremely close to everything (we walked everywhere!) with lots of food options close by. Cosy and snug place, perfect for a small getaway for couples or an individual.
Perfil do utilizador de Judy & Mathew
Resposta de Judy & Mathew:
Thank you so much Pauline! You're always welcome back :D
Julho de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Olivia
Olivia
Julho de 2018
The location is great. The bathroom had used products in the shower, no soap, no hand soap, no bath mat or hand towels. There was wet washing in the dryer and a chair in the lounge with no cushion covers so we didn't want to sit on it. The caretaker called to see how the checkin …
Perfil do utilizador de Judy & Mathew
Resposta de Judy & Mathew:
Hi Olivia, Thank you for your feedback i apologise for the check in not been ready for you when you arrived. I will certainly discuss this with the caretaker so there can be improvements made i apologise about the inconvenience and hope we can improve on this situation. Thank you for staying with us!
Julho de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Yiling
Yiling
Julho de 2018
The location is very convenient and located in the free tram area, which allows easy access and is also located within walking distance to many shops. The place is very cosy and will have everything needed to comfortably stay the night.
Perfil do utilizador de Judy & Mathew
Resposta de Judy & Mathew:
Thanks Yiling! We enjoyed hosting you and we hope you had a nice stay :)
Julho de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Nilshan
Nilshan
Junho de 2018
Good place for 2 people , however communication on arranging a late checkout time was terrible as they say on thing and ended up doing another .
Perfil do utilizador de Judy & Mathew
Resposta de Judy & Mathew:
Thanks for your feedback Nilshan, please understand late checkout is something we try our best to cater if its possible for my caretakers, they are on a busy schedule and will always try their best to help you im sorry about the miscommunication and hope you enjoyed the home overall :)
Junho de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Daisy
Daisy
Junho de 2018
Was a lovely place to stay, a few dirty mugs/plates/silverware, but that might’ve been the person before me’s attempt at cleaning. Keep in mind that the apartment (bedroom especially) is next to the elevators = noise when people use it, but it’s quite and I only noticed it on the…
Perfil do utilizador de Judy & Mathew
Resposta de Judy & Mathew:
Thank you so much for your feedback Daisy and we do apologise for the dirty dishware, that was a mistake on our part! Our caretaker would have been happy to rewash it for you if you mentioned it to us, but we appreciate how easy going you have been! We sincerely hope this didn't spoil the rest of your trip Regards, Judy and Matthew
Junho de 2018

Hospedado por Judy & Mathew

Inscreveu-se em Março de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Judy & Mathew
19 comentários
Verificada
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos