Saltar para o conteúdo
Quarto privado em apartamento

central Berlin MITTE absolute quiet

Elisabeth

central Berlin MITTE absolute quiet

1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho partilhada
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho partilhada
DESTAQUES DA CASA
Extremamente limpa7 hóspedes recentes disseram que essa acomodação estava extremamente limpa.
Excelente experiência de check-in100% dos hóspedes recentes avaliaram o processo de check-in dessa acomodação com 5 estrelas.
Ótima localização93% dos hóspedes recentes avaliaram o local dessa acomodação com 5 estrelas.

O Espaço

You get one bedroom in my 3 bedroom apartment. The bed is 1,20 X 2,00. The mattress is pure natural Latex, the best material you can imagine.
We share kitchen and bathroom. Sometimes a friend of mine is living in the second bedroom.
My apartment is in a 2-min-walk from Rosenthaler Platz, in a 4 min-walk from Hackescher Markt and Alexanderplatz, her you will live in the the absolute In-Place! Your room in our flat will be in one of the oldest parts of Berlin, in a house build in 1882 and now very nice and traditional renovated, with carpets in the staircase and stucco everywhere. We live in the centre of former East Berlin, in the middle of a huge cafe, bar, restaurant and club scene. - BUT our street is in a priviliged way unbelievable silent. Everything what makes noise (clubs, restaurants, traffic...) is round the next corner:Sights like Alexanderplatz, Hackescher Markt and Courtyards, Rosenthaler Platz, Oranienburger Street with Synagoge and Cafe Tacheles are about 1000 feets away.For learning German: The Goethe Institute is 2 minutes of walking from here. Museums Island with world heritage Pergamon Museum and Monbijou Park and Oranienbuger Strasse are 3000 feets away.In addition to all this "magnificants" we have lots of Flagshipstores (Hugo Boss, Adidas, Cos...)The so called "fashion mile" Alte Schönhauser Straße you will see from your balcony.Potsdamer Platz, Brandenburg Gate and Holocaust Memorial - 5 metro-stations, East Side Gallery - 2 stations or 7500 feets away.You'll get a big bed (3,8 feets), lines, sheets, towels and a mattrass to put it on the ground, if someone wants to come with you. (The second person: 20 Euro extra.)We speek French, Spanish, English and Dutch.Feel free to ask everything you are interested in! We are looking forward to your visit!

Comodidades

Wifi
Cozinha
Pequeno-almoço
Secador
Champô
Secador de cabelo

Camas

Quarto 1
1 cama de casal

Regras da Casa

We are silent people in a silent neighborhood who have to wakeup early. So, please, no partys in the flat.

Disponibilidade

30 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Andrius
Andrius
Junho de 2018
Everything is exelent. I will come back.
Perfil do utilizador de Géraldine
Géraldine
Junho de 2018
L'appartement d'Élisabeth est très beau et chaleureux, avec ses parquets, hauteurs de plafond et terrasse super chaleureuse. Élisabeth est très réactive et agréable. Je recommande !
Perfil do utilizador de Lara
Lara
Junho de 2018
Elisabeth was a great host, the room is very spacious, and the location is absolutely amazing!
Perfil do utilizador de Laura
Laura
Junho de 2018
Elisabeth is a great host and such a nice person. I've got much more that I was expecting. The building is super and perfectly located to enjoy the main attractions on foot or even by public transports since buses, U-bahn and railway are maximum at 5 minutes walking distance (Ale…
Perfil do utilizador de Nicole
Nicole
Maio de 2018
Le logement d'Elisabeth est idéalement situé dans une belle maison locative a proximité des stations de métro, de tram et de bus. L'appartement est chaleureux et Elisabeth connait bien Berlin et répond aux questions de manière précise. Je recommande cet hébergement.
Perfil do utilizador de Cem F
Cem F
Abril de 2018
Elizabeth is very kind and caring. She is a great host.
Perfil do utilizador de Chloe
Chloe
Abril de 2018
Great place- Elisabeth is the perfect host. Good value.

Hospedado por Elisabeth

Berlim, AlemanhaInscreveu-se em Outubro de 2011
Perfil do utilizador de Elisabeth
331 comentários
Elisabeth é um SuperanfitriãoOs superanfitriões são anfitriões experientes e com elevadas classificações que estão empenhados em fornecer excelentes estadias aos hóspedes.
I studied languages and Latin American history and I am working as a language teacher in a Berlin high school. I have two adult sons, one of them sometimes lives here in my flat. He studies fine art (painting). I'm living here in this part of East Berlin for already 32 years,…
Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Nederlands, Português, Русский
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos