Saltar para o conteúdo
Gravar este anúncio.
Apartamento inteiro

City Center Appartment Across the Police HQ

Perfil do utilizador de Nora
Nora

City Center Appartment Across the Police HQ

3 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho
3 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho
Jacuzzi
Essa é uma das poucas acomodações na região que tem esse recurso.

Located in the center of the city, the appartment is just the opposite to Police HQ, only 1 minute walk to the New Born monument and the sports’ center. 2 minutes walk to Mother Theresa boulevard and the many restaurants and bars with wonderful terraces.
The appartment has one master bedroom, a living room with a kitchen and a bathroom. It is bright as there are many windows and no buildings near, which is rare to be found in Prishtina, especially in the city center.

Comodidades

Wifi
Cozinha
Jacuzzi
Aquecimento central
Básico
Secador de cabelo

Camas

Quarto 1
1 cama king
Espaços comuns
1 sofá

Regras da Casa

Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 14:00
Checkout às 12:00

Disponibilidade

9 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Enkelt
Enkelt
Novembro de 2018
Great location in the city center.
Perfil do utilizador de Asya
Asya
Outubro de 2018
I had a great experience staying at Nora's place! Cozy, clean, very warm and full of light. It is definitely THE place if you are planning to visit Pristina. It's just a minute walk form restaurants and cafes, while at the same time is quiet and suitable for rest. Nora is a wonde…
Perfil do utilizador de Espiridion
Espiridion
Outubro de 2018
This apartment is located in the center of Pristina, very close to the Newborn sign. Very clean apartment, definitely recommended!
Perfil do utilizador de Enisa
Enisa
Setembro de 2018
I loved Nora
Perfil do utilizador de Erik
Erik
Agosto de 2018
The floors in the living room and bath room were dirty and the hairdryer was was very dirty (our hands became grey/black from grabbing it). There was no toilet paper and only two large towels and two small for three people. One of the large towels was very dirty (black and gray s…
Perfil do utilizador de Nora
Resposta de Nora:
I am very sorry for any inconvenience that my absence in Prishtina during your stay in my appartment may have caused! I confirm once more that the appartment was crystal clean, but the floor is old and may have looked to you as dirty. The previous reviwes confirm this, too. In your review, you have not mentioned that I have offered you to stay one night free and let you do the late check out, and also the good communication we had. I think that in reviews you should mention good things as well!
Agosto de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Oskar
Oskar
Junho de 2018
Everything was perfect and the location is excellent. We will come back soon!
Perfil do utilizador de Martin
Martin
Junho de 2018
Perfect place

Hospedado por Nora

PrishtinaInscreveu-se em Abril de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Nora
11 comentários
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado