Saltar para o conteúdo
Living space from entranceLiving space
Gravar este anúncio.
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho privada
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho privada
Extremamente limpa
6 hóspedes recentes disseram que essa acomodação estava extremamente limpa.
Excelente experiência de check-in
100% dos hóspedes recentes avaliaram o processo de check-in dessa acomodação com 5 estrelas.
Self check-in
Faça check-in sozinho com a fechadura inteligente.

Five miles from Mayo Clinic and nine blocks from beautiful beaches. Lovely bedroom poolside, breezy cabana and plenty of places to sun. Separate living space for relaxing and eating. In the winter, use the fire pit for cozy evenings. To accommodate children or another couple, an air mattresses can be set up in the living space or bedroom. I want to make this an enjoyable stay for you, so please, if you have any special needs or requests don't hesitate to ask and discuss.

Comodidades

Cozinha
Wifi
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Piscina
Secretária de trabalho
Ferro de Engomar

Camas

Quarto 1
1 cama king

Regras da Casa

O horário de check-in é 12:00 - 21:00 e o checkout é às 11:00
Check-in autónomo com fechadura inteligente

Acessibilidade

Chuveiro de mão

Disponibilidade

7 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Chelsea
Chelsea
Setembro de 2018
Cody did a wonderful job at making us feel welcome. She had so many little things to offer that you don't even really know you need or want until you get there. Her home was beautiful and the amenities provided were more than we expected. She offered suggestions for places to eat…
Perfil do utilizador de Cody
Resposta de Cody:
Thank you Chelsea, I'm glad it turned out to be a good experience for you. I certainly understand your uncertainty. Now that you're not afraid to do Airbnb, I hope all of your experiences are good ones. I can't wait to see you again. Cody
Setembro de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Kaitlynn
Kaitlynn
Setembro de 2018
This was a great BnB! Cody's incredibly kind and thoughtful. We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back next time we visit that area. The BnB was clean and stylish. Our favorite place was sitting on the patio and swimming in the pool! Cody is a future Super Host!
Perfil do utilizador de DeeDee
DeeDee
Setembro de 2018
Cody’s place is really a piece of paradise. I walked to the beach a lot on this trip and it took maybe 5-7 minutes. Everything you need or want is 5 or 10 min away. The sparkling pool was a favorite , and the gazebo to read and chill were perfect. The unit was impeccable and e…
Perfil do utilizador de Rasheeda
Rasheeda
Agosto de 2018
Codi was beyond amazing at hosting us! She went above and beyond what she needed to make sure our stay was comfortable and incredible! she was personable, gave great suggestions, and had the perfect piece of paradise! we'll definitely be back!!!
Perfil do utilizador de Antoine
Antoine
Agosto de 2018
The 4 weeks I spent at Cody's place have been a real pleasure. Cody has been careful with me, helping with everything she could (grocery, cooking etc) , giving valuable advice on the city: what to do, where to eat... Cody is a really nice person, and I was sad to leave as I felt…
Perfil do utilizador de Linda
Linda
Julho de 2018
Listen guys!! A “piece of paradise” is an understatement..i wish i didn’t have to write a review and could keep this place all to myself! That is how good this place is...Cody has to be the best host I’ve ever had the pleasure of staying with..accommodating and very responsive. Y…
Perfil do utilizador de Charity
Charity
Julho de 2018
Cody's beautiful "Piece of Paradise" completely exceeded my expectations- in cleanliness, attention to detail, hospitality, and amenities. Not to mention, Cody is great company and will treat you like family! Pros: 5 blocks from the beach, walking distance to nightlife, updated a…

Hospedado por Cody

Jacksonville Beach, Flórida, Estados UnidosInscreveu-se em Maio de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Cody
7 comentários
Verificada
Cody é um SuperanfitriãoOs superanfitriões são anfitriões experientes e com elevadas classificações que estão empenhados em fornecer excelentes estadias aos hóspedes.
I am easy going and love meeting new people. I am a vibrant 64yr old with two grown children. I love music, as you will be able to see by my decor. My favorite music is Blues and Rock n' Roll. I was born and raised in Jacksonville Beach as was my dad and my children. As a ma…
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro