Saltar para o conteúdo
Gravar este anúncio.
Apartamento inteiro

Nice apartment with POOL BARCELONA

Perfil do utilizador de Kristjan Y Ana
Kristjan Y Ana

Nice apartment with POOL BARCELONA

Apartamento inteiro
6 hóspedes3 quartos4 camas1 casa de banho
6 hóspedes
3 quartos
4 camas
1 casa de banho
Excelente experiência de check-in
95% dos hóspedes recentes avaliaram o processo de check-in dessa acomodação com 5 estrelas.
Essa é uma das poucas acomodações na região que tem esse recurso.

Bright and cozy apartment with pool in Barcelona, very close to the metro at 4 stops from the Sagrada Familia and at 7 from Paseo de Gracia, where you have Casa Batlló and La Pedrera of Antoni Gaudí, and from Paseo de Gracia station in just 5 minutes you arrive to the Ramblas of Barcelona and the Gotic Quartier


Secador de cabelo


Quarto 1
1 cama de casal
Quarto 2
1 cama de casal
Quarto 3
1 cama de casal
Espaços comuns
1 sofá-cama

Regras da Casa

Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Proibido fumar, festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 15:00 e o check-out é às 11:00


Acesso sem degraus para o quarto


85 Comentários

Perfil do utilizador de João
Maio de 2016
The host was very nice and the house was fantastic with a very good location. Too bad the pool was not available and the elevator was not good. In overall a very good choice and I recommend it!
Perfil do utilizador de Kristjan Y Ana
Resposta de Kristjan Y Ana:
We are glad to know that you recommend this accommodation others. About the pool, yes .... I share with you that it is a shame that this closed now, but the residents have agreed to open late June to late September. I hope you had read in the listing description, and that this would not have been a disappointment to you. Thank you very much again for your visit and hope to see you again.
Maio de 2016
Perfil do utilizador de Elise
Novembro de 2018
Nice clean compact apartment. Had everything we needed for four nights in Barcelona. It was very easy to access the metro from the apartment and there was a supermarket just beyond the metro.
Perfil do utilizador de Craig-Alan
Outubro de 2018
Located in a quite residential area, The apartment is a good size and we loved our stay there. the beds were very comfy . Cupboards were well stocked with utensils and the apartment was spotless. not much else to say it was perfect and spotless!
Perfil do utilizador de David
Outubro de 2018
On est très vite au centre collé en métro, appartement parfait pour 2 adultes et 2 enfants.
Perfil do utilizador de Martin
Outubro de 2018
There was no parking eventhough it is listed and its almost imposible to find available parking close to property. Same with pool. It wasnt available. In two rooms there was no light only small lamp which is not enough. We had to pay extra money €2.5 per night per person which is…
Perfil do utilizador de Kristjan Y Ana
Resposta de Kristjan Y Ana:
We are sorry for your disappointment, but this is just motivated because you have not read the ad before booking. This is always advisable, and just Airbnb in the first step of the reservation process, forces you to click on "have read" and to continue with the reservation, you have indicated that you have read. - Swimming pool, it is clearly indicated that it is until September. You have come in October. - Parking, in the advertisement indicates that the street is free parking, because in most of the rest of Barcelona is paid. Nowhere do we say that there is parking included and reserved for you. In all big cities, parking requires a bit of patience, when you do not want to pay for parking. - Cleaning on departure, we simply require that no trash be left, or dirty dishes, and all more or less collected in its place. We have never asked for a cleaning. - Only 1 bathroom yes. It's what the ad says, I do not understand your surprise. Also in the ad is explained, explicitly, that you keep in mind that it is a small apartment with only 1 bathroom, in addition to that indicated in the symbols. - The amount paid upon arrival, is a municipal tax. It's nothing ours. This is required in all hotels, and "legal" tourist apartments like ours. The difference you see is because you have not taken into account the vat. - The noise of the neighbors, we do not understand why you did not tell us during your stay and neither at the time of check-out and you never wrote me about this. Nor has it ever happened to other guests. In conclusion, we recommend you read carefully the details of your next reservations, so that you do not disappoint yourself again and as a consequence, suppose you criticize the ad unfairly. Fortunately for us, the rest of the comments can be seen that are contrary to your comments.
Outubro de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Marcel
Outubro de 2018
We were five male people who stayed in the apartment. We had a very nice stay. The apartment is well equipped with sheets, towels, enough dishes and cooking stuff to prepare a nice meal. For five tall guys (from 180cm to 190cm) the mattresses were a bit small so that our feet sta…
Perfil do utilizador de Sean
Outubro de 2018
A clean and fresh apartment with great transport links and with nearby shops and cafes in a safe area. The pool was open and clean and the view from the roof was a great way to start the trip. There was a nice bottle of wine to greet us which was much appreciated and Kristjan and…

Hospedado por Kristjan Y Ana

Tossa de Mar, EspanhaInscreveu-se em Outubro de 2011
Perfil do utilizador de Kristjan Y Ana
1444 comentários
2 Referências
We are owners of some of these properties, and managers of other properties, that our friends and family due to our good reputation, have entrusted us for management. Currently, we are exclusively dedicated to this and we work with an incredible passion. We live to satisfy ou…
Idiomas: English, Español, Français
Taxa de resposta: 95%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.


Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Coisas para fazer perto desta casa