Saltar para o conteúdo
Gravar este anúncio.
Apartamento inteiro

Beautiful and Central 2BR Loft Apartment

Perfil do utilizador de Dean
Dean

Beautiful and Central 2BR Loft Apartment

4 hóspedes
2 quartos
2 camas
1 casa de banho
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
2 camas
1 casa de banho

This beautiful apartment is set on the top floor flat of a period property. Situated in super central Pimlico, you are in a great neighbourhood near theatres, the Tate Britain, and Buckingham Palace. There are 2 double bedrooms, and a spacious kitchen / living area. This is a great place for a couple or a small group of friends visiting London for the first time!

Comodidades

Wifi
Cozinha
Secador
Secretária de trabalho
Secador de cabelo
Champô

Camas

Quarto 1
1 cama de casal
Quarto 2
1 cama de casal

Regras da Casa

Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O horário de check-in é 15:00 - 22:00
Checkout às 10:00

Disponibilidade

4 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Markus
Markus
Julho de 2018
Nice apartment in one of the best parts of the centre of London. We enjoyed our stay.
Perfil do utilizador de Karen
Karen
Julho de 2018
unfortunately our experience wasn't that smooth, we were delayed around 30 min when we can managed to got to the address the doorbell wasn't working so we stood around 20 min trying to reach someone at lavenda team, after 20 min a really lovely lady came out and said to us that s…
Perfil do utilizador de Dean
Resposta de Dean:
Hi Karen, thank you for your feedback, it's greatly appreciated! I'm sorry you had a rough experience with the check in. As you mentioned, you were delayed 30 minutes for your check in, we messaged you asking for your whereabouts and called several times to no avail, so eventually the person meeting you had to leave. We did re-arrange to meet as soon as possible. As per the WiFi issue, we do apologise that you couldn't access it. This has now been addressed and resolved. We take our guests comments seriously and use them to improve our services as much as possible. Kindest regards, Dean
Julho de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Steen
Steen
Julho de 2018
En moderne, minimalistisk og ren lejlighed beliggende i et roligt område med rimelig afstand til dagligvareindkøb og offentlig transport. Køkken/stue indeholder ikke møbler/udstyr svarende til antal sengepladser.
Perfil do utilizador de Meghan
Meghan
Junho de 2018
This booking was my first bad experience with air BNB. The apartment had a lot of charm, but it was very bare. No tv, no microwave, no fans or air circulation. The worst part of this event was the communication and customer service. The wifi did not work, and I emailed multiple…
Perfil do utilizador de Dean
Resposta de Dean:
Hi Meghan, Thank you for your feedback and we really appreciate it. I am very sorry you had an unpleasant stay at our property. This is definitely not the kind of experience we want our guests to have. I can't apologise enough for the miscommunication and how things were handled. As such we have now issued you a 50% refund on the entirety of your stay for the inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Dean
Junho de 2018

Hospedado por Dean

England, Reino UnidoInscreveu-se em Maio de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Dean
4 comentários
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Datas

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check-in

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check out
Hóspedes