Saltar para o conteúdo
Gravar este anúncio.
Condomínio inteiro

1 Bedroom Suite at Mount Washington Alpine Resort

Perfil do utilizador de Mount Washington By Leavetown
Mount Washington By Leavetown

1 Bedroom Suite at Mount Washington Alpine Resort

4 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
4 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
Excelente experiência de check-in
100% dos hóspedes recentes avaliaram o processo de check-in dessa acomodação com 5 estrelas.

The 1 Bedroom Suite features 1 queen bed in the bedroom and 1 pull-out sofabed in the living room. Relax in the living area and enjoy the fireplace, cook in the fully-equipped kitchen and check out the views from the private balcony.

Comodidades

TV por Cabo
Secador
Básico
Lareira Interior
Ferro de Engomar
Televisão

Regras da Casa

Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Proibido fumar, festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 16:00 e o check-out é às 11:00

Disponibilidade

3 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Patrick
Patrick
Agosto de 2018
Great location for hikers or skiers! Beautiful views of gorgeous country!
Perfil do utilizador de Mount Washington By Leavetown
Resposta de Mount Washington By Leavetown:
Thank you very much for your kind review, Patrick. We are so pleased that you had a great stay in Mount Washington, and that you enjoyed the location and the beautiful views as well. Please feel free to reach out to us with any future holiday plans you may have, as we would love to host you again! Warm wishes, the Leavetown team :)
Agosto de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Louise
Louise
Agosto de 2018
This was a good place to stay but there are a few things to be aware of before you book. First thing is that half of the suites look onto the back of the hill, not out towards those spectacular mountains--that wasn't represented in the description. Then, the info page that came w…
Perfil do utilizador de Mount Washington By Leavetown
Resposta de Mount Washington By Leavetown:
Thank you so much for your review, Louise. It is so nice to hear that you had a good time in Mt Washington, and that you enjoyed the location and the amenities of this property. We are also glad to hear that you appreciated the hiking in the area, and the excellent hot tub. We were very sorry to hear during your stay of your disappointment with the views and with the details in the welcome package regarding the store. This certainly isn’t the experience we would expect or wish for our guests to have on their holidays and we are very sorry for this. Our staff are available 7 days a week to assist with any guest issues, and we are glad that you contacted us during your stay to inform us of these issues. While we are unable to guarantee views, we do strive to accommodate guest preferences whenever possible. Per our private correspondence, we certainly would have been more than happy to see about moving you into a room with better views during your stay. We were so glad to hear that the check-in process was smooth, though we’re sorry that the information about stores in the area did not have more detail - we are updating our information to ensure that this is clarified moving forward. We have also passed your feedback regarding the on-site staff and the kitchen supplies to the owners so that they may consider improving their processes and arrangements to ensure that our guests are happy. We are glad that you were satisfied with the property overall, and we truly appreciate your suggestions. We hope you have some fond memories of your time in Mt Washington and that you will be back soon. Warm wishes, the Leavetown team
Agosto de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Amarjeet
Amarjeet
Agosto de 2018
great place..very picturesque setting. very quick responses to any questions I had.
Perfil do utilizador de Mount Washington By Leavetown
Resposta de Mount Washington By Leavetown:
Thank you very much for your kind review, Amarjeet. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay in Mount Washington, and that you thought the staff was responsive. Please feel free to reach out to us with any future holiday plans you may have, as we would love to host you again! Warm wishes, the Leavetown team :)
Agosto de 2018

Hospedado por Mount Washington By Leavetown

Columbia Britânica, CanadáInscreveu-se em Maio de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Mount Washington By Leavetown
3 comentários
Leavetown is a small, home-grown company specialising in offering a range of global destinations to guests, while retaining a local touch. Our diverse team of knowledgeable and caring Destination Experts hail from 12 different countries, with experience working - and playing - in…
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado