Saltar para o conteúdo
Comfy Double BedBig balcony with an awesome view
Apartamento inteiro

Cosy Toronto Studio With Parking & Huge Balcony

Shivan

Cosy Toronto Studio With Parking & Huge Balcony

2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
DESTAQUES DA CASA
Excelente experiência de check-in100% dos hóspedes recentes avaliaram o processo de check-in dessa acomodação com 5 estrelas.
Shivan é um SuperhostSuperhosts são anfitriões experientes e muito bem avaliados, comprometidos em fornecer estadias excelentes para seus hóspedes.

**PLEASE READ THIS ENTIRE PAGE BEFORE BOOKING SO YOUR EXPECTATIONS ARE MET. NO PARTIES. THANKS**

I have a double bed in my living room that can comfortably sleep 2 persons. My bedroom will be locked but I will not be staying in it. The location has many restaurants, pubs and cafés. Public transit passes right in front the building. Sunny Brook Hospital is 10-15 mins walking distance. Whole Foods is 5 mins away.

My place perfect for backpackers or persons looking for shorts stays at a time.

Comodidades

Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Wifi
Cozinha
Televisão
Ferro de Engomar
Secador

Camas

Quarto 1
1 cama de casal
Espaços comuns
2 sofás

Regras da Casa

Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças (0 a 12 anos)
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O horário de check-in é 17:00 - 23:00
Checkout às 11:00

Acessibilidade

Acesso sem degraus para a entrada da casa
Caminho bem iluminado até à entrada

Disponibilidade

146 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Oliver
Oliver
Maio de 2017
good price quality
Perfil do utilizador de Sabrina
Sabrina
Julho de 2018
The place was very interestingly decorated with different items around the world. A chalkboard in the apartment allowed previous guests to write down their experiences too which was cool. It appeared to be an older building, so it got quite hot at night without having the air con…
Perfil do utilizador de Jess
Jess
Junho de 2018
This has hands down been the worst Airbnb experience I’ve had in over 3 years of using this service. We booked this stay last minute & in a panic as our other accommodation fell through. On arrival the apartment was filthy. Years worth of oil splatter on the walls in the kitchen…
Perfil do utilizador de Shivan
Resposta de Shivan:
Thanks for your feedback. Thankfully Airbnb has a character limit so I didn't have to read more of your nonsense. Let me clarify and correct you on a number of things. 1. What you failed to mention: You booked this apartment for a whole month. 2-3 weeks into the month, you told me you signed a new lease with another rental property and then you kept pestering me for a refund for the remaining of your stay. When you booked my place, you agreed to a STRICT cancellation policy (go on Airbnb and read it yourself). Then you exaggerated everything little problem you can find in the condo in order to make your case stronger to get a refund. Airbnb support staff and I both agreed this was the case and no refund was necessary. Also I have been super nice to you still and to every guests before you even though you complained about every little problem that you can find. Guests like yourself are better off booking hotels. Please do so in the future if you cannot understand that you are going to stay in someone's home. Given all what you complained about, I hope your home is absolutely 100% perfect and there is no problem at all. 2. Yes you're right about the cleaning. My previous cohost did not do a proper job. As a result I have refunded you 2 times the cleaning fee. Other Airbnb hosts do not do this. Once I am there I due a diligent job but I entrusted my responsibilities to another person and the ball was dropped in this case. I have since corrected this situation so it will not happen again. 3. Having said the above, I replaced the existing cohost with a new cohost and there was miscommunication between the 2 parties which resulted in the new cohost coming in the middle of your stay to prepare the condo for a new guests. She did not realise there was an already existing guest. I have made sure to correct these kinds of miscommunication going forward. 4. Parking - there was absolutely no problem with your parking spot. Buildings in Toronto routinely check assigned parking spots. You simply got a general building notice that they were checking. There was never any risk of your car being towed. Again, this is a case of your exaggeration. Was your car towed? No it wasn't. For Airbnb hosts reading this, I do not recommend this guest. She will complain about everything. Save yourself and cancel this guest or risk getting a bad review.
Junho de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Syed
Syed
Junho de 2018
It was a great experience staying at Shivans house... And I would recommend all new immigrants for his house as it's closer to subway and just in front of a supermarket
Perfil do utilizador de Jouni
Jouni
Maio de 2018
I stayed in this apartment one week while working at downtown. Decent location - only 40 minutes to downtown. Grocery store right accross the street, parks close by for runners.. I enjoyed my stay here and I can recomend to anyone looking for a relatively cheap place to stay whil…
Perfil do utilizador de Kal
Kal
Abril de 2018
Don't worry about a thing. 'Cause every little thing gonna be alright.
Perfil do utilizador de Virginia
Virginia
Março de 2018
I stayed for 2.5 weeks while I was in Toronto for work. Would recommend for other travelers or young people. I was quite happy with the apartment and had everything I needed for my longer-term stay. As the post says, the apartment can get quite hot in the winter from the heat. I …

Hospedado por Shivan

Toronto, CanadáInscreveu-se em Outubro de 2012
Perfil do utilizador de Shivan
159 comentários
Verificada
Shivan é um SuperanfitriãoOs superanfitriões são anfitriões experientes e com elevadas classificações que estão empenhados em fornecer excelentes estadias aos hóspedes.
I am from Trinidad and Tobago. I like travelling, fishing and camping. I have travelled to many countries and various cities, to places where no tourists will ever go. (Sometimes the gps will just show a blank grid!) My favourite place to visit is Vietnam and one of my most memo…
Idiomas: English
Taxa de resposta: 90%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Sobre o lar
Quando se hospeda com a Airbnb, hospeda-se em casa de alguém.
Este é o lar de Shivan.
Shivan
Katherine ajuda na hospedagem.
Katherine

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos