Queen Size Bedview form door way
Janet and John's Home
Hospedado por Janet
Janet é o anfitrião.
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
Ainda não será cobrado

Comfortable double bedroom sleeps 2, portable clothes rail for hanging clothes, 2 chest of draws , put up mattress for a child ,easy access to railway station, bus stop located outside of house, wifi, shared shower room, separate toilet.

O Espaço

The bedroom is a Large Double size, offering a comfortable Queen bed. We have ducted reverse cycle aircon & pedestal electric fan. The price is set per person, per room, per night. The room has 2 chest of draws, portable clothes rail, TV & wifi. We can offer a mattress to be put in the room for 1 child or a cot. (We have a second double bed room. Both rooms with a minimum stay 2 nights). Bed linen and bath towels are provided.. .Second room now listed see Janet and John's Pad for details. We have a seperate lounge/study room with desk and chair for our guests ,this is a shared space with other guests.

Acesso de hóspedes

Price includes breakfast with a choice of cereals, toast & spreads, tea & coffee and lemon or orange cordial.The bath room and toilet are near to rooms and possibly shared with any other guests, 2 max. You will have access to the washing machine & clothes line. You are more than welcome to share our living space. We also have a swimming pool and BBQ which you will be able to access any time with plenty of seating around the pool or garden to enjoy a glass of wine. We will provide plastic cups and plates for use in the pool area.

Interação com hóspedes

We will greet you when you arrive, Check in time can be discussed before making a booking if you need a earlier check in time. We will be happy to help you enjoy your holiday and give as much information as we can. Guests are free to interact with us or to maintain their own privacy or you can use our guest lounge room which is shared with other guests.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

There are plenty of things to see and do in and around Perth during your stay. We will provide leaflets and brochures for you to browse over when you arrive. Here in WA, we have some of the prettiest beaches in the world, overlooking the Indian Ocean. With white sands, blue seas, our beaches are really worth a visit. As we are on the West Coast, we have sunsets to die for, which can also be just as spectacular in winter time. Perth is the most isolated city in the world and outside the metro area the scenery changes, into the true outback of Australia, with its harsh but beautiful land places like the pinnacles (where Billy Connelly danced naked round the lime stone rocks), wave rock.


Comodidades
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Internet sem fios

Preços
Pessoas extra €7 / noite após o primeiro hóspede
Taxa de Limpeza €5
Desconto Semanal: 12%
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Regras da Casa
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 12:00
Checkout às 11:00

We try hard to keep the house, especially the kitchen and bathroom areas, clean and tidy. So we ask our valued guests to leave the house the way they find it. Smoking is not permitted in the house but you are more than welcome to smoke in the garden using the ash trays provided. No pets allowed. No glasses or china plates to be used around the pool area. We will provide plastic cups and plates to be used around the pool area. Children are to be supervised at all times, especially around the pool area and the pool gate is to be closed also. This is a state law and is for the safety of your children. Any guests returning home late, please respect us and other guest by making as little noise as possible and please be aware that no extra guest are permitted without prior arrangement. Thank you.

Também deve saber
Há gato(s) na casa

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Kit de primeiros socorros
Extintor de incêndio

Disponibilidade
2 noites é a estadia mínima.

1 Comentário

Perfil do utilizador de Elle
Março de 2015
Thank you John and Janet for sharing your home and you really made my stay very comfortable. The room was lovely and the location excellent. Thank you again for a great stay.

Este anfitrião tem 13 comentários por outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Inscreveu-se em Abril 2014
Perfil do utilizador de Janet

I am newly married and only lived in Western Australia for 3 years both myself and John lived in the UK, my husband has lived in Perth for over 27 years, I work as a detailed provisional cleaner, cleaning after house fire’s, flooding and ceiling collapses. I like fishing when I have the time, but not very good at it, I love swimming, you could say I am a water baby, I am so happy I have a pool in the back garden, I like eating out and going to the movies, I like to have dinner party’s with friends, the things I could not live without would have to be my mobile, my computer, TV, my cats doppy and Robson, and my bed.Opps 1 more my husband. My favorite destination would have been New Zealand a lovely place to visit, also Europe been to lots of places, Spain, Italy, Cyprus, Turkey, and lots more, I like most movies, I like all types of food, Chinese, Indian, fish and chips, I am easy going and friendly, I will make you very welcome and make sure you have a wonderful stay with us, love to hear all about peoples cultures and travels.

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos