Le Cicogne
Lake Maggiore Luxury Home
Lake Maggiore Luxury Home
3 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho
3 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho
Por favor defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor defina o número de bebés.
Bebés
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 3 hóspedes. Os bebés não devem ser incluídos no número de hóspedes.
Ainda não será cobrado

Only 45 minutes away from Milan, Villa Le Cicogne it's an oasis of tranquillity surrounded by luxury, beauty, art and good living. And... golf courses for sure!

O Espaço

Luxurious independent house for 2/3 people within a large agricultural property with horse breeding. The property is encircled by a huge green
area, surrounded by woods, meadows and wildlife. Deers sneak up at night to eat the horses' hay, foxes mock our dachshunds and we all enjoy the beauty of this magical place.
The House consists of a living room, a bedroom, open kitchen and bathroom.
Furniture, antiques and paintings of the eighteen hundred Tuscan period, are part of the property's private collection. Upon request, breakfast
and catering can be prepared in villa after appropriate agreements.
Satellite Tv and internet connection are included. An extra bed can be arranged. A great pellet stove welcomes winter evenings. Dogs are welcome

Acesso de hóspedes

Located next to the mansion, the House has a small private garden but guests are, of course, allowed freedom of movement in the Park and swimming pool, where on summer evenings is not uncommon to see dozens of deer coming out of the forest to graze and falcons hunting for prey.

Interação com hóspedes

Guests will be followed by the family in their every need. The staff speaks perfect English. It will be a pleasure and a privilege to the guests organize their outings, explain a little history and give them some
suggestions. On request you can have breakfast and dinner, prepared by the chef, served directly in the housing.


Comodidades
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Internet

Preços
Pessoas extra Sem Custos
Depósito de Segurança €200
Desconto Semanal: 10%
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Espaços comuns
1 sofá-cama

Regras da Casa
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças (0 a 12 anos)
O horário de check-in é flexível
Checkout às 11:00

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Kit de primeiros socorros

Disponibilidade
4 noites é a estadia mínima.

2 Comentários

Perfil do utilizador de Elodie
Julho de 2016
Everything was perfect! The house, surrounded by nature, is ideally located for visiting the Lakes Region : Lake Maggiore , Lake Orta , Lake Como , Milan ... It is very clean, well equipped and has a lovely terrace overlooking the beautiful pool, and that allowed us to enjoy the summer evenings. The owners were remarkable hospitality, very welcoming , always available and very nice. Thank you for this wonderful stay!

Perfil do utilizador de Mandy
Maio de 2014
Cristina is so responsive and helpful! The apartment was spacious and delivered as promised. It sits on a very private lot of land and provides a lot of tranquility. When back in town to visit my family I would most certainly hope to book with her again.
Perfil do utilizador de Cristina
Resposta de Cristina:
Thanks Mandy, hope to see you again!
Maio de 2014

Agrate Conturbia, ItáliaInscreveu-se em Março 2014
Perfil do utilizador de Cristina

ex giornalista, allevo cavalli Quarter Horse e cani Bassotto, con cui condivido gioiosamente la vita. Ho una figlia che fa il veterinario e, nella clinica che abbiamo all'interno della proprietà, si occupa della riabilitazione e della riproduzione dei cavalli. In breve: in primavera abbiamo tanti puledrini che corrono nei paddock e rimettiamo in piedi e in forma i cavalli atleti che si sono infortunati.
Il mio interesse va comunque tutto alla cucina: adoro cucinare e lo faccio spesso (e bene), per gli amici che vengono a trovarci.

Idiomas: English, Français, Italiano
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos