Relaxing & Clean Room, Prime Location

4,76

Quarto privado em casa residencial hospedado por Peter

2 hóspedes, 1 quarto, 1 cama, 1 casa de banho partilhada
Check-in autónomo
Faça check-in sozinho e sem problemas com o teclado numérico.
Excelente localização
90% de hóspedes recentes que avaliaram a localização com 5 estrelas.
Excelente experiência de check-in
95% de hóspedes recentes avaliaram o processo de check-in com 5 estrelas.
Please come enjoy a very quiet and relaxing stay. The bedroom is cozy n clean. Washed clean sheets for every incoming guests.
It has a comfortable clean queen bed, a smart TV & laptop space. The shared bathroom is sparkling clean & spacious.
We are located just off Highway 41, in an upscale/safe neighborhood & is close to everything.
The drive to St Agnes Hospital is 2.5 min, Kaiser Hospital 6 min, Community Hospital 15 min, Save Mart Center 10 min, Yosemite 1.25 hr, Sequoia 1.5 hr.

O espaço
My home is located in highly preferred neighborhood in north east Fresno, with beautiful street view and wide and orderly roads.
The neighborhoods in the area are newer developed communities in the history of Fresno. The homes are generally newer and larger.
My home a single story building. The living space is about 2340 sq ft, sitting on a 9500 sq ft corner lot. It has 3 car garage, very tall roof and a pool, . It is one of the earlier batches of newer development built in 1980, with each home having unique custom design.
The demographic here consists mostly of retirees, but in the recent years, noticeably many younger families are moving in. The environment is quiet, peaceful, relaxing and yet not without liveliness.
Morning atmosphere is usually quiet. When the weather is nice, many residents will be taking morning walks. In the afternoons, you may hear some lively noise of children playing outside. The garbage service is on Wednesday, so you will hear them driving through with a predictable stop and go rhythm, saying: Now you hear it, now you don't... sorry for waking you up, but you need me to clean up... boom....

Onde irá dormir

Quarto 1
1 cama queen, 1 colchão extra
Quarto 2
1 cama queen
Quarto 3
1 cama queen

O que este espaço oferece

Wifi
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Televisão
Máquina de lavar Pago: no edifício
Secador Pago: no edifício
Ar condicionado
Secador de cabelo
Frigorífico
Micro-ondas
Espaço de trabalho exclusivo

Selecionar data de check-in

Adicione as suas datas de viagem para obter um preço exato
Check-in
Adicionar data
Check-out
Adicionar data

4,76 de 5 estrelas em 182 comentários

Limpeza
Precisão
Comunicação
Localização
Check-in
Qualidade-preço

Onde estará

Fresno, Califórnia, Estados Unidos

Our home is located in a very beautiful, safe, quiet, peaceful middle class neighborhood. You will see many residents taking walks in the morning.

Hospedado por Peter

  1. Membro desde abril de 2018
  • 841 Comentários
  • Identidade verificada

Durante a sua estadia

Your stay will be very private. We love to interact with you if you like to, but your privacy and preference are highly respected.

If it interests you, here is something about myself:
My wife (Ruth) and I are both Chinese, we both born and grew up in Malaysia. We met in church when she was still a teenager, dated for 7 years, and got married in 1987.
My wife and I both speak English, Mandarin, Cantonese, Hokkien/Taiwanese, and Malay or Indonesian. I speak some simple Thai.
We came to the US with 3 young children, 8, 6 and 4 years old respectively, in 1995 with a student visa. The following 5 years, I was studying toward a Master and a PhD degrees in inter-cultural studies. I completed the Master but not the PhD (trying to work full time and completing the PhD program, couldn't make it. Um... um... so sad..., just kidding, it was totally okay).
Time flew by really really fast.... now, I am already a senior citizen (enjoying all the restaurant discounts, LOL)
What happened to my 3 little children back then????
Thankfully, those years of worries are now only seen in the rear mirror. They all did come out okay. Still... from time to time I like to talk about their embarrassing moments, just to make fun of them.
My oldest son Caleb is married. His wife Michelle, is the daughter of a Caucasian father and Korean mom. They are both medical doctors and are blessed with a son and a daughter, and... they are so adorable. Welcome to our international multi-racial family.
My daughter Cheny is an UC Berkeley (English Major) and USC graduate (MA Film Analysis). She is currently working as an educator, providing coaching service for college admission.
My youngest son Josh, is a San Jose State graduate, currently doing post-baccalaureate program at San Francisco State University, aiming to enroll in a medical school.
I was given the privilege to serve various communities throughout my life. I began with serving with the refugees in northern Thailand for 3.6 years, a couple of Chinese Christian churches in Malaysia for 9 years, and five other Chinese churches in California for the final 20 years till 2016. Currently I travel to Visalia every Saturday to care for a Chinese church I founded a few years ago. I also started an automotive repair business as a mentoring and empowering project in 2016, which is current employs 4-5 employees. Currently, my main role to the shop is to providing guidance. Should you need automotive care or repair, google "Discount Auto & Tires" to find us. Our review rating is not bad, at 4.6 stars from 80+ reviews.
My sweet wife of 31 years is currently working full time in the service sector, and I am semi-retired, having fun doing AirBnB. I enjoy staying active and doing things with my hands. Of course, I love to interact with people, sharing thoughts and life experiences. If you enjoy sharing in a similar manner, please let me know, I will be delighted to spend some times with you. We can have a cup of coffee or tea together. I am a long time ordained Christian minister, and enjoy sharing with willing ears my understanding of the scripture, which I consider to be enlightening and empowering. For me, the teachings of the scripture has made me who I am and has given me much wisdom, peace, joy and strength. If you like to hear them, I would love to share with you. If you happen to think that I am just being religious, I would like to say that I am not, I felt like just being enlightened and empowered, with truth, wisdom, strength, love, faith and hope. Life can be hard and confusing, we all can use some help to process the context we are encountering. May you be blessed with the best, by the best.
Your stay will be very private. We love to interact with you if you like to, but your privacy and preference are highly respected.

If it interests you, here is something…
  • Idiomas: 中文 (简体), English
  • Taxa de resposta: 100%
  • Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

Coisas a saber

Regras da casa

Check-in: 15:00 - 00:00
Check-out: 11:00
Check-in autónomo com teclado com palavra-passe
Não adequado para bebés e crianças até 2 anos
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos

Saúde e segurança

Aplicam-se as diretrizes de distanciamento social e outras diretrizes da Airbnb relacionadas com o COVID-19
Alarme de monóxido de carbono
Alarme de fumo

Política de cancelamento