Saltar para o conteúdo
The bedroom, queen size bed, sunny outlook to garden.Desk and chair if you need a work space.
Private Room near War Memorial
Private Room near War Memorial
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho e meia partilhada
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho e meia partilhada

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Walking distance to City, Convention Centre, ANU, lake and parliamentary triangle. My spacious 1960's three-bedroom house is your home away from home. You'll find the basic creature comforts and some unexpected delights. Bedroom with queen size bed is located on first floor. North facing with a treetop outlook and just around the corner from the War Memorial, cafes and restaurants. Stroll to the lake, Mt Ainslie or trendy Braddon restaurant/bar scene. Includes breakfast: muesli/milk/tea/coffee.

O Espaço

The sunny north-facing bedroom has a comfortable queen size bed. It is located on the first floor and overlooks a leafy, tranquil garden. No-one lives in this room so the wardrobe and drawers are for your use. Quality bedding and linen, down doona and electric blanket. Bedside tables and lamps, chair and reading lamp - if you need a place to work there is a study nook with a desk. The bathroom is located next to bedroom and is shared with only one other. A second toilet/powder room is located downstairs.

Acesso de hóspedes

Guests have access to own room and rest of shared areas of the house. You are welcome to help yourself to tea or coffee at any time.
Outdoor seating on the rear deck and garden.
TV in the living room and seating around the fireplace during winter.

Interação com hóspedes

Depending on the day of the week, I could be at University or at home studying or out dragon boating. I am happy to answer any questions guests may have. I love a chat over a cup of tea or while catching up on the evening news on TV.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

Breakfast is provided and I will show you where the items are. While I can’t guarantee everything, I will try and accommodate you tastes as much as I can. Bread, eggs, cereal, fruit, milk, coffee and tea are available.

Comodidades
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Internet sem fios
Cozinha
Intercomunicador
Preços
Desconto Semanal: 10%
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças (0 a 12 anos)
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 14:00
Checkout às 10:00
Check-in autónomo com lockbox

* Please park your car in my driveway or on the street in front of my house.
* On checkout, remember to leave the key on the kitchen bench.

Também deve saber
É preciso subir escadas - One flight, 15 stairs.
Cancelamentos
Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Detetor de Monóxido de Carbono
Kit de primeiros socorros
Cartão de segurança
Extintor de incêndio
Fechadura na porta do quarto
Disponibilidade
2 noites é a estadia mínima.

100 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Sue
Novembro de 2017
Eve was a charming host. Excellent communication prior to arrival. Lovely light bedroom, comfortable bed and very good wifi. If in Canberra again I would stay there. Was able to park my car in the driveway. Can highly recommend.

Perfil do utilizador de Samuel
Novembro de 2017
Eve's place is every bit as lovely and comfortable as it looks and she is a most wonderful host. I wouldn't hesitate to stay again next time.

Perfil do utilizador de Chen
Outubro de 2017
Eve is a very graceful lady, friendly, welcoming, well travelled, respectful, and always open to exchanging interesting stories & opinions. Her house is absolutely beautiful, elegant and cozy, in a fabulous location. The guest room is very nicely equipped, comfortable, very homely, with the best bedding, and great view out of the all wall window. I would choose no other place to stay next time I am in Canberra. Eve 是一位气质优雅的阿姨,友好,热情的房东,非常尊重房客。她去过很多国家的地方。她乐意和房客聊天,互相讲故事,提供本地旅游建议。她的家特别漂亮,前面看 cozy 别致,后面还有两进的庭院,两层小楼。地理位置绝佳。客房非常整洁,毛巾用具一应俱全,床非常舒服,旁边落地窗明亮宽敞,窗外风景青葱。我以后造访堪培拉,一定再次选择 Eve 的家!

Perfil do utilizador de Howard
Outubro de 2017
We are so happy to have stayed in Eve’s lovely home. Comfortable, spacious, warm and with private bathroom. The outlook from the bedroom to the budding Spring garden was a bonus. Eve is a friendly, generous and helpful host who provided excellent breakfast and made us feel welcome and relaxed - that proverbial “home away from home” experience. We enjoyed the short walk to the War Memorial and delightful strolls throughReid into town. We would love to stay again.

Perfil do utilizador de Anne
Setembro de 2017
Comfy bed, quiet neighbourhood, central to everything. Nice host with lots of local info. Thanks Eve.!

Perfil do utilizador de Hiroko
Agosto de 2017
I stayed with Eve for nearly two weeks. She was always kind and helpful. The house is clean, well maintained and stylish. The room is located in the first floor, and warm even during the cold Canberra winter. I will definitely come back here next time I visit Canberra.

Perfil do utilizador de John
Agosto de 2017
Fabulous value for money and located so well to CBD and major landmarks. Eve is a wonderful host and provides a friendly home a way from home experience in a cosy and comfy environment. A delightful gem for those wanting something with a little more atmosphere. I will be back.

Campbell, AustráliaInscreveu-se em Maio 2014
Perfil do utilizador de Eve

I love living in Canberra and enjoy sharing my local knowledge with people from all over the world. I study Visual Arts at ANU.
In my previous life I was an executive assistant in the Australian Public Service. I've travelled widely and lived in various places including London, Moscow and Ottawa.
My interests include cooking, travel and dragon boating - it's loads of fun and keeps me fit. I've received wonderful hospitality during my travels so making people feel at home is something I enjoy doing. See you in Canberra!

Idiomas: English, Русский
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos