Saltar para o conteúdo
Dining RoomOpen plan Lounge with pull out double bed
Quarto privado em casa

Whole Top Floor + Pool

Whole Top Floor + Pool

6 hóspedes
1 quarto
3 camas
1 casa de banho
6 hóspedes
1 quarto
3 camas
1 casa de banho

O Espaço

We love our unique beach style home, a big two storey wooden Queenslander house with large decks on both levels with gorgeous pool and the top floor, as large as a regular house really, is all yours!
Top Floor
• Master bedroom with ensuite, (airconditioned)
• 1 living room with one pull out double sofa bed
• A second lounge room
• Dining room
• Kitchen
• BBQ on large deck with outdoor dining
• Free Wifi internet

Outside
• Large 9metre pool
• Trampoline
• Little park with swings and sandpit
• Herb garden
• Secure fenced yard
• No Pets allowed

Our kitchen will be fully equipped with all our everyday items plus more than you would find in a motel.

The top floor could sleep 6 as we could arrange another queen mattress in the lounge room if required.
Of course, if you have kids they are welcome to play downstairs with our kids aged 5, 8 and 11 and their toys, (which is always fun for kids on holidays to meet new friends and hang out) and if we're free, we're happy to babysit.

We will most certainly arrange drawers and cupboard space for you but it is our family home so our belongings will still be within the house as well.

***PLEASE NOTE- the first 6 photo's are upstairs where you will be renting. The last 4 photo's are the kids rooms downstairs where we will be staying, just to give you an indication of where the kids can come and play with ours!*****

Downstairs (where we will be living) has 3bedrooms, bathroom, lounge and kitchenette so we would not need to be in your area at all, the top floor is all yours!
There is also a Laundry which you're welcome to use.

Location:
Brighton is convenient to all areas of Southeast Qld, the Brisbane airport (15-20mins), Sunshine Coast (1 hour), Gold Coast (1 Hour) Brisbane CBD (20-30mins) and Redcliffe beach (15mins). It is a 5min walk to the local waterfront and large park

Your Hosts:
We have recently been on a 2 month holiday staying at mainly Airbnb homes and LOVED IT!!!! We also rented out our home on Airbnb while we were away and had the loveliest guests. We have stayed in other Airbnb homes and enjoyed the homely feel and extra amenities, instead of staying in a small hotel room for the same price.

We will make our home as comfortable as possible for your stay and would be happy to help if you have any queries or need any help with best places to visit. Feel free to join in on the family fun or enjoy full privacy upstairs!

Comodidades

Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
TV por Cabo
Wifi
Cozinha
Piscina
Ar condicionado

Regras da Casa

Tell potential guests what is expected of them.

17 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Doug
Doug
Julho de 2016
We really enjoyed staying at this house. Our host Jo was lovely from when we arrived to when we left. She let us have our own space but was available if we ever needed anything. Her children were also particularly lovely, although much older than our 2 year old, they made the eff…

Perfil do utilizador de Lucy
Lucy
Dezembro de 2014
We felt really welcomed by Jo and her family. They were all pretty relaxed about us popping down to ask questions, and very generous and accommodating with their time and the swimming pool.The house was gorgeous and tastefully renovated in keeping with its age. The kids were alwa…

Perfil do utilizador de Natascha
Natascha
Agosto de 2014
We like to say thanks to Jo and her family. It was great to stay at your place. It was the perfect finish of our perfect holiday. And our kids really had a great time aspecially playing together with your kids. Thanks.

Perfil do utilizador de Eric
Eric
Abril de 2014
Fantastic space, awesome hosts, what a great experience. Our family of four had a great time. This was our first Airbnb experience but certainly not our last.

Perfil do utilizador de Steve
Steve
Novembro de 2013
I had a great time with Jo and her family and really appreciated their accommodation, pool, and car. Having business over a three week period both north and south of Brisbane, I needed a location close to the city and major roads. Coupled with the availability of a car, a poo…

Perfil do utilizador de Holger
Holger
Outubro de 2013
We had a very pleasant stay at the Cutter family. We stayed for 8 nights and enjoyed the hospitality of the family. We were traveling with a three year old and a three months old baby and I can really recommend staying with Jo, especially if you are bringing kids. Her kids are ve…

Perfil do utilizador de Solenn
Solenn
Julho de 2013
We had a lovely time in Brighton this summer!Jo and her family welcomed us like friends and did everything to make our stay easy and memorable! Aussie hospitality is not a legend!!! We won't forget our time together and thank you again Jo, we hope to see you in France soon!

Hospedado por Jo

Brisbane, AustráliaInscreveu-se em Dezembro 2011
Perfil do utilizador de Jo
38 comentários
Verificada
My husband and I travelled asia for 2 months, 3 years ago with our 3 kids. It was our first ever big trip overseas. We then planned our first trip to Europe for 9 weeks and stayed in many Airbnb homes and loved it. I am a hairdresser/make-up artist. My husband is a trainer in a r…
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos