Spacious 2 bedroom fully self contained apartment. Probably the best location in Port Douglas; straight across the road from the only patrolled beach and 5 minutes walk to the shops ,cafes and restaurants. Pool and ocean views available.
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
TV por Cabo
Regras da Casa
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 14:00
Checkout às 10:00
I was pretty disappointed with this booking, which was a real shame as this was a really important vacation for me and my family, over in Australia from the UK. The apartment we were allocated was NOT the one shown in the photos on Airbnb. These photos are of a different apartme…
Resposta de Seascape:
Thank you for your comments, we have reviewed all you have mentioned , in saying this we have been in contact with you from your first day, and on your first night with us you advised that this apartment was fine, at not point did you mention to us you had any issues or other concerns. This unit is not in poor condition and with all our units, is updated regularly to stay with modern times and comforts. We kept in contact with you regarding the remote that we had arranged to have replaced (however the replacement did not arrive in time) AS all the remotes for the A/C units where the same you where still able to all of them. Kitchens are only supplied with the basics utensils and equipment to make your stay more convenient if you wish to have meals in house. Our housekeeping checked thoroughly all of the Utensils, and the only "dirty"as you say" one they found was a slightly off colored Stainless steel set of tongs, which happens with regular use and this has been replaced. Plumbing issues are unforeseeable, and until there is evidence there is something not right, this is out of our control, however once we were advised this was rectified for you within ample time. It is unfortunate that the decking around the pool area has slightly discoloured, however this is Australia our sun is strong and this happens. The decking and pool is not managed by Seascape Holidays and thus it is out of our control. We are sorry that you feel your expectations were not met, and apologise for any inconvenience that was caused. Seascape Holidays Management
Maio de 2018
Spacious and top location opposite the beach. However, the apartments are tired and in need of an update. Very uncomfortable dining furniture and the usual traits of underinvestment in maintaining the assets - steam iron with scaled surface, blunt knives, dusty indoor plants, dir…
Holiday letting agency based in Port Douglas.
Idiomas: English, Polski
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.