Saltar para o conteúdo
Master BedroomKitchen
Apartamento inteiro

Beaches on the Esplanade-Central PD


Beaches on the Esplanade-Central PD

4 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
2 casas de banho
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
2 casas de banho

Spacious 2 bedroom fully self contained apartment. Probably the best location in Port Douglas; straight across the road from the only patrolled beach and 5 minutes walk to the shops ,cafes and restaurants. Pool and ocean views available.


Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
TV por Cabo
Ar condicionado

Regras da Casa

Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 14:00
Checkout às 10:00


26 Comentários

Perfil do utilizador de Chris
Maio de 2018
I was pretty disappointed with this booking, which was a real shame as this was a really important vacation for me and my family, over in Australia from the UK. The apartment we were allocated was NOT the one shown in the photos on Airbnb. These photos are of a different apartme…
Perfil do utilizador de Seascape
Resposta de Seascape:
Thank you for your comments, we have reviewed all you have mentioned , in saying this we have been in contact with you from your first day, and on your first night with us you advised that this apartment was fine, at not point did you mention to us you had any issues or other concerns. This unit is not in poor condition and with all our units, is updated regularly to stay with modern times and comforts. We kept in contact with you regarding the remote that we had arranged to have replaced (however the replacement did not arrive in time) AS all the remotes for the A/C units where the same you where still able to all of them. Kitchens are only supplied with the basics utensils and equipment to make your stay more convenient if you wish to have meals in house. Our housekeeping checked thoroughly all of the Utensils, and the only "dirty"as you say" one they found was a slightly off colored Stainless steel set of tongs, which happens with regular use and this has been replaced. Plumbing issues are unforeseeable, and until there is evidence there is something not right, this is out of our control, however once we were advised this was rectified for you within ample time. It is unfortunate that the decking around the pool area has slightly discoloured, however this is Australia our sun is strong and this happens. The decking and pool is not managed by Seascape Holidays and thus it is out of our control. We are sorry that you feel your expectations were not met, and apologise for any inconvenience that was caused. Seascape Holidays Management
Maio de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Adam
Abril de 2018
Exceeded my high expectations. Location unbeatable, 30 seconds to beach, 10 seconds to pool, 4 minutes to town, coffee shop at our door step. Awesome
Perfil do utilizador de Shannon
Abril de 2018
Spacious and top location opposite the beach. However, the apartments are tired and in need of an update. Very uncomfortable dining furniture and the usual traits of underinvestment in maintaining the assets - steam iron with scaled surface, blunt knives, dusty indoor plants, dir…
Perfil do utilizador de Simon
Setembro de 2017
Perfect location. Great apartment. Lovely view of the beach.
Perfil do utilizador de Angela
Agosto de 2017
Fantastic! The apartment is bright and clean and in a great location. We loved our stay and would happily stay again. Only thing to note is the wifi is intermittent and is a bit slow at times.
Perfil do utilizador de Laura
Junho de 2017
We stayed at Beaches on the Esplanade in the ground floor 2 bedroom apartment for 6 nights in June with 2 kids (aged 5 & 1). We loved being able to walk straight out of our apartment onto the pool deck or around the pool and over the road to the beach. The pool was heated, so des…
Perfil do utilizador de Daryl
Maio de 2017
The unit was very spacious and ideal for two couples to share. It was clean and well equipped. The location is great as it is opposite the beach but only a short walk to the restaurants and shops. The pool decking was under maintenance at the time, so we were unable to use the po…

Hospedado por Seascape

Port Douglas, AustráliaInscreveu-se em Dezembro de 2012
Perfil do utilizador de Seascape
411 comentários
Holiday letting agency based in Port Douglas.
Idiomas: English, Polski
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.


Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos