Saltar para o conteúdo

Private Bedroom - Chalk Farm

Perfil do usuário de Nick
Nick

Private Bedroom - Chalk Farm

Quarto privado em apartamento
2 hóspedes1 quarto1 cama1 casa de banho
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
Estacionamento incluído
Este é um dos poucos lugares na região com esse recurso.

O espaço

This apartment is spread over the upper three floors of a Victorian Town House built in 1864. The property boasts a wealth of quintessentially English period features, with a mix of mid-century modern and traditional Victorian decor.

The property is conveniently located less than ten minutes walk from Chalk Farm underground station, which provides access to central London in 10 minutes. In addition, the property is just 5 minutes walk from Kentish Town West Station, which provides a direct train service to the London 2012 Olympic site at Stratford in just over 20 minutes.

Within a short walk of the property is the delightful Primrose Hill offering stunning views over the capital. Other interests close by include: the trendy neighbourhood of Camden Town, which is full of great live music venues and hip bars; London Zoo; and the open spaces of Hampstead Heath and Regents Park. Queen's Crescent market and Kentish Town High Street provide all the general amenities you should require.

The property itself has a light spacious lounge, a large comprehensive kitchen-diner, a traditional Victorian bathroom, two double bedrooms, a large study, which can be converted into a third bedroom on request, and a delightful roof terrace equipped with tables, chairs and a BBQ.

The property has free Internet, a television with a wide range of channels, and a large music and book collection for you to enjoy. Parking is available outside the property, however, this will incur additional charges.

Comodidades

Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Wifi
Cozinha
Lareira Interior
Indisponível: Detetor de Fumo
Indisponível: Detetor de Monóxido de Carbono
O anfitrião não comunicou a existência de detetores de fumo ou monóxido de carbono na propriedade.

Regras da Casa

- No smoking inside the property
- No loud noise between 11pm and 7am
- This is a home and therefore please be respectful

Disponibilidade

Hospedado por Nick

Londres, Reino UnidoCadastrou-se em Setembro de 2011
Perfil do usuário de Nick
9 comentários
Verificada
We're from London. Enjoy exploring places and eating food from around the world, and have a passion for art and design. Hannah is a primary school teacher and Nick is a patent attorney.
Idiomas: English
Sempre se comunique através do AirbnbPara proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.

O bairro