Saltar para o conteúdo
Gazebo with Private Hot Tub and GrillView from front window
Cabana inteira

#04 - Couple's Retreat with Hot Tub

Perfil do utilizador de Mt. Baker
Mt. Baker

#04 - Couple's Retreat with Hot Tub

5 hóspedes
1 quarto
3 camas
1 casa de banho
5 hóspedes
1 quarto
3 camas
1 casa de banho
DESTAQUES DA CASA
Extremamente limpa3 hóspedes recentes disseram que essa acomodação estava extremamente limpa.

Mount Baker Lodging Cabin #04 in Snowline.
This new 2-story 1-bedroom 1-bath cozy cedar cabin is the perfect couples retreat! This pet-friendly vacation property will sleep 4 to 5-persons.

Comodidades

Secador
Básico
Lareira Interior
Aquecimento central
Máquina de lavar
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações

Camas

Quarto 1
1 cama queen, 1 cama de solteiro
Espaços comuns
1 sofá-cama

Regras da Casa

O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 16:00
Checkout às 11:00

Disponibilidade

12 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Amanda
Amanda
Junho de 2018
If you have OCD with clean places... this is not for you or if you like to not kill your back either. The mattresses are all horrible. the place is cute though and nice area overall. I loved all the stuff they had open for you to use.
Perfil do utilizador de Mt. Baker
Resposta de Mt. Baker:
Hi Amanda: WOW, that's a horrible review for a nicely furnished and decorated cabin that consistently receives top notch reviews for both its furnishings and cleanliness! While the cabin was obviously well used upon your departure, will certainly investigate your claims. Happy trails, Dan
Junho de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Isaac
Isaac
Maio de 2018
We enjoyed the space and amenaties. Really great little cabin
Perfil do utilizador de Mt. Baker
Resposta de Mt. Baker:
Hi Issac: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #4! We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable time at the cabin. Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was truly a pleasure hosting you. We would highly recommend you to other hosts, and we look forward to seeing you again during your next trip to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
Maio de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Kerrie
Kerrie
Fevereiro de 2018
This is our 2nd year staying at this cottage. We love it so much, we will be back!
Perfil do utilizador de Mt. Baker
Resposta de Mt. Baker:
Hi Kerrie: Many thanks for your great review and repeat visit of family Cabin #4! Once again, we are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and, once again, many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. You are a 10+ guest, and it is truly a pleasure hosting you. We can't wait to see you again :) Happy trails, Dan
Fevereiro de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Alexandr
Alexandr
Janeiro de 2018
The place is great if you want to hike/ski in mt Baker area, just 20 min drive to the ski area. The cabin is clean and there is plenty of cookware to make your own meals. Location is very disappointing: next to the highway and is very noisy in the morning(8am-10am) and in the eve…
Perfil do utilizador de Mt. Baker
Resposta de Mt. Baker:
Hi Alexandr: Thank you for your review for family Cabin #4! We are very happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay overall. While the cabin is typically reserved every weekend along with frequent mid-week stays, we rarely hear from Guests that they were bothered with road noise. Of course, during the New Years holiday period, (when you chose to stay) I can certainly understand it being noisier than usual. Contrary to your statement, power outages are not a frequent occurrence, but they do happen unexpectedly, such as when someone hit a power line with their SUV during your stay. While a flashlight is provided, we do not recommend candles, and are not permitted to provide them per local fire marshal regulations (fire safety). I'm a bit puzzled by your comment regarding the cabin being overpriced, as it is a premium quality cabin that sleeps up to 5-persons, and there were no surprises, as you knew what it cost in advance of placing a reservation. That said, it is certainly less expensive during non peak holiday periods. Perhaps you should consider coming back in April or October. It is definitely cheaper during the off season, plus since there are far fewer persons in the area, so it should be a lot quieter as well. Happy trails :) Dan
Janeiro de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Andrew
Andrew
Dezembro de 2017
This is a perfect cabin for a small family ski trip to Baker! We have a 5 and 6 year old and they were thrilled with the sleeping arrangements! Clean, cozy, and it has a private hot tub for a relaxing post skiing soak. Close to great pizza at Chair 9. We walked there with no prob…
Perfil do utilizador de Mt. Baker
Resposta de Mt. Baker:
Hi Andrew: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #4! We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at the cabin, and would like to thank you for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travel plans include Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
Dezembro de 2017
Perfil do utilizador de Forrest
Forrest
Novembro de 2017
Didn't actually get to stay. But the skiing was great.
Perfil do utilizador de Mt. Baker
Resposta de Mt. Baker:
Hi Forrest: Thank you for what would have been a review for family Cabin #4! We are very sorry for the power outage that occurred during your planned visit. We are happy to hear that you were able to make the best of a bad situation, and enjoy some epic skiing (lemons = lemonade!). We hope that you will consider staying with us at a future time :) Happy trails, Dan
Novembro de 2017
Perfil do utilizador de Casey
Casey
Outubro de 2017
This cabin is so cute! Great location for driving up Baker and for many hikes around the area. Loved the board games and the hot tub! Also loved not having internet or cell service for a weekend... a nice, relaxing getaway!
Perfil do utilizador de Mt. Baker
Resposta de Mt. Baker:
Hi Casey: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #4! We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay, and were able to relax and take advantage of the hot tub and play some board games! This cabin is definitely perfect for persons who want to disconnect from the electronic world. Many thanks for the ship shape way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was truly a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travel plans bring you back out way :) Happy trails, Dan
Outubro de 2017

Hospedado por Mt. Baker

Maple Falls, Washington, Estados UnidosInscreveu-se em Abril de 2010
Perfil do utilizador de Mt. Baker
720 comentários
Verificada
WASHINGTON STATE: We're two hours north of Seattle, and 1 1/2 hours from Vancouver, BC. Our spaces are located near the mountain villages of Glacier and Maple Falls, at the magnificent gateway to the Mt. Baker Snoqualmie National Forest, and the adjacent Mount Baker Ski Area!
Mt. Baker apoia o Compromisso de Salário Digno
As pessoas que limpam o espaço deste anfitrião recebem um salário digno. Saiba Mais
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios semelhantes