Saltar para o conteúdo
Quarto privado em casa

Lovely sunny room in South. London

Perfil do utilizador de Shirley
Shirley

Lovely sunny room in South. London

1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho e meia partilhada
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho e meia partilhada
DESTAQUES DA CASA
Shirley é um SuperhostSuperhosts são anfitriões experientes e muito bem avaliados, comprometidos em fornecer estadias excelentes para seus hóspedes.
Excelente experiência de check-in100% dos hóspedes recentes avaliaram o processo de check-in dessa acomodação com 5 estrelas.

O Espaço

Lovely double room in a Victorian house in Streatham Hill, SW2,
the room has a very comfortable double bed with new mattress, huge sash windows, lots of storage space, a desk and internet access.
There is a brand new small fridge, and tea and coffee making facilities.
Although this is a double room I am very happy to have single guests stay in it.
There are several supermarkets, cafes , bars and 2 gyms nearby as well as 3 cinema's
We are in zone 3 , within walking distance( 10-15 minutes walk) of Balham underground station on the northern line, or 5 minutes walk to Streatham overground station, where trains go to Victoria and takes 17 minutes to get there,there are also several buses that go into the centre of London.
We are close to Brixton with it's vibrant market, a food critic recently stated that Brixton market is now one of the most exiting places to eat in London. The Ritzy is an art house cinema,with a great bar and cafe where you can hear live music, also nearby is the Hootenanny that was voted best live music venue in London recently places host to some great reggae artists, the Brixton Academy is a short bus ride away.
Just around the corner from the house is Tooting Bec Common, great for picnics in the summer and has an outdoor swimming pool/lido.

Living in the house is myself and my 22 year old daughter ,who is a nanny, and my older daughter who is a yoga teacher. We have a cat.
We prefer female guests .
We have internet access, washing machine , 2 toilets, all the usual mod cons, the kitchen could be used for light meals, breakfast not included, there is an Italian deli just around the corner that sells fresh croissants and pastries, tea and coffee provided. (Website hidden by Airbnb) We only have a few reviews for this room as we don't rent it out all the time, but have several reviews for our single room in the same house .

Comodidades

Wifi
Cozinha
Secador
Cabides
Máquina de lavar
Aquecimento central

Camas

Quarto 1
1 cama de casal

Regras da Casa

Não adequado para bebés e crianças até 2 anos
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 15:00
Checkout às 11:00

Disponibilidade

58 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Marta
Marta
Setembro de 2018
Shirley is a great and a very welcoming host! The kitchen cleanliness is the only thing that could do with improvement
Perfil do utilizador de Shirley
Resposta de Shirley:
Thank you Marta for the feedback , I was away on holiday when you came came and left my 2 daughters in charge , I will be having a word with them about making sure the place is kept tidy when I'm away !
Setembro de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Ian
Ian
Fevereiro de 2018
I had a fantastic stay here. It suited my needs perfectly whilst I was working in London. I enjoyed my morning walk to the station and particularly appreciated the peace and quiet in Shirley's house. Definitely recommend.
Perfil do utilizador de Lainey
Lainey
Janeiro de 2018
Shirley was a very sweet and welcoming host! Her house is quirky which can be good and bad at times. It is very creaky, and we were woken up several times by her housemates walking around. We found it difficult to cook in the kitchen at times because of clutter. Overall the house…
Perfil do utilizador de Clàudia
Clàudia
Setembro de 2017
La casa de la Shirley està ubicada en un barri tranquil al sud de Londres. El metro (zona 3) queda una mica lluny (uns vint minuts caminant), però és una passejada agradable al llarg d'un parc. Hi ha un supermercat, una farmàcia, restaurants i cafeteries a cinc minuts a peu. La c…
Perfil do utilizador de Shirley
Resposta de Shirley:
Thank you Claudia, it was lovely having you stay with us.
Setembro de 2017
Perfil do utilizador de Jules
Jules
Junho de 2017
J'ai passé un très bon séjour. L'emplacement est un peu à l'écart du centre de Londres mais vraiment très agréable et calme. Le métro et le train ne sont pas trop loins et il y a de nombreux commerces à proximité. La chambre est confortable et agréable.
Perfil do utilizador de Seojung
Seojung
Maio de 2017
Someone already asked me where I was about Shirley 's house photo I put on Instagram. The house is so comfortable and beautiful as I thought, and she will always smile and answer anything.
Perfil do utilizador de Shirley
Resposta de Shirley:
Thank you so much Seojung, it was a pleasure having you, I'm glad your first airbnb experience was a good one! Thank you for your private message, very much appreciated.
Maio de 2017
Perfil do utilizador de Trisha
Trisha
Março de 2017
Had a wonderful and welcoming experience at Shirley's. Throughout my stay, Shirley was really great about checking in to ensure I was comfortable and had everything I needed. The room was spacious and cosy at the same time. A positive experience all around!

Hospedado por Shirley

Londres, Reino UnidoInscreveu-se em Janeiro de 2012
Perfil do utilizador de Shirley
194 comentários
1 Referência
Verificada
Shirley é um SuperanfitriãoOs superanfitriões são anfitriões experientes e com elevadas classificações que estão empenhados em fornecer excelentes estadias aos hóspedes.
I have lived in this part of London for 22 years, it is constantly changing and there are always new things to discover. I have 2 daughters, both at home at the moment. One of my daughters teaches hatha yoga so it would be possible to have yoga classes , while she is here. …
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios semelhantes

Coisas para fazer perto desta casa