Saltar para o conteúdo
Stunning Large Room w/ Bathroom
Stunning Large Room w/ Bathroom
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

A lovely very large space for you to enjoy in a leafy friendly suburb, and only 5 minutes from the Sydney City.
All this with many cafe's and shops at your front door. Welcome to our beautiful home!

O Espaço

A very large double room is available in the leafy suburb of Rozelle. A very comfortable queen bed is available so will equally suit a single or couple, looking for plenty of space to relax and unwind after a busy day of sight-seeing. The room and house is classily furnished and is pratically your own oasis away from the world.

The beautiful polished floors throughout the large room compliments the cream walls and large glass doors extending to your own private, very large balcony. A wooden table suitable for six is perfect alfresco dinning, even in the glorious Australian winters. Beautiful views of the Sydney city and the Harbour Bridge can be seen from your balcony and the kitchen and lounge.

A Private bathroom is all yours to indulge in. A bathtub and plenty of bathroom space is available to store all your products.

Acesso de hóspedes

You have access to the large modern kitchen, fully equipped to cook and relax in. Their are views of the beautiful city skyline to enjoy from this kitchen. Laundry facilities are available in the house and all washing powder/liquid/toilet paper supplied.
Free Wifi to keep in touch with all your family and friends and to send them pictures of the view from your own balcony!

Fresh towels and linen are provided for your stay.

Interação com hóspedes

You will be living in the house with two other people. One an Australian male and a French female both in their early 30's. They both work full time and are very relaxed, social and fun. They have both travelled extensively and are always up for a chat.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

A more detailed listing of local and city sights and insider knowledge will be provided when you arrive. We can't wait for you to enjoy Sydney and the beautiful area that is Rozelle!

Comodidades
Internet sem fios
Cozinha
Intercomunicador
Ar condicionado
Preços
Pessoas extra Sem Custos
Desconto Semanal: 24%
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Regras da Casa
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 09:00
Checkout às 20:00

We only ask you to please be respectful that the other two house mates do work regular 9-5 hours, so obviously no parties during the week. You do have your own private balcony to enjoy though, if jet lag is getting you down and you want to enjoy some wine's through the early hours of the morning.

Cancelamentos
Disponibilidade
3 noites é a estadia mínima.

1 Comentário

Perfil do utilizador de Ian
Fevereiro de 2016
Hi Cyril I enjoyed staying at your your apartment. The room was just as described, nice and big and the large patio has a great view of the Harbour bridge and other landmarks in the distance, A good spot for my breakfast each morning. There is an interesting market across the road on the weekend and the restaurants and cafes nearby are some of the better ones around. Thanks for your hospitality and thanks to your friendly flat mates. Ian

As a French attached to my reputation, I always miss my cheese! Love reading, travelling and intense discussions!
I like to travel with comfort. Holidays is a lot also a lot about who you met.Looking back, I remembeer very well some people I have met travelling! That is the reason why I am always doiing my best to give the best experience to my host when any! It is a unique chance to visit Paris or Sydney, so whewrever I have been hosting (couchsurfing...) I have always spent a lot of energy to provide a good experience regardless the fact I know people beforehands or not.
I truly beleive in human nature, and I am glad to be part of it when i meet amazin people travelling, or not!

Idiomas: English, Français

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos