Saltar para o conteúdo
Dressing Table.
Quarto privado em apartamento

Charming Bedroom, Swiss Cottage/Hampstead NW3

Charming Bedroom, Swiss Cottage/Hampstead NW3

3 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho
3 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho

Attractive comfortable bedroom, in lower part of spacious maisonette.
1st floor Period Property.
* 2 minutes walk from Swiss Cottage station.

Sleeps 1-3. Double bed. Extra single mobile bed available (normal mattress or futon). Please request 2nd bed.

Not En-Suite. Shared bathroom, toilet, kitchen.

SHORT NOTICE & LONGER TERM STAYS WELCOME.

100% RESPONSE RATE A.S.A.P.
Please note I don't have a smart-phone, so can only reply on home computer. It may mean a few hours delay:

Comodidades

Wifi
Cozinha
Secretária de trabalho
Secador de cabelo
Televisão
Ferro de Engomar

Regras da Casa

Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação

67 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Siegfried
Siegfried
Março de 2018
My partner and I booked 2 weeks in Alon’s home. Alon kindly accommodated us last minute and communicated rapidly when there were issues with my payment card upon reservation. His home is quiet while being centrally located in a wonderful part of London. We would recommend it to a…
Perfil do utilizador de Mimi
Mimi
Fevereiro de 2018
I had an absolutely wonderful time in Alons home. I have hardly ever seen a place that shows such a sublime sense for details and beauty. It is very artistic and due to the many art pieces that cover the walls and interiors, staying there is a very enriching and inspiring experie…
Perfil do utilizador de Ori
Ori
Fevereiro de 2018
Excellent location, highly communicative host, spacious and welcoming rooms. Recommended!
Perfil do utilizador de Zara
Zara
Setembro de 2017
Friendly host, comfortable base, extremely easy access to the tube to explore London from here. Close to local shops and restaurants, and a great little market just around the corner.
Perfil do utilizador de Emmanuelle
Emmanuelle
Setembro de 2017
Espace commun non utilisable. L'hôte dort dans le salon. Salle de bain unique est pas propre.
Perfil do utilizador de Alon
Resposta de Alon:
Very rarely a Review that seems entirely at odds with one's experience.--Emmanuelle booked for her 22 year old son Lucas. Yet it hardly explains her initial comment: "Common space not usable. The host sleeps in the living room." In fact, I sleep one or two floors above, in the upper part of the maisonette or the attic. so why would Lucas tell his mother differently? More so, as Lucas met the other Airbnb guest who slept in the living-room. Yet this is normal, and clearly stated in my DESCRIPTION ''Access to the living room may depend on time of day or evening, and whether rented by other guests at the time of visit."'--A few other anomalies in Emmanuelle's private feedback & Star ratings.Most startling, 2 stars for Check-In, considering Lucas' late arrival, scheduled for midnight, but due to plane delay 2am.How many hosts are so flexible? --No less odd, 2 stars for Location given Guests choose their location! Perhaps it rather reflects Lucas' change of circumstance: due to go to a college not far, but first day was transferred to a campus in another part of London.--Lastly, Emmanuelle complains about the bathroom. Again she wasn't there to note that I clean daily.--In sum, I feel Emmanuelle's Review & Ratings reflect on her relationship with her son rather than my hosting; and so as I suggested in my private feedback, it would be more appropriate, and keeping.within Airbnb guidelines, if Lucas as an adult have his own account. . .
Setembro de 2017
Perfil do utilizador de 张
Agosto de 2017
Tks Alon. It is worth to send my thankful. Owning to my rush schedule, Alon gave good guarantee, then my learning arrangment realized. House has pure white color, bright and gorgous windows with traditional English style attic. And the room has romantic colour with artist settlem…
Perfil do utilizador de Lucia
Lucia
Junho de 2017
Great place Great ubication! My point of reference each time I happen to visit London! Highly recommended!

Disponibilidade

Hospedado por Alon

Londres, Reino UnidoInscreveu-se em Janeiro de 2012
Perfil do utilizador de Alon
241 comentários
2 Referências
Verificada
I'm an historical researcher and writer, of both creative and academic works. In the past I've written novels, fairytales, and a piece for the stage. In younger days I used to travel quite a bit, study and work abroad. I spent most time in Greece, France, Belgium and Holland,…
Idiomas: English, עברית
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

Localização

Londres, Reino Unido

The house is conveniently located close to transport, easy access to central London, popular Camden Town, and various parks.
There is also a sports centre and library a minute from home.

Deslocar-se

Underground, buses, and overground to centre of London and all parts of London.

2 night buses, one from central London, the other from east London passing Camden Town.

As informações de localização exata serão fornecidas depois da reserva ser confirmada.

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos