The sunny balcony with great sunset!Cronulla beach is just 15 drive from here.
The National Park as your backyard.
The National Park as your backyard.
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
Ainda não será cobrado

Single room with shared facilities in a strategic location to start your exploration of the South Coast.
Engadine is bounded by The Royal National Park to the east, and Heathcote National Park to the west...only 15 min away from the beach.

O Espaço

You will have a sunny room with king single bed and built-in mirrored wardrobe, with all linen, pillows, blankets, towels supplied.
Share bathroom with separate toilet.
Free street parking available.
I try and be flexible with check in and check out times, but midweek arrivals need to be after 7 pm so I can be home from work.
Feel free to contact me with any questions.

Acesso de hóspedes

Use of fully equipped kitchen, laundry and living area. Happy to provide the basics like tea, coffee, milk, sugar and laundry detergent.
There is unlimited free wifi.

Interação com hóspedes

I am busy during the week but would usually be happy to spend time with my guests on the weekends and in the evening.
I will respect your privacy and help you to get out and about if needed.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

Engadine is a very safe and quiet suburb with all the services and leisure you need.
My place is very clean and tidy and in a very central location so the car is not needed, although it would be beneficial to explore all the beautiful places around.

Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Internet sem fios

Taxa de Limpeza €21
Desconto Semanal: 18%
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Regras da Casa

I am a very private person but working in the hospitality industry I love to have guests around.
I will be happy to give tips to get around and if I am free I could show you places.
My home is very tidy and clean and my guest should respect this lifestyle.
No smoking, drugs or alcohol, only good food and conversation.


1 noite é a estadia mínima.

2 Comentários

Perfil do utilizador de Megan
Novembro de 2015
Tea provided a room that was clean, cozy and comfortable. She was very flexible and helpful about my arrival and departure schedule. She was friendly and welcoming, and I felt very well cared for. In addition to a wonderful place to sleep I was also treated to fantastic home cooking and Tea even offered to give me a ride to the train station when I needed to get there! A wonderful stay! Highly recommended.
Perfil do utilizador de Tea
Resposta de Tea:
Thanks a lot for the tip Megan, it's a great idea. It was a pleasure to have you at my place. Enjoy the rest of your trip.
Novembro de 2015

Perfil do utilizador de MelindaMelinda é um superhost.
Novembro de 2014
Tea was a wonderful host, a fabulous cook and very friendly. She went out of her way to make my stay hassle free and comfortable. The accommodation was very attractive, clean and tidy, the bed very comfortable and the location was great, a short walk to public transport and the National Park. Overall a very pleasant, relaxed stay. I would highly recommend Tea as a courteous and accommodating host and her guest room is great.
Perfil do utilizador de Tea
Resposta de Tea:
Thank you very much for choosing my place. I am glad to hear you liked my pasta. It was a pleasure to have you here and I hope I will be able to visit your fantastic place one day. Ciao, Tea
Novembro de 2014

Engadine, AustráliaInscreveu-se em Maio 2014
Perfil do utilizador de Tea

No smoker
Love pets and kids
I am more a traveller than a tourist and new to airbnb
I heard is a great way to live the city as the locals do
I like to cook but food is not my priority.
I walk a lot, sometime I run.
Very clean and tidy I want the same in my hosts/guests.

Idiomas: English, Italiano
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos