Saltar para o conteúdo
Douiria O²  TerraceDouiria O²  Terrace
Gravar este anúncio.
Apartamento com serviços incluídos inteiro

Riad O2, 2 bedroom guest Apartment, La Douiria

Perfil do utilizador de RiadO2
RiadO2

Riad O2, 2 bedroom guest Apartment, La Douiria

7 hóspedes
2 quartos
5 camas
2 casas de banho
7 hóspedes
2 quartos
5 camas
2 casas de banho
Secadora
Essa é uma das poucas acomodações na região que tem esse recurso.

The Douiria is a small separate apartment/house next-door to us for your exclusive use, with a spacious reception room, a magnificent roof terrace, and 2 bedrooms with bathroom. It is connected to the main house through the roof-top terrace. This is not a self-catering property.

Comodidades

Wifi
Secador
Secretária de trabalho
Champô
Secador de cabelo
Pequeno-almoço

Camas

Quarto 1
1 cama de casal
Quarto 2
1 cama de casal, 1 colchão extra
Espaços comuns
2 sofás-cama, 1 colchão extra

Regras da Casa

Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 12:00
Checkout às 12:00

Disponibilidade

29 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Belén
Belén
Agosto de 2018
Estuvimos muy a gusto en la Douiria. El riad es muy bonito, bien situado, en la medina pero un poco alejado del bullicio de la plaza. El personal amabilísimo, dispuestos a ayudar en cualquier momento. Y la comida espectacular!! Un lugar a recomendar sin duda!
Perfil do utilizador de Daniel
Daniel
Janeiro de 2018
Amazing place! I highly recommend it to anyone who was to experience an oasis inside the Medina! Amazing host and food as well
Perfil do utilizador de Nicolas
Nicolas
Agosto de 2017
Situé dans un quartier calme et pittoresque, à seulement 15 minutes de la place Jemaa el fna, ce Riad est un lieu extraordinaire pour visiter Marrakech. La vue de la terrasse est superbe, spacieuse. Le logement privatif est charmant, avec de très beaux espaces et les chambres son…
Perfil do utilizador de RiadO2
Resposta de RiadO2:
Bonjour Nicolas, Merci de vos commentaires, nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour au Riad O2. C'est vrai que la terrasse est un endroit superbe pour se détendre avec ses tentes et la vue sur Marrakech et les montagnes de l'Atlas. Meilleures salutations, L'Equipe du Riad O2.
Agosto de 2017
Perfil do utilizador de Edwin
Edwin
Julho de 2017
Excellent communication. Very helpful in helping arrange taxi transfer from the airport. Riad is beautiful and the staff is so friendly. Get a hammam/massage. It was amazing, Definitely have dinner cooked by them: it was the best food we had in Marrakech. The view from the …
Perfil do utilizador de Benjamin
Benjamin
Maio de 2017
Moins bien équipe qu un hôtel , pas de TV , pas de wi fi dans les chambres et rue peu sûre . Hôte sympathique mais un peu déçu par rapport au prix
Perfil do utilizador de RiadO2
Resposta de RiadO2:
Bonjour Benjamin, Merci Benjamin pour vos commentaires. C'est bien écrit dans le descriptif du riad sur Airbnb qu'il n'y a pas de TV dans au Riad O2. Pour le Wifi nous avons mis en place tout ce qu'il faut au riad mais nous dépendons du réseau de télécommunications au Maroc et il y a de temps à autre des problèmes de connectivité. Nous nous excusons pour tout inconvénient. La Douiria peut accueillir jusqu'à 7 personnes (au prix de €16 par personne par nuit facturé par nous à Airbnb) mais vous avez loué a trois personnes cet appartement privé avec 2 chambres, un grand salon , petit salon et grande terrasse privé. Pour votre information vous êtes parti sans régler les taxes touristiques pour votre séjour qui restent toujour dûs. Cordialement, Annette McQuillan Service de Reservations au Riad O2
Maio de 2017
Perfil do utilizador de Jacqueline
Jacqueline
Fevereiro de 2017
Ce Riad est parfait !! Le personnel est très professionnel : serviable, souriant , à l'écoute et efficace.
Perfil do utilizador de RiadO2
Resposta de RiadO2:
Bonjour Jacqueline, Merci de vos commentaires, nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour au Riad O2 et vous étiez des clients très sympathiques :) Meilleures salutations et nous espérons vous revoir au Riad O2. L'Equipe du Riad O2
Fevereiro de 2017
Perfil do utilizador de Abdi
Abdi
Dezembro de 2016
When I made the intial request I received a reply almost straight away accepting my request however when I replied i didn't receive a reponse as I needed transfer from the airport and haven't had a confirmation for this. So when I arrived at the airport I waited for around 45min …
Perfil do utilizador de RiadO2
Resposta de RiadO2:
Dear Abdi, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of Riad O2. We would like to clarify some points in your review, we did in fact send a driver to the airport to collect you but when he got there you had already left with another taxi. We sent you an email on the morning of 6 December which you should have received saying that our driver would be there to meet you. Riad O2 is in the Medina or old town of Marrakech and every building is on or off an alleyway, it is true that some guests find this disconcerting on arrival but very quickly enjoy the traditional and historical feel of the Medina, which is the authentic old part of the city of Marrakech. It is certainly true that if you want amenities such as shopping centers, large hotels or modern apartments you should stay in (Gueliz)the new section of Marrakech. In Riad O2 we do not have televisions as we want guests to relax and unwind and spend their time exploring the wonders that Marrakech has to offer. The jacuzzi is very large and needs at least 4 to 6 hours to heat up and according to the staff you did not give them sufficient time to heat the jacuzzi or when they did you were not there to use it. From a financial and ecological point of view we cannot heat the jacuzzi permanently. We ask guests to tell us what time suits them to use the jacuzzi and then in the majority of cases they arrive at or around that time and they really enjoy the experience. However if the guests are not there to use the jacuzzi as planned we turn it off again.. We are glad to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay in Marrakech as it is such a wonderful city with so much to offer. The Riad O2 Team
Dezembro de 2016

Hospedado por RiadO2

Marraquexe, MarrocosInscreveu-se em Setembro de 2011
Perfil do utilizador de RiadO2
219 comentários
Verificada
We are a French couple who live now in Ireland but fell in love with Morocco many years ago. We decided to buy a place in Marrakech and after a long period of renovation work to combine modern comfort, traditional material and our taste for design, we finally created the beaut…
Idiomas: English, Français
Taxa de resposta: 92%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado