Saltar para o conteúdo
7 hóspedes
3 quartos
6 camas
2 casas de banho privadas
7 hóspedes
3 quartos
6 camas
2 casas de banho privadas

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

1habitacion confortable y tranquila en bonita casa de piedra, envuelta de arboles. A 1,5km de la estación de tren de Flaçà.Visita-nos! Marc+Sara+Ona Lua. Disfruta de la naturaleza y relaja.

O Espaço

The house is a original Catalan stone house, 200 years old, restored. This 5 houses village is placed in the middle of big trees, and our house has a big land, with bio vegetable garden, a herb garden, some fruit trees and enough space to lie in the sun or get refreshed with the garden shower.
Ideal for people who want to disconnect from the stress of the city and enjoy the peace of nature. Specially recommended for animal lovers (as you see at the photos, we have 2 dogs and 2 cats!).

Acesso de hóspedes

We have one availeble room, with full-size bed. The room is very homely and big, with its original stone walls and a bed for a child too.
As our Guests, you will have access to the Kitchen, dining room, living room, garden and terraces.
You are very welcome to help with the garden or walk the dogs if you feel like doing so. Just by the house are many paths for walking or mountain bike excursions.

Interação com hóspedes

We feel open to meet new people, and we will love to share some moments with you. But we also know that everybody needs his own space and time, and we are very comfortable with that too. We will answer you to all your questions, and show you what you need, whenever we have time. Because Marc works and I work full time as a mum, since January, from our lovely daughter Ona Lua. :) So maybe we will not have so much time to share. So you will feel very free with us :) .

Outras coisas a ter em conta

If you come at the weekend, and we find some time, we will love to share with you our knowledge about bio gardening, eatable wild plants and small things to change in our daily life to live in harmony with Mother Earth.

Comodidades
Cozinha
Ideal para famílias e crianças
Permitido animais
Internet sem fios
Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Quarto 2
1 cama de casal, 1 cama de criança
Quarto 3
2 berços
Espaços comuns
1 colchão extra
Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 12:00
Checkout às 12:00

The most important rule for us is that our cats are not allowed to go outside and our dogs only with people . That means that we need to take extra care when we open the door so they don't escape.
Pets are very welcome. It's a none smoking house. And...we don`t go inside with shoes. What else? You can use the kitchen and cook your own meal, but please leave everything as you found it. Please take care of our house, animals and the environment. And...... enjoy and have fun, that's the most important rule :).

Também deve saber
Há cão(ães) e gato(s) na casa
Cancelamentos

27 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Alain
Maio de 2017
environnement depaysant et dans la nature

Perfil do utilizador de Alba
Agosto de 2016
Hemos estado unos días en familia en casa de Sara, Mark y Ona Lua. Han sido unos días muy agradables, la casa es muy bonita y está en un entorno privilegiado, cerca de Girona en coche pero en una pequeña urbanización súper tranquila de casitas de piedra. La casa es tal cual se ve en las fotos. La familia de Sara han sido muy agradables y atentos, nos han ayudado en todo lo que hemos necesitado y facilitado la estancia en todo lo posible. Ha sido un placer conocerles!

Perfil do utilizador de Almu
Agosto de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil do utilizador de Jessica
Agosto de 2016
Hemos estado muy a gusto en la casa de Sara, Marc y Ona. Buen trato y la casa es tal cual aparece en las fotos. Lo mejor es la tranquilidad del sitio y la comodidad de la cama!

Perfil do utilizador de Elena
Agosto de 2016
Sara and Mark are very friendly, welcoming and hospitable hosts. Their house is really in the forest, and it's much good in summer. Animals, 2 dogs and 2 cats, very friendly as their owners. This house is rather far from city, and atmoshpere here is peaceful and is good for rest. We were there 3 nights, and slept wery well. The place is beautiful and we'd like to stay here once more time.

Perfil do utilizador de Bernard
Agosto de 2016
Very nice family located in a very small village in the area of Girona. Very well located to visit this zone, one of the most beautiful of Catalunya. There are dogs and cats in the house: they are lovely but you have to love animals as they are part of the family and of the experience. The zone is very quiet and you will be surprised how late you will wake up!

Perfil do utilizador de E La
Agosto de 2016
Ruhig, etwas außerhalb der Stadt. Super zum Fahrrad fahren und Hunde laufen lassen. Schönes kühles Zimmer. Die Hunde und Katzen waren total lieb und verschmust. Sara hat uns viele Empfehlungen gegeben und war immer sehr nett :)

Girona, EspanhaInscreveu-se em Junho 2014
Perfil do utilizador de Sara & Marc & Ona Lua
We are a young and joyful couple, that lives together in "Can Rasclet" since December 2013. We love all plants and animals, and we are learning to love the humans too :D. We are learning a lot about bio gardening, wild plants, zen Buddhism and other things to rediscover happin…
Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español, Português
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de um dia

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos