Saltar para o conteúdo

Seaspray Shack Rm1-Walk to Beach+Yard+5min to CBD

Perfil do utilizador de Jayne & Steve
Jayne & Steve

Seaspray Shack Rm1-Walk to Beach+Yard+5min to CBD

Quarto privado em casa
2 hóspedes1 quarto1 cama1 casa de banho partilhada
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho partilhada
Self check-in
Faça check-in sozinho com o cofre eletrônico.
Excelente experiência de check-in
100% dos hóspedes recentes deram 5 estrelas ao processo de check-in.
Ótima localização
100% dos hóspedes recentes deram 5 estrelas ao local.

Escape to the beautiful coastal town of Towradgi. Our space is in a great location at a great price. It is a perfect size for a couple looking for a beach holiday, a corporate stay or event. Close to all your public transport needs, cycleway, beaches, parks, playgrounds, shops, cafes & clubs. Be sure to thoroughly read the listing, pictures and reviews to ensure it fits your needs. Please remember that this is a home, not a luxury listing or hotel :)

Comodidades

Wifi
Cozinha
Pequeno-almoço
Champô
Indisponível: Detetor de Monóxido de Carbono
O anfitrião não comunicou a existência de um detetor de monóxido de carbono na propriedade.

Camas

Quarto 1
1 cama queen

Disponibilidade

4 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Carlos
Carlos
Agosto de 2019
Great value if you want to stay in Wollongong for a few days or even a month like we did. The patio is the best part of the unit, always sunny in the mornings. Very recommendable. Steve and Jayne are easy to reach in case you need something.
Perfil do utilizador de Richardson
Richardson
Julho de 2019
Well equipped kitchen plus roomy dining room and bedroom with comfortable beds. Our hosts were very accomodating in providing us extra items we requested for a more comfortable stay. The beach & swimming baths were a short 2 min drive away which we enjoyed coming from the central…
Perfil do utilizador de Amber
Amber
Maio de 2019
Amazing stay, great hospitality and good responses. Made sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed! Bus stop to the city right outside aswell!
Perfil do utilizador de Edward
Edward
Maio de 2019
The house is modest but well loved by young owners who care a lot and will do everything to make your stay great.

Este anfitrião tem 11 comentários por outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários

Hospedado por Jayne & Steve

New South Wales, AustráliaInscreveu-se em Janeiro de 2017
Perfil do utilizador de Jayne & Steve
15 comentários
Verificada
Interação com hóspedes
We will be available by phone to answer any questions during your stay. If required in person we are only a 5 min drive away. Also, our neighbour is family and is also available to help out in emergencies or if we can't be contacted
Idiomas: English
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Aspetos a ter em conta

Check-in: 15:00 - 21:00
Check-out: 10:00
Check-in autónomo com cofre
Check-in
15:00 - 21:00
Check-out
10:00

Regras da Casa

  • Proibido fumar
  • Não é adequada para animais de estimação
  • Não são permitidas festas ou eventos

Coisas para fazer por perto