LIVINGROOMLIVINGROOM
Por favor defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor defina o número de bebés.
Bebés
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 6 hóspedes. Os bebés não devem ser incluídos no número de hóspedes.
Ainda não será cobrado

O Espaço

Welcome to stay in a house, 2nd floor, where you have access to 3 bedriooms, a kitchen, livingroom, bathroom and balcony. On the first floor is a supermarket that is opened from early morning til late in the evening. Its is furnished with simple but new furniture.The house is situated in a small village in Serbia and close to many things/acitivities (depedning on what you want to do). The warmth in July is lovely for all of you sunlovers out there. By car you can have your own adventure. Í will be happy to help you out whenever there is a question. Welcome!


O Espaço
Quartos: 1
Camas:
Tipo de quarto: Quarto privado

Comodidades

Preços
Pessoas extra Sem Custos
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Cancelamentos

Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.

Sem comentários (ainda)

Esta casa ainda não tem comentários. Se ficar neste espaço, o seu comentário irá aparecer aqui.

Inscreveu-se em Fevereiro 2012
Perfil do utilizador de Soki

Hi! I have a house in Serbia that I am renting out (2nd floor only) to you travellers who want to exlore an intresting coutry :) I speak´English, Swedish and Serbian. I am ´renting the house only during the monthof K´July, and maybee linger if the demand requires it. Contact me whenever you want!

Best of regards,
Sonja (Soki)

Idiomas: English

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos