Quiet, bus at door, walk to shops, pool, beach 4km

Superhost

Suíte de hóspedes inteiro(a) hospedado por Kami & Dave’s Place

  1. 4 hóspedes
  2. 1 quarto
  3. 2 camas
  4. 1 casa de banho
Casa inteira
Suíte de hóspedes estará totalmente à sua disposição.
Limpeza avançada
Este anfitrião comprometeu-se com o processo de higienização avançada de cinco passos da Airbnb.
Check-in autónomo
Faça check-in sozinho e sem problemas com o cofre eletrónico.
Excelente localização
95% de hóspedes recentes que avaliaram a localização com 5 estrelas.
Stylish, large & comfortable, fully equipped, 1 bedroom. Queen bed, double sofa bed, full kitchen, dining, lounge, bathroom, free wifi & Netflix TV. Infant/child friendly, portable cot, high chair etc

For everyone’s protection we now require the following:
🔸 proof of a negative COVID-19 test for all guests over the age of 18, taken around a week prior of to your visit.
🔸proof of COVID-19 vaccinations for all guests over the age of 18.

O espaço
Significant discounts for weekly & monthly stays - just ask!

We have a large 2 story home with separate living accommodation. The accomodation has its own private entry and 1 shared entry/exit through the laundry. It’s fully private and self contained and includes all lux linen, towels and kitchen essentials. We are also Infant and child friendly.

🌴 Infants are catered for with a 3 in 1 portable cot, high chair, eating utensils and sippy cups, power point covers, cupboard door locks, edge protectors, baby wash and bath tub toys, anti slip bath mat, beach buckets and toys, games, and books.

🌴 1 bedroom with the most comfortable queen bed, lush linen, electric blanket, oil heater, fan, block out blinds, chair, reading lamp, chest of drawers, hanging space and full length mirror on the back of the door.

🌴 Bathroom with shower, bath tub, vanity, toilet, plush bath and beach towels, hairdryer, eco toilet paper, complimentary toiletries, non slip bath mat and children’s bath toys.

🌴 Lounge room is open plan with a pull down double sofa bed and there is a egg foam underlay to increase comfort, lush bedding, 2 egg chairs, dining table and 4 chairs, cupboards with adult books, DVD’s, board games, children’s toys and books, fan, oil heater, coffee table, plants, free wifi, internet Tv with Netflix.

Note: The open fireplace is lovely to look at but not to be used. This is due to safety reasons and Airbnb’s and our insurance coverage. Due to the size of the room and being an open fireplace it also sets off the smoke detectors. It’s also not child/infant proof, being an open fire, and we would be in breach of Airbnb’s policy on child safety.

🌴 Kitchen is fully stocked with pots, pans, baking pans, plates, glasses, serving dishes and utensils, knives and much more. There is a microwave, electric kettle, gas stove, cooktop and medium sized fridge. We have salt & pepper, cooking oil, range of sugars, tea towels, washing liquid, glad wrap, foil and garbage bags. Coffee lovers have plunge coffee, stove top espresso or instant options. Also a variety of teas, a fire blanket and extinguisher, recycle bins, stick vacuum, iron, ironing board and cleaning supplies.

🌴 Hallway is information central with information on the area, what’s on, maps and a kids board with colour pencils, drawing books, puzzles etc. There is also a first aid kit, umbrella, beach bag, anti sand map, reusable shopping bag, and hooks
🌴 The side yard is large and great for a game of cricket, the driveway is great for skateboarding, riding bikes and scooters etc. There is a barbecue and outdoor table and chairs. In hot weather we can put up the shade cabana for outdoor eating. Please advise before your visit if you would like to use them so we can clean and set them up for you. This part of the side yard is gated off from our own courtyard sop pop our 3 little doggies won’t be pestering you for cuddles. Please note that we do have big plans, in the future, to build a covered outdoor area for our guests.

🌴 Parking is off road in our driveway in a designated spot just for you.

O que este espaço oferece

Cozinha
Wifi
Estacionamento na rua gratuito no local: 2 lugares
TV com Netflix
Máquina de lavar Gratuito: na unidade
Secador Gratuito: na unidade
Banheira
Pátio ou varanda Partilhada
Quintal Partilhada: Totalmente cercado
Câmaras de segurança na propriedade

Selecionar data de check-in

Adicione as suas datas de viagem para obter um preço exato
Check-in
Adicionar data
Check-out
Adicionar data

4,92 de 5 estrelas em 60 comentários

Limpeza
Precisão
Comunicação
Localização
Check-in
Qualidade-preço

Onde estará

Corrimal, New South Wales, Austrália

Our home is quiet and close to everything and we love it!

We moved here 7 years ago from acreage. The adjustment was quick due to the way our home is positioned on the block, the size of our block, how far back its set from the road and being a double brick house.

Our place is perfect for a young family or a couple’s getaway, visiting family nearby, work accomodation or attending a placement at the local University or Hospital . We are an affordable and close option. Being out of the immediate surrounding areas of these locations mean you can get more for your money with the ease of walking to the shops and catching the bus. No car needed.

Personally, we love how it’s only a couple of minutes drive to the dog beach, how we have a bus stop at the front of the house, and how we can get an affordable Uber home after a night out in Wollongong or Thirroul. We love the clubs, pubs and restaurants in the area, we even have a craft beer brewery we can walk to. We also love being able to walk to the local pool or shops for a coffee and the people of Corrimal are friendly and approachable and we have wonderful neighbours.

Hospedado por Kami & Dave’s Place

  1. Membro desde janeiro de 2019
  • 60 Comentários
  • Identidade verificada
  • Superhost
Hi, we are a married couple with 2 amazing and now grown-up children, Isaac and Maddison. Isaac is at Uni and still lives at home and we have 3 little fur babies. We love travelling, learning new things, meeting new people and having new experiences. We also love art (Kami) and sport (Dave) the beach, jet skiing and we love living the coastal lifestyle. We have a large home in Corrimal with separate living accomodation. Our dream was to offer our guest house as an Airbnb and this was realised late 2019. We are excited to be your host and hope to make your stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible - and to share the wonderful area of the Illawarra with you.
Hi, we are a married couple with 2 amazing and now grown-up children, Isaac and Maddison. Isaac is at Uni and still lives at home and we have 3 little fur babies. We love travellin…

Coanfitriões

  • David

Durante a sua estadia

We like to leave our guests to their own privacy. As we live on site we are available any time through text message should you need anything.

Kami & Dave’s Place é um Superhost

Os Superhosts são anfitriões experientes e com excelentes avaliações, empenhados em proporcionar ótimas estadias aos seus hóspedes.
  • Número da apólice: PID-STRA-2651-1
  • Idiomas: English
  • Taxa de resposta: 100%
  • Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

Coisas a saber

Regras da casa

Check-in: 15:00 - 20:00
Check-out: 10:00
Check-in autónomo com cofre
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos

Saúde e segurança

Comprometeu-se com o processo de higienização avançada da Airbnb. Mostrar mais
Aplicam-se as diretrizes de distanciamento social e outras diretrizes da Airbnb relacionadas com o COVID-19
Câmara de segurança/dispositivo de gravação Mostrar mais
Alarme de monóxido de carbono
Alarme de fumo

Política de cancelamento